Belarusian–British Joint Venture UNISON Closed Joint Stock Company

Belarus
Number of employees: 100+
Belarus, 223010, Minsk region, vil.Obchuk, д. Обчак
Write a Message

Markets

Russia, Belarus
Unison is a Belarusian-British automobile company, whose production facilities are located in Obchak village (10 km from Minsk). He is engaged in assembly of cars and special and commercial equipment. In the late 90's, the Unison plant began its activity with the assembly of Ford Transit cars, the Escort. Today, the conveyor descends dozens of modern models, including the Cadillac Escalade premium. For more than 20 years, from a small Ford assembly plant, Unison has become the largest high-tech enterprise with a quality control system and a truly unique product. The technology produced by Unison has become very popular due to its high quality of performance, reliability of operation and universal characteristics.
Certificates

Goods and Services

Belarus
A passenger bus 17 + 1 seats on the basis of Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Classic 311 CDI "Uniline 3602" Model - Sprinter Classic 311 CDI; The volume of the engine is 2148 cubic meters. cm. Power 80 kW (109...
Belarus
A passenger bus 15 + 1 seats on the basis of Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 316 CDI "Uniline 3601" Model - Sprinter 316 CDI. The volume of the engine is 2143 cu. cm. Power 120 kW (163 hp). Gearbox - 6-speed m...
Belarus
The car "UNIX-3901" based on the Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 316 CDI, designed for people with reduced movement capabilities Equipped with removable seats and rails, electric hydraulic lift, a holding devi...
Belarus
A car specially designed for transportation of people with limited mobility "UNIX-3561" on the basis of the Gazel-32213.
Belarus
Special vehicle for ritual services "UNIRIT-3701" Based on Volkswagen Crafter.
Belarus
Ambulance car based on Lada Largus (luxury) "Unimed 3562" is designed for the urgent transportation of one patient in a recumbent state, accompanied by a medical officer or for official travel of medi...
Belarus
The ambulance car of class "B" Based on Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Classic.
Belarus
UNILINE-3604 on the basis of Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 319 CDI.

Белорусско-британское совместное предприятие закрытое акционерное общество "ЮНИСОН"

Беларусь
Количество работников: 100+
Беларусь, 223010, Минская область, Минский Район, д. Обчак
Написать сообщение

Рынки присутствия

Россия, Беларусь
"ЮНИСОН" – белорусско-британское автомобильное предприятие, производственные мощности которого находятся в деревне Обчак (10 км от Минска). Занимается производством автомобилей и специальной и коммерческой техники. В конце 90-х завод "ЮНИСОН" начинал свою деятельность с производства автомобилей Ford Transit, Escort. Сегодня с конвейера сходят десятки современных моделей, включая Cadillac Escalade премиум-класса. За более чем 20-летнюю историю из небольшого завода по производству Фордов "ЮНИСОН" превратился в крупнейшее высокотехнологичное предприятие с системой контроля качества соответствующего международным стандартам ISO 9001: 2015 и поистине уникальным продуктом. Производимая компанией "ЮНИСОН" техника приобрела большую популярность благодаря высокому качеству исполнения, надёжности эксплуатации и универсальным характеристикам.
Сертификаты

Товары и услуги

Беларусь
автобус пассажирский 17 + 1 мест на базе Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Classic 311 CDI «Юнилайн 3602» Модель Sprinter Classic 311 CDI; Объем двигателя - 2148 куб. см Мощность 80 кВт (109 л.с.) КПП 5-с...
Беларусь
автобус пассажирский 15 + 1 мест на базе Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 316 CDI «Юнилайн Модель - Sprinter 316 CDI Объем двигателя - 2143 куб. см. Мощность 120 кВт (163 л.с.) КПП - 6-ступенчатая МКПП...
Беларусь
Автомобиль «ЮНИКС-3901» на базе Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 316 CDI, предназначенный для перевозки людей с ограниченными возможностями перемещения оборудованный съемными сиденьями и рельсами, электрогидроп...
Беларусь
Автомобиль, специально предназначенный для перевозки людей с ограниченными возможностями перемещения «ЮНИКС-3561» на базе автомобиля Газель-32213.
Беларусь
Специальное транспортное средство для ритуальных услуг ЮНИРИТ-3701 на базе Volkswagen Crafter.
Беларусь
санитарный автомобиль на базе Lada Largus (люкс) «Юнимед 3562» предназначен для срочной транспортировки одного пациента в лежачем состоянии в сопровождении медицинского работника или для служебных раз...
Беларусь
Автомобиль скорой медицинской помощи класса “Б” на базе Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Classic