Home » Companies » State scientific institution «Institute of Technology of Metals of National Academy of Sciences of Belarus»

State scientific institution «Institute of Technology of Metals of National Academy of Sciences of Belarus»

Belarus
Number of employees: 31-100
Belarus, 212030, Mogilev, Mogilev, Bialynitskaga-Biruli St., 11
Write a Message

Target Markets

Russia, Ukraine
The institute develops, produces, delivers, installs and performs service of environmentally friendly resource saving technologies and equipment for: continuous horizontal casting; continuous casting into roll crystallizer of reinforced chloride-copper tape for water-activable power sources; continuously-iterative casting by freezing-up of cast iron; lost foam casting; obtaining of bimetal billets with extended operational life by the methods of centrifugal and electroslag casting; production of high-quality cast billets of zing anodesfor electroplating industryfrom their wastes; casting of billetsfrom aluminum-silicon alloys with nanostructured silicon by the method of quenching solidification; manufacture of copper tape with the help of combined casting-rolling method in roll crystallizer; obtaining of castparts of wear-resistant cast iron
Certificates




Goods Services
Belarus
A crucially new casting process and equipment employed to realize it provide obtaining hollow-bore cylinder billets without core exhibiting the output rate of 100-240 castings/hour.
Belarus
Billets for production of sliding bearings and slide nuts used in mechanical engineering and the chemical industry. Specifications. Outside diameter: up to 600 mm. Inner diameter: more than 20 mm. Wor...
Belarus
The production line is designed for making round and rectangular section work pieces in various sizes from copper and its alloys using the method of continuous horizontal casting. Steel and cast iron ...
Belarus
Developed composition of synthetic wear-resistant chrome cast iron (ИЧХ18ВН, ИЧХ18ВМ) and methods casting in combined and metal molds suitable for control of rate of crystallization and structure form...
Belarus
The Institute developed and patented (Patent BY 17697, RU 2504595) antifriction silumin (AS) – a new, relatively light-weight and wear-resistant aluminum-base alloy with high mechanical and tribotechn...
Belarus
The casting trolley is designed for mechanized pouring of casting molds with liquid metal in the pouring area of the casting conveyor. This trolley allows to maintain the conveyor as in the mode of a ...
Belarus
Pattern manufacture department includes equipment for: polystyrol preliminary preparation; pattern manufacture; pattern and modelling blocks assembling; colouring and drying of modeling blocks. Ingot ...
Belarus
The electroslag remelting installation is used for production of alloyed steel ingots or bimetallic casting blocks for worm wheels.
Belarus
research, experimental and technological works, economic contracts on the development of technologies and technological processes of casting, obtaining new foundry materials, manufacturing of foundry ...

Главная » Компании » Государственное научное учреждение «Институт технологии металлов Национальной академии наук Беларуси»

Государственное научное учреждение «Институт технологии металлов Национальной академии наук Беларуси»

Беларусь
Количество работников: 31-100
Беларусь, 212030, Могилевская область, г. Могилев, ул. Бялыницкого-Бирули, 11
Написать сообщение

Интересующие рынки

Россия, Украина
Институт разрабатывает, изготавливает, производит поставку, монтаж и сервисное обслуживание экологически чистых ресурсосберегающих технологий и оборудования: непрерывного горизонтального литья; непрерывного литья в валковый кристаллизатор армированной хлористомедной ленты для водоактивируемых источников тока; непрерывно-циклического литья намораживанием чугунных заготовок; литья по газифицируемым моделям; изготовления методами центробежного и электрошлакового литья биметаллических отливок с повышенным сроком эксплуатации; литья высококачественных заготовок цинковых анодов для гальванических производств из их отходов; получения заготовок алюминиево- кремниевых сплавов с наноструктурным кремнием методом литья закалочным затвердеванием; производства свинцовой ленты совмещенным методом литья и прокатки в валковом кристаллизаторе; изготовления литых деталей из износостойких чугунов.
Сертификаты




Товары Услуги
Беларусь
Данная технология предназначена для получения полых цилиндрических литых заготовок мерной длины из специальных износостойких чугунов (СЧ – серого с пластинчатым графитом; ВЧШГ – высокопрочного с шаров...
Беларусь
Заготовки для производства подшипников скольжения и ходовых гаек, применяемых в машиностроении и химической промышленности. Технические характеристики. Наружный диаметр: до 600 мм. Внутренний диаметр:...
Беларусь
Технология и оборудование могут быть использованы для получения заготовок станко- и машиностроения, гидро- и пневмоаппаратуры. Исходным сырьем могут служить стальной и чугунный лом, литейный и передел...
Беларусь
Разработаны составы синтетических износостойких хромистых чугунов ИЧХ18ВН и ИЧХ18ВМ и методы литья деталей для дробильно-размольного оборудования. Предназначены для узлов дробления центробежных мельни...
Беларусь
Заготовки из антифрикционного силумина предназначены для изготовления деталей, работающих в узлах и механизмах трения (червячные колеса, подшипники скольжения, втулки).
Беларусь
Заливочная тележка предназначена для механизированной заливки литейных форм жидким металлом в заливочной зоне литейного конвейера. Тележка позволяет обслуживать конвейер, как в режиме кратковременной ...
Беларусь
Институт выполняет заказы по разработке и изготовлению оборудования, по изготовлению отливок из черных и цветных металлов. Разрабатывает по чертежам заказчика модельную оснастку, а также изготавливает...
Беларусь
Установка электрошлакового переплава предназначена для получения слитков легированных сталей или биметаллических литых заготовок червячных колес.
Беларусь
научно-исследовательские, опытно-технологические работы, хозяйственные договоры по вопросам разработки технологий и технологических процессов литья, получения новых литейных материалов, изготовления л...