Open Joint Stock Company «Lida Milk Plant»

Belarus
Number of employees: 100+
Has Halal Certificate: Australia
OJSC «Lida Milk Plant» is one of the largest milk processing enterprises in the Republic of Belarus. The structure of the joint-stock company includes two branches: "Oshmyany Cheese-Making Plant" and "Smorgon Dairy Products". The company operates on the market under a united corporate brand MiLida. The main specialization is the production of milk powder and other dry dairy products, butter, cottage-cheese, cheese in assortment. OJSC "Lida Milk Plant" also produces whole-milk products which are highly demanded in the domestic market. The priority goal of the company's activity is the production of safe, high-quality products that meet legislative and consumer requirements and allow to occupy the leading position, both in the domestic and foreign markets. At the enterprise and in the branches, quality management and food safety systems have been introduced and are functioning that meet the requirements of STB ISO 9001-2009, STB 1470-2012, STB ISO 22000-2006, FSSC 22000. The company exports over 80 % of its products to the following countries: Russia, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Georgia, to the countries of Africa and the Middle East. Following the results of 2016, OJSC "Lida Milk Plant" was declared the winner of the contest "The Best Exporter of the Year" in the category "Dairy Industry". OJSC "Lida Milk Plant" produces: • Skimmed milk powder • Whole milk powder 26 % of fat • Cream powder 42 % of fat • Sweet-creamy unsalted butter 72.5 % and 82.5 % of fat • Cheeses in assortment • Frozen cottage-cheese skimmed , 5 % and 9 % of fat • Whole milk products Open joint-stock company actively develops and pays special attention to the issues of product quality, trade expansion, unified logistics, as well as new production technologies and product range optimization. One of the priority goals of the company's activity is to stimulate the development of export-oriented production, to promote prestige of products on the world market.
Certificates

Goods and Services

Belarus
It is produced from pasteurized skimmed cow milk by means of its drying on spray dryers. It is used directly in food (after reduction), for processing in food industry, and also for export.
Belarus
It is manufactured from normalized pasteurized cow milk by drying out in the spray dryers. Storage conditions and shelf life: at t° from 0°C to 20°C and relative humidity of air no more than 85% - 24 ...
Belarus
It is produced from normalized condensed cream by means of dairy and confectionery products. Shelf life is no more than 8 months at t=0° -12° and relative humidity of air no more than 85%.
Belarus
It is produced from natural pasteurized cream by means of its churning. Butter is known as the best animal fat. It is used directly in food.
Belarus
It is produced from natural pasteurized cream by means of its churning. Butter is known as the best animal fat. It is used directly in food.
Belarus
It is a fine dry milk powder, white with a light cream tint. the recovered product (prepared for using) has a flavour of fresh pasteurized milk. It is produced from normalized pasteurized cow milk by ...

Главная » Компании » Открытое акционерное общество «Лидский молочно-консервный комбинат»

Открытое акционерное общество «Лидский молочно-консервный комбинат»

Беларусь
Количество работников: 100+
Есть сертификат Халяль: Казахстан
ОАО «Лидский молочно-консервный комбинат» является одним из крупнейших молокоперерабатывающих предприятий Республики Беларусь. В структуру акционерного общества входят два филиала: «Ошмянский сыродельный завод» и «Сморгонские молочные продукты». Общество работает на рынке под единым корпоративным брендом MiLida. Основная специализация – выпуск сухого молока и других сухих молочных продуктов, масла, творога замороженного, сыров в ассортименте. ОАО «Лидский молочно-консервный комбинат» производит и цельномолочную продукцию, которая высоко востребована на внутреннем рынке. Приоритетной целью работы общества является выпуск безопасной, высококачественной продукции, отвечающей законодательным и потребительским требованиям и позволяющим занимать лидирующее положение, как на внутреннем, так и на внешнем рынках сбыта. На предприятии и в филиалах внедрены и функционируют системы менеджмента качества и безопасности пищевых продуктов, соответствующие требованиям СТБ ИСО 9001-2009, СТБ 1470-2012, СТБ ИСО 22000-2006, FSSC 22000. Общество более 80 % произведенной продукции экспортирует в следующие государства: Россию, Казахстан, Азербайджан, Армению, Грузию, в страны Африки и Ближнего Востока. По итогам 2016 года ОАО «Лидский молочно-консервный комбинат» признано победителем конкурса «Лучший экспортер года» в номинации «молочная промышленность». ОАО «Лидский молочно-консервный комбинат» производит: • молоко сухое обезжиренное • молоко сухое цельное с массовой долей жира 26 % • сливки сухие с массовой долей жира 42 % • масло сладкосливочное несоленое 72,5 % и 82,5 % жирности • сыры в ассортименте • творог замороженный обезжиренный, 5 % и 9 % жирности • цельномолочная продукция. Открытое акционерное общество активно развивается и уделяет особое внимание вопросам качества продукции, расширению торговли в регионах, единой логистике, а также новым технологиям производства и оптимизации ассортимента продукции для более полного удовлетворения потребительского спроса. Одной из приоритетных целей работы общества является стимулирование развития экспортоориентированного производства, содействие повышению престижа продукции на мировом рынке.
Товары
Беларусь
Вырабатывается из пастеризованного обезжиренного молока путем высушивания на распылительных сушильных установках. Предназначается для непосредственного употребления в пищу (после восстановления), пром...
Беларусь
Вырабатывается из нормализованного пастеризованного коровьего молока путем высушивания на распылительных установках. Условия хранения и срок годности: при температуре от 0ºС до 20ºС и относительной вл...
Беларусь
Вырабатывается из нормализованных сгущенных сливок путем высушивания на распылительных установках. Применяются для производства молочных продуктов и кондитерских изделий. Срок годности при температуре...
Беларусь
Cухое молоко представляет собой мелкий сухой порошок белого цвета с лёгким кремовым оттенком. При восстановлении имеет вкус свежего пастеризованного молока. Вырабатывается из нормализованного пастериз...
Сертификаты