Home » Companies » Open Joint Stock Company «Rechitsa Textile»

Open Joint Stock Company «Rechitsa Textile»

Belarus
Number of employees: 100+
Belarus, 247483, Gomel region, Rechitsa, 131 Naumov str.
Write a Message
JSC «Rechitsa Textile» is one of the leading textile manufacturers in the Republic of Belarus, who has a reputation of a reliable partner and many years of experience in the textile market. in 2017 the company celebrated 90 years. We produce: terry products: napkins, towels, sheets, bathrobes; decorative products with homespun effect: coverlets, table cloths, napkins; products to order, incl. with the customer's logo.
Certificates




Goods Services
Belarus
Table linen – towels, napkins, tablecloths, sets – correspond to all the hygienic, cosmetic and aesthetic requirements. They have a high level of hygroscopicity, absorbtion. Products are intended for ...
Belarus
For sewing of bathrobes a terry fabric with bilateral pile and jacquard drawings or stripes is used. The composition of products is 100% cotton. The combined models of terry bathrobes of various lengt...
Belarus
Decorative coverlets with homespun effect of 100% cotton.
Belarus
Terry bed sheets are of two kinds: jacquard and dobby weave. The products possess high water absorption, correspond all the hygienic, esthetic and functional requirements. The products differ a variet...
Belarus
Terry towels and napkins are of two kinds: jacquard and dobby weave. Only 100% cotton yarn without any chemicals and synthetic addition is used for production. The products possess high water absorpti...

Открытое акционерное общество "Речицкий текстиль"

Беларусь
Количество работников: 100+
ОАО «Речицкий текстиль» является одним из ведущих производителей текстиля в Республике Беларусь, который имеет репутацию надежного партнера и многолетний опыт работы на текстильном рынке. В 2017 году компания отметила 90 лет. Мы производим: махровые изделия: салфетки, полотенца, простыни, халаты; декоративные изделия с домотканым эффектом: покрывала, скатерти, салфетки; изделия под заказ, в т.ч. с логотипом заказчика.
Сертификаты

Товары и услуги

Беларусь
Столовое белье - полотенца, салфетки, скатерти, комплекты - полностью отвечают гигиеническим, косметическим и эстетическим требованиям, гигроскопичны, хорошо впитывают влагу. Применяются в быту и испо...
Беларусь
Для пошива халатов используется махровая ткань с двусторонним ворсом с жаккардовым рисунком или в полоску. Состав ткани - 100% хлопок, смесь хлопка и льна. Разработаны и внедрены комбинированные модел...
Беларусь
Покрывала декоративные с домотканым эффектом из 100% хлопка или с добавлением льна.
Беларусь
Махровые простыни выпускаются жаккардовые и кареточные. Изделия обладают высоким водопоглощением, отвечают гигиеническим, эстетическим и функциональным требованиям. Продукция отличается многообразием ...
Беларусь
Полотенца и салфетки махровые выпускаются жаккардовые и кареточные. Для производства используется только 100% хлопчатобумажная пряжа без синтетических добавок. Изделия обладают высоким водопоглощением...
Беларусь
LINEN COLLECTION – изделия из смеси двух натуральных природных компонентов – хлопка и льна.
Беларусь
Помимо продукции, стоящей на потоке, мы можем осуществлять выпуск изделий по специальным заказам.