Open Joint Stock Company "Kalinkovichi Repair and Mechanical Plant"

Belarus
Number of employees: 100+
Belarus, 247710, Gomel region, Kalinkovichi, Zawodskaya str, 7
Write a Message
Our Enterprise was established in 1970. The plant mastered capital repairs of excavators; fabrication of spare parts for them; component overhaul; production of metal structures for water engineering and production equipment for concrete products and non-standard equipment for boiler houses. The Enterprise completely switched production to manufacture of machinery for agriculture and processing industry At the present time the Enterprise manufactures tillage equipment (semi-mounted spinner-type plow with 4, 5, 8 cases); rakes-swath makers ГВБ; equipment for grain processing industry (elevators, drag-type conveyors УТ type, spiral conveyors, flood gates); farming equipment (meat-and-bones choppers Г-7FIR, spread-making choppers МТК-15П and pumps for them Г-7НПП); barn removers TSN-3B and TSN-160А; grain crushing machines DB-5; washers for root vegetables; animal foodstuffs blenders СКФ; chopping blenders for foodstuff ИСК-3А; hand hoists; single-girder manually operated cranes; traversers; water towers (Rozhnovskogo); storage tanks for petroleum products; equipment and spare parts for rolling mills; equipment and spare parts for cord-and-rope-making. The Enterprise also produces equipment, spare parts and metal constructions formed after customer’s patterns and schematic drawings. Lately the plant has been backfitted with the newest manufacturing machinery of the following groups: - lathe machines and CNC machines; - milling machines and CNC machines; - boring machines; - hobbling and spline-milling semi-automatic machines. Fabrication shop is equipped with semi-automatic welders for welding in carbon dioxide medium. We have air-plasma jet cutting and turret punch press Alpha. The Enterprise is constantly extending its product range, updating machinery equipment and improving products quality. The plant has stable business relations with partners from Belarus, Russian Federation and Baltic countries. Since November 2000, the plant is a member of the Belarusian Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

Goods and Services

Belarus
Washing of root crops MKL is intended for separation of foreign impurities and washing of root crops (kortofel, sugar and fodder beet). It has a low energy and metal capacity, simple in design. A sin...
Belarus
It is designed for processing fields after harvesting grain and industrial crops, spring plowing, as well as presowing tillage.
Belarus
The conveyor is designed for cleaning litter manure from livestock premises with simultaneous loading into vehicles. As a litter, chopped straw, loose peat moor peat, milled peat, sawdust can be used....
Belarus
The feeding auger DB-5 is designed for transportation of grain and products of its processing at an angle of 30 ° to a height of 2.5 m. PRINCIPLE OF OPERATION: The grain is fed into the loading throa...
Belarus
Are intended for vertical movement of bulk materials, grain and products of its processing. It is used in grain processing enterprises.
Belarus
It is intended for post-harvest cleaning and drying of grain and seeds of cereals, spicery, legumes, oilseeds and cereals and corn with an initial moisture content of up to 30% and weediness up to 10%...
Belarus
The flax harvesting combine "Dvina-4M" is designed for dolgunts flax. The combine harvester is equipped with tractors of class 1.4.
Belarus
Designed for presowing tillage, stubbling. Equipped with working parts in the form of cut-out discs, rolling compactors. System of protection against stones (spring protection).
Belarus
It is designed for smooth plowing of various soils for cereals and other technical crops up to a depth of 27 cm, not clogged with stones and other obstacles, with specific resistance up to 0.09 MPa. I...
Belarus
It is designed for smooth plowing of various soils for cereals and other technical crops up to a depth of 27 cm, not clogged with stones and other obstacles, with specific resistance up to 0.09 MPa. I...
Belarus
It is designed for smooth plowing of various soils for cereals and other technical crops up to a depth of 27 cm, not clogged with stones and other obstacles, with specific resistance up to 0.09 MPa. ...
Belarus
Grain cleaning and drying complexes "KZK", with grain mill dryer, intended for post-harvest treatment, cleaning and drying of grain and seeds of cereals, legumes, oilseeds, and cereals with an initial...
Belarus
Fleshing device - Flax remover ВВЛ-3.4 is intended for lifting of a tape of flax trest after vylezhki.
Belarus
Aggregate combined hinged AKN-6 is designed for presowing and steam cultivation with simultaneous leveling and packing of the soil surface to a depth of up to 12 cm.
Belarus
The unit is intended for early spring cultivation with a depth of 6-14 cm, for loosening, Leveling the soil for sowing with harrowing, to care for couples.
Belarus
Crusher bezrachetnaya DB-5 is designed to grind various types of feed grain of normal and high humidity (no more than 17%) for different species and age groups of animals and birds in all climatic zon...
Belarus
The G-7FIR shredder is used for grinding meat and bone raw materials (beef heads, putty compounds, frozen fish) is used on animal farms.
Belarus
CURTAINING MACHINE MTK-15P Works in conjunction with a shredder brand G7-FIR and is designed to bring to the pasty state of meat and bone raw materials coming from the chopper.
Belarus
TRANSPORTER OF MOBILE WRENCH - TPSH It is intended for loading of bulk products on motor transport and in railway wagons. Can be used in warehouses and open areas of harvesting and processing enterpri...
Belarus
Self-feeder grain grain auger SZSH, is designed to transfer grain from the embankment to transporting means, unloading grain from rail cars inside grain storages, can be used in warehouses and open ar...
Belarus
Unified steel water towers are designed to regulate the unevenness of water consumption, storage of limited reserve and fire water supplies in agricultural water supply and water supply systems for sm...
Belarus
The loading equipment OP-300 for the MTZ-80 tractor, 82.1.92P is designed for loading and unloading operations, moving and stacking rolls, stacking, storing piece cargo, filling trenches with loose so...
Belarus
Conveyors scraper, chain type UT-200, UT-320 are designed for horizontal or inclined (at an angle of no more than 100 to the horizon) movement of grain, bran, meal and mixed fodders at grain elevators...
Belarus
Screw feeders ПШ-200, ПШ-320, ПШ-400 are designed for feeding various loose materials, such as grain and its grinding products, mixed fodder, hay flour, etc.

Открытое акционерное общество "Калинковичский ремонтно-механический завод"

Беларусь
Количество работников: 100+
Беларусь, 247710, Гомельская область, г. Калинковичи, ул. Заводская, 7
Написать сообщение
Почвообрабатывающая техника (плуги полунавесные, оборотные), грабли - валкообразователи, роторная ворошилка-вспущиватель. Оборудование для зерноперерабатывающей промышленности (конвейеры скребковые цепные, конвейеры шнековые). Оборудование для животноводства и звероводства (транспортеры навозоуборочные, плющилка зерна, дробилка зерна, измельчители мясо-костного сырья и др.). Грузоподъемное оборудование (краны ручные, тали ручные). Запасные части к тракторам, комбайнам, экскаваторам, водонапорные башни(Рожновского), емкости для хранения ГСМ, металлоконструкции, нестандартное оборудование.

Товары и услуги

Беларусь
Мойка корнеплодов МКЛ предназначена для отделения посторонних примесей и мойки корнеклубнеплодов (кортофеля, сахарной и кормовой свеклы). Она имеет малую энергоемкость и металлоемкость, проста по конс...
Беларусь
Предназначен для обработки полей после уборки зерновых и технических культур, весенней обработки зяби, а также предпосевной обработки почвы.
Беларусь
Транспортер предназначен для уборки подстилочного навоза из животноводческих помещений с одновременной погрузкой в транспортные средства. В качестве подстилки может быть применена резаная солома, слаб...
Беларусь
Шнек загрузочный ДБ-5 предназначен для транспортирования зерна и продуктов его переработки под углом 30° на высоту 2,5 м. ПРИНЦИП ДЕЙСТВИЯ: Зерно подаётся в загрузочную горловину и перемещается шнеко...
Беларусь
Предназначены для вертикального перемещения сыпучих материалов, зерна и продуктов его переработки. Применяется на зерноперерабатывающих предприятиях.
Беларусь
Предназначена для послеуборочной очистки и сушки зерна и семян зерновых, колосовых, зернобобовых, масличных и крупяных культур и кукурузы с исходной влажностью до 30 % и засоренностью до 10 %, в том ч...
Беларусь
Комбайн льноуборочный “Двина-4М” предназначен для теребления льна долгунца.Агрегатируется комбайн с тракторами класса 1,4.
Беларусь
Предназначен для предпосевной обработки почвы, лущения стерни. Оснащен рабочими органами в виде вырезных дисков, прикатывающих катков. Система защиты от камней (пружинная защита).
Беларусь
Предназначен для гладкой вспашки различных почв под зерновые и другие технические культуры на глубину до 27 см., не засоренных камнями и другими препятствиями, с удельным сопротивлением до 0,09 МПа. А...
Беларусь
Предназначен для гладкой вспашки различных почв под зерновые и другие технические культуры на глубину до 27 см., не засоренных камнями и другими препятствиями, с удельным сопротивлением до 0,09 МПа. А...
Беларусь
Предназначен для гладкой вспашки различных почв под зерновые и другие технические культуры на глубину до 27 см., не засоренных камнями и другими препятствиями, с удельным сопротивлением до 0,09 МПа. ...
Беларусь
Комплексы зерноочистительные-сушильные «КЗК», с сушилкой зерновой шахтой, предназначенные для послеуборочной обработки, очистки и сушки зерна и семян зерновых колосовых, зернобобовых, масличных, и кру...
Беларусь
Вспушиватель – ворошитель льна ВВЛ-3.4 предназначен для подъема ленты льнотресты после вылежки.
Беларусь
Агрегат комбинированный навесной АКН-6 предназначен для предпосевной и паровой культивации с одновременным выравниванием и прикатыванием поверхности почвы на глубину до 12 см.
Беларусь
Агрегат предназначен для ранневесенней культивации глубиной 6-14 см, для рыхления, выравнивания почвы под посев с боронованием, для ухода за парами.
Беларусь
Дробилка безрешётная ДБ-5 предназначена для измельчения различных видов фуражного зерна нормальной и повышенной влажности (не более 17%) для различных видов и возрастных групп животных и птиц во всех ...
Беларусь
Измельчитель Г-7ФИР предназначен для измельчения мясо-костного сырья (говяжьи головы, путовые составы, мороженной рыбы) применяется на зверохозяйствах.
Беларусь
ПАСТОПРИГОТОВИТЕЛЬНАЯ МАШИНА МТК-15П работает в комплексе с измельчителем марки Г7-ФИР и предназначена для доведения до пастообразного состояния мясо-костного сырья, поступающего от измельчителя.
Беларусь
ТРАНСПОРТЁР ПЕРЕДВИЖНОЙ ШНЕКОВЫЙ - ТПШ Предназначен для погрузки сыпучих продуктов на автотранспорт и в ж/д вагоны. Может быть использован в помещениях складов и на открытых площадках заготовительных ...
Беларусь
Самоподаватель зерна шнековый СЗШ, предназначен для передачи зерна из насыпи на транспортирующие средства, выгрузки зерна из ж\д вагонов внутри зерноскладов, может быть использован в помещениях складо...
Беларусь
Унифицированные стальные водонапорные башни предназначены для регулирования неравномерности водопотребления, хранения ограниченных резервных и противопожарных запасов воды в системах сельскохозяйствен...
Беларусь
Оборудование погрузочное ОП-300 на трактор МТЗ-80, 82.1,92П предназначено для выполнения погрузочно-разгрузочных работ, перемещения и укладки рулонов, скирдования, складирования штучных грузов, засыпк...
Беларусь
Конвейеры скребковые, цепные типа УТ-200, УТ-320 предназначены для горизонтального или наклонного (под углом не более 100 к горизонту) перемещения зерна, отрубей, шрота и комбикормов на элеваторах, хл...
Беларусь
Питатели шнековые ПШ-200, ПШ-320, ПШ-400 предназначены для подачи различных сыпучих материалов, таких как зерно и продуктов его размола, комбикорм, сенная мука и др.