About Portal

Export.by Portal has been created by the Republican Unitary Enterprise «National Centre for Marketing and Price Study» in order to render information support to Belarusian exporters in their products promotion on foreign markets, and also to advertise export potential of Belarus.

The aim of Export.by Portal is to encourage an increase in competitiveness of local products, works and services, widen export share, attract foreign investments to the country, establish trade contacts and partner relations between Belarusian and foreign enterprises and deepen integration of the economy of the Republic of Belarus  into the world’s economy.     

The main function of the Portal is to provide information about the local and foreign manufacturers and products thereof. 

Here are also provided analytical data on Belarusian export pattern, foreign markets and legislation of different countries to regulate foreign economic activity. Furthermore,  Export.by is a source of up-to-date economic news in Belarus and around the world.

To date, the Portal brings together more than 5 000 companies from different industries on to a single platform, with the presentation of more than 14 000 of their products and services available in English and Russian.

 

Section «Companies»

This section is a continuously expanding catalogue of Belarusian and foreign enterprises. It contains the list of the companies that have already been carrying out foreign trade activities, or the companies that are interested in cooperation with foreign partners. Data about companies can be searched with the help of the following filters: «Country», «Manufactured goods», «Services provided», «Markets» and «Target markets», «Business offices» and «Presence of Halal Сertificate». For a company it only takes a click to register on the Portal to be listed in the catalogue.

 

Section «Goods»

The section includes the categorized list of goods, produced by the companies registered on the Portal. Browsing through the catalogue of goods and using the search filter «Sectors» is the simplest way to find a partner for cooperation. Goods can be searched also with the help of the filters «Country», «HS Code», «EAN13 Code» and «Presence of Halal Certificate».

 

Section «Services»

This section is the categorized list of services, provided by the companies registered on the Portal. Services are searched with the help of the filters «Country» and «Categories of Services».

Section «Technologies»

This section is the categorized list of technologies, provided by the companies registered on the Portal. Technologies are searched with the help of the filters «Country» and «Categories of Technologies».

Section «About Belarus»

The section provides the detailed information about Belarus. Of particular interest for the representatives of business environment is information about industrial and economic potential of Belarus, data concerning the key industries of Belarusian economy, composition of exports and also information about the ways to attract foreign investment to the economy.

 

Section «Portal»

Here is background information concerning the use of the Portal: user agreement, user guide, FAQ, the procedure of banners exchange, partners of the Portal, paid services (advertisement and translation).

 

Section «National Centre for Marketing»

This section contains information about the services provided for exporters by the Republican Unitary Enterprise «National Centre for Marketing and Price Study»: marketing researches, exhibitions, editions, seminars, etc.

 

Section «Events»

Exhibitions, fairs, seminars, forums around the world are collected in a single catalogue. All the events in the section can be arranged by the date, the venue and the theme of the event.

Section «Offers»

This section is the categorized list of commercial offers, provided by the companies registered on the Portal. Commercial Offers can be searched with the help of the filters «Country», «Category» and «Date».

Section «News»

Daily this section is updated with the latest Belarusian and global economic news, which can be arranged by the country and the date of publication. Tags help to facilitate search of the information required.

 

Registration on Export.by Portal will assist you to:

  • present your goods and services in a favorable light on the Internet;
  • easily find the products or services you need;
  • establish direct contacts with the visitors of the Portal: manufacturers, service providers and wholesale customers;
  • become acquainted with up-to-date economic news in Belarus and abroad;
  • identify promising markets and learn about the peculiarities of work at them;
  • schedule the participation in the largest international specialized exhibitions, etc.

Further information on registration and use of the Portal can be found in «User guide» section.

О портале

Портал Export.by создан РУП «Национальный центр маркетинга и конъюнктуры цен» для оказания информационной поддержки белорусским экспортерам в продвижении их продукции на внешние рынки, а также для рекламы экспортного потенциала Беларуси.

Портал Export.by призван способствовать повышению конкурентоспособности отечественных товаров, работ и услуг, расширению экспортной составляющей, привлечению в республику иностранных инвестиций, установлению торговых контактов и партнерских отношений между белорусскими и иностранными предприятиями, а также более глубокой интеграции экономики Республики Беларусь в мировую экономику.

Основная функция портала заключается в предоставлении информации об отечественных и зарубежных производителях и выпускаемой ими продукции.

Здесь же представлена аналитическая информация о структуре белорусского экспорта, зарубежных рынках и законодательстве различных стран мира по регулированию внешнеэкономической деятельности. Кроме того, Export.by — это источник актуальных экономических новостей Беларуси и мира.

На сегодняшний день портал Export.by объединяет более 5 000 компаний из различных отраслей, которые представили важнейшие сведения более чем о 14 000 товаров и услуг на русском и английском языках.

 

Раздел «Компании»

Данный раздел представляет собой постоянно пополняющийся каталог белорусских и зарубежных предприятий. В нем размещены компании, уже осуществляющие внешнеэкономическую деятельность, либо предприятия, заинтересованные в сотрудничестве с иностранными партнерами. Поиск компаний может осуществляться по стране, производимым товарам (оказываемым услугам), интересующим рынкам, рынкам присутствия, стране нахождения торговых представительств, наличию сертификата «Халяль».

Для включения в каталог компании достаточно произвести регистрацию на портале Export.by.

 

Раздел «Товары»

Раздел включает в себя перечень товаров, производимых зарегистрированными на портале компаниями. Просмотр каталога товаров — самый простой способ найти партнера для сотрудничества по виду производимой продукции. Поиск товаров в разделе также может осуществляться по стране, кодам ТН ВЭД и EAN 13, наличию сертификата «Халяль».

 

Раздел «Услуги»

Раздел представляет собой каталог услуг, оказываемых зарегистрированными на портале компаниями. Поиск услуг в разделе может осуществляться по стране и категории услуг.

 

Блок «Экспортеру»

В блоке содержатся разделы, посвященные подготовке к работе на внешних рынках: государственная поддержка экспорта, памятка экспортеру, рекомендации по составлению коммерческих предложений и страхованию экспортных рисков, порядок получения сертификатов «Халяль» и СЕ, бизнес-путеводители по зарубежным странам и т. д.

 

Раздел «Бизнес-путеводители»

В данном разделе представлена информация о конъюнктуре рынков, экономике, тарифном и нетарифном регулировании ВЭД, ключевых позициях импорта 95 стран. Все сведения представлены в виде аналитических материалов, подготовленных посольствами Республики Беларусь.

 

Раздел «О Беларуси»

В разделе представлена развернутая информация о Республике Беларусь.

Особый интерес для представителей деловой среды в разделе имеет информация о производственно-экономическом потенциале страны, сведения о ключевых отраслях белорусской экономики, структуре экспорта республики, а также информация о привлечении иностранных инвестиций в экономику.

 

Блок «Портал»

Здесь представлена справочная информация о работе с порталом Export.by: правила, руководство пользователя, помощь, порядок обмена баннерами, партнеры ресурса, а также платные услуги портала (реклама, перевод).

 

Блок «Национальный центр маркетинга»

Блок включает в себя информацию об услугах РУП «Национальный центр маркетинга и конъюнктуры цен» для экспортеров: маркетинговые исследования, выставки, издания, семинары и т. д.

 

Раздел «Выставки»

Выставки, ярмарки, семинары, форумы, проводимые по всему миру, собраны в единый каталог. Все мероприятия в разделе могут быть отсортированы по дате и месту проведения, а также по тематике события.

 

Раздел «Новости»

Ежедневно данный раздел пополняется последними новостями белорусской и мировой экономики, которые могут быть отфильтрованы по странам и датам публикации. В поиске нужной информации помогут теги.

Регистрация на портале Export.by поможет Вам:

  • выгодно представить свои товары (услуги) в сети Интернет;
  • легко найти необходимый товар (услугу);
  • наладить прямой контакт с посетителями Портала: производителями товаров и поставщиками услуг, оптовыми покупателями;
  • ознакомиться с актуальными экономическими новостями Беларуси и мира;
  • определить перспективные рынки сбыта и узнать об особенностях работы на них;
  • запланировать участие в крупнейших международных специализированных выставках и др.

Подробную информацию о регистрации и работе с порталом Export.by вы можете найти в разделе «Руководство пользователя».