Educational Establishment «Gomel State University named after Francisk Skorina»

Belarus
Number of employees: 100+
Annual Turnover: 10554946 BYN
Francisk Skorina Gomel State University is a leading university of Belarusian Polesye that was recognized by the national and world scientific community. The University is known for its high educational potential being one of the largest research and development, academic and cultural centers of the Republic of Belarus. It provides educational services in the sector of pre-university education, as well as higher and further education and high qualification staff training in conjunction with research services and products. Full-time training of students is maintained in 34 specialities and distance education is provided for 21 specialities at 13 faculties: Biology, Geology and geography, History, Mathematics and programming technologies, Physics and information technologies, Philology, Economics, Law, Psychology and pedagogy, Foreign languages, Physical culture, Faculty of pre-university education and foreign students training, Faculty of distance education. Master’s degree programme is available for 22 specialities, post-graduate – for 46 specialities and doctorate – for 6 specialities. The University has a status of a scientific organization and a certificate of the quality management system compliance with the requirements of the international standard ISO 9001, 2015. There are 2 scientific and research institutes and 15 scientific and research laboratories at the University. A number of activities are actively carried out in order to supply scientific and technical products for export. Various scientific tools, equipment, new substances, materials and modern technologies are exported from the University.
Certificates

Goods and Services

Belarus
This is ultradisperse colloidal systembased on fumed silica dioxide. Application: SPS-8 and SPS-81M applied for first stage chemical-mechanical polishing (CMP) silicon wafers of different orientations...
Belarus
This is ultradisperse colloidal system based on fumed silica dioxide type OX-50. Application: SPS-54 and SPS-55M applied for second stage chemical-mechanical polishing (CMP) silicon wafers of differen...
Belarus
The abrasive grinding tool is made as grinding heads of a type АW, ЕW, FW F2W (GOST 2447-82) and circles the type 1, type 5 (GOST 2424-83) diameter from 3 up to 63 mm, length from 6 up to 40 mm. Mater...
Belarus
It is a specially composed mixture based on colloid silicon dioxide and surface-active substances. It is a half transparent liquid without any visible mechanical inclusions. Polishing suspension is bo...
Belarus
Laser marking and engraving, Laser welding and soldering, Laser cutting, Controlled laser thermo-cutting of fragile non-metal materials, Two-beam laser processing of fragile non-metal materials, with ...
Belarus
Services provided for enterprises and organizations in promoting environmental protective activities.
Belarus
- investigation of cable structure of an enterprise computer network; - investigation of a frequency coverage of a wireless standard 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac (Wi-Fi – connection possibilities and its quality...
Belarus
Research results may serve for improvement of quality of management decisions based on data analysis related to social and economic regional development, quality of life in the region, local communiti...
Belarus
Scientific and methodological consultations on developing micro- and mesocycles, strategies and planning of annual macrocycle, application of means of general and special training, planning of health-...
Belarus
Scientific and methodological consultations on individual planning of physical loading for people of various ages and physical health-improving activities (various directions).
Belarus
The University gives an opportunity to study at 13 faculties and 34 specialities on the full-time study programme and 21 specialities of the part-time programme. Training is conducted in Russian and E...
Belarus
The University gives an opportunity to study at 22 specialities on the Master’s degree programme. Training is organized on the full-time and part-time study programme and conducted in Russian and Engl...
Belarus
The University gives an opportunity to study at PhD programme at 46 specialities and doctorate programme at 6 specialities. Training is conducted in Russian and English.
Belarus
Faculty of pre-university education and preparatory course for admission to Francisk Skorina Gomel State University.
Belarus
Institute of qualification upgrading and staff-retraining provides retraining programmes for staff with higher education; upgrading programmes in 29 specialities and qualification upgrading for staff ...
Belarus
Fiber-optic system is applied as a compound of laser equipment utilities; it allows processing of details that are at a remove from the radiation source and in hard-to-reach places.

Учреждение образования "Гомельский государственный университет имени Франциска Скорины"

Беларусь
Количество работников: 100+
Годовой оборот: 9826385 BYN
Гомельский государственный университет имени Франциска Скорины - ведущий университет Белорусского Полесья, получивший признание у отечественной и мировой научной общественности. Университет имеет высокий образовательный потенциал и является одним из крупнейших научно-исследовательских, учебных и культурных центров республики. Предоставляет услуги в области довузовского, высшего, дополнительного профессионального образования и подготовки кадров высшей научной квалификации в комплексе с научно-исследовательскими услугами и продукцией. Обучение студентов в дневной форме ведётся по 34 специальностям и в заочной форме по 21 специальности на 13-ти факультетах: биологическом, геолого-географическом, историческом, факультете математики и технологий программирования, факультете физикии информационных технологий, филологическом, экономическом, юридическом, психологии и педагогики, иностранных языков, физической культуры, довузовской подготовки и обучения иностранных студентов, заочном. Открыта магистратура по 22 специальностям, аспирантура по 46 специальностям и докторантура по 6 специальностям. Университет имеет статус научной организации, сертификат соответствия системы менеджмента качества требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001 2015 года. В его состав входят два научно-исследовательские института и 15 научно-исследовательских лабораторий. Активно ведётся работа по поставкам научно-технической продукции на экспорт. В ассортименте поставляемой продукции научные приборы, оборудование, новые вещества и материалы, новые технологии, и др.
Сертификаты

Товары и услуги

Беларусь
Применяются для первой стадии химико-механической полировки кремниевых пластин различной ориентации.ХарактеристикиСПС-8 и СПС-81M: Плотность, г/см3 1.075 – 1.085 1.138-1.142; рНпри 20 °С 11.8-12.0 12...
Беларусь
Применяются для второй стадии химико-механической полировки кремниевых пластин различной ориентации и друхих применений. Характеристики СПС-54 и СПС-55M: Плотность, г/см3 1.1 – 1.12 1.168-1.172; рНп...
Беларусь
Абразивный инструмент повышенной стойкости из электрокорунда и кубического нитрида бора (шлифовальные головки по ГОСТ 2447-82, шлифовальные круги различных типов по ГОСТ 2424-83, шлифовальные бруски)....
Беларусь
ПРЕДСТАВЛЯЕТ СОБОЙ специально составленную смесь на основе коллоидного диоксида кремния и поверхностно-активных веществ. ПРЕДНАЗНАЧЕНА для введения в рабочую суспензию на основе абразивных шлифовальны...
Беларусь
-Лазерная маркировка и гравировка; -Лазерная сварка и пайка; -Лазерная резка; -Управляемое лазерное термораскалывание хрупких неметаллических материалов; -Двухлучевая лазерная обработка хрупких не...
Беларусь
Предоставление услуг предприятиям и организациям по совершенствованию природоохранной деятельности.
Беларусь
-исследование кабельной структуры компьютерной сети предприятия; - исследование частотного диапозона беспроводного стандарта 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac (Wi-Fi –возможности подключения и качество связи); - до...
Беларусь
Результаты исследований могут служить для повышения качества управленческих решений на основе анализа данных об уровне социально-экономического развития региона, качестве жизни населения в регионе, пр...
Беларусь
Научно-методические консультации по вопросам построения тренировочных микро- и мезоциклов, стратегии и планирования годичного макроцикла, применения средств общей и специальной подготовки, планировани...
Беларусь
Научно-методические консультации по вопросам индивидуального планирования физической нагрузки для людей разного возраста и физкультурно-оздоровительных мероприятий (различной направленности).
Беларусь
Университет предлагает обучение на 13 факультетах по 34 специальностям дневной формы и 21 специальности заочной формы. Обучение осуществляется на русском и английском языках.
Беларусь
Университет предлагает обучение по 22 специальностям магистратуры. Обучение осуществляется по дневной и заочной формам на русском и английском языках.
Беларусь
Университет предлагает обучение в аспирантуре по 46 специальностям и докторантуре по 6 специальностям. Обучение осуществляется на русском и английском языках.
Беларусь
Подготовительное отделение и подготовительные курсы для поступления в ГГУ имени Ф. Скорины.
Беларусь
Институт повышения квалификации и переподготовки кадров осуществляет переподготовку кадров с высшим образованием по 29 специальностям и повышение квалификации кадров с высшим образованием и со средним...