Home » Companies » State Scientific Institution «The Joint Institute of Mechanical Engineering of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus»

State Scientific Institution «The Joint Institute of Mechanical Engineering of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus»

Belarus
Number of employees: 100+
Belarus, 220072, Minsk region, Minsk, 12 Akademicheskaya str.
Write a Message
The basic directions of scientific and scientific and technical activity: • Engineering science, mechanics, reliability, safety and environmental friendliness of machines; processes of functioning, theory, methods of calculation, modeling, design and testing of machines, their components and systems, including mechanical, hydraulic, electric and combined transmission systems, electronic control systems for units and aggregates of mobile machines; friction and wear in machines; new composite, polymeric, metal, nano- and microstructured materials; control of the structure and properties of the surface, including at the nanostructured level. • scientific provision, organization and coordination of works on the creation of export-oriented tractor and combine machinery, which is equipped with multi-level integrated electronic systems for adaptive control and diagnostics of units and assemblies, including mechatronic components and intelligent devices. • verification of conformity (certification) of engineering products to the requirements of the Technical regulatory legal acts of the National System of Conformity of the Republic of Belarus, technical regulations of the Customs Union; certification of management systems for compliance with the requirements of STB ISO 9001-2009; bench, road tests, diagnostics of the technical condition of mobile machines.
Certificates




Goods Services Technologies
Belarus
Lubricant OIMOL KSC WR 2 is processed on the basis of a mineral base oil with a kinematic viscosity of 250–500 mm2/s at 40 °C and a complex thickener of calcium sulfonate.
Belarus
Lubricant OIMOL KL MP 2 – multipurpose is made from the mixture of mineral oil with kinematic viscosity of 60–110 mm2/s at a temperature of 40 °С thickened with lithium complex and contains additives ...
Belarus
Lubrication of heavy-duty ball bearings, slider and rolling bearings, cardan joints, chassis and other components of vehicles exposed to shock or vibration shock impacts, knots of agricultural machine...
Belarus
Lubricant OIMOL KL EPR 2 — anti-seize is processed with thickening of mineral oils with a kinematic viscosity of 150–350 mm2/s at 40 °C with complex lithium thickener. The lubricant contains carefully...
Belarus
Lubricant OIMOL KL EP 2 — antiwear is processed on the basis of the mixture of highly purified mineral oil with a kinematic viscosity 80–100 mm2/s at 40 °С, thickened with lithium complex soap of 12-h...
Belarus
Environmentally safe lubricants ITMOL LC FN are processed with thickening of lithium-calcium soap with highly neutral mineral oil. Lubricants ITMOL LC FN have passed sanitary tests in RUE “Scientific ...
Belarus
ITMOL LC FM lubricants are processed with the thickener of lithium-calcium soap of highly purified medical petroleum jelly. The ITMOL LC FM lubricants have passed hygiene tests at the RUE “Scientific ...
Belarus
Lubricant OIMOL KL R 2 — running-in is made with thickening of mineral oil with kinematic viscosity of 60–110 mm2/s at 40 °С with complex lithium thickener.
Belarus
Micro- and grinding powders of cubic boron nitride for manufacture of superhard composite materials used for blade processing of cast irons and steels including hardened to 45–60 HRCe.
Belarus
It serves for reconditioning (hardening) of worn out cylindrical surfaces (brake drums, shafts, shafts working in conjunction with rolling bearings (sliding); reconditioning (hardening) of flat parts ...
Belarus
With the use of the principle of gas-dynamic activation, a design of a thermal sprayer has been developed, that allows us to regulate the density of the heat flux of the gas flame torch, which ensures...
Belarus
Formation of coatings is carried out using carbon and carbon-containing nanomaterials (CNM). Addition to the electrolyte of CNM improves the efficiency of the coating formation process with improved t...
Belarus
Selection and justification of optimal parameters of ringrolling complexes: • obtaining of ring blanks with a shape as close as possible to the shape of the finished part; • grouping of ring blanks ac...
Belarus
Use of dynamic stabilization in the technological process of manufacturing of friction discs for mobile wheeled and tracked vehicles.
Belarus
Steel 21ХГНММБР (21KhGNMMBR) is used for gear wheels with a module of up to 8 mm transmissions of mobile machines.
Belarus
Mechatronic control system of working elements of machine-tractor unit allows: - to position the hinged device; in the automatic mode, to regulate depth of ploughing (power, positional, high-rise regu...
Belarus
The system provides periodic information on current vibration parameters, their processing, analysis and output of diagnostic results to the instrument panel of a mobile device for timely informing th...
Belarus
Hypersonic metallization – a method of high-speed coating for protection against wear, corrosion, etc. Spraying by a high-speed stream of molten metal wires in an electric arc (in automatic and manual...
Belarus
It provides formation of multifunctional coatings on internal, external, end and simultaneously on several surfaces of parts with various antifriction and wear-resistant materials and charges based on...
Belarus
Formation of coatings is carried out using carbon and carbon-containing nanomaterials (CNM). Addition to the electrolyte of CNM improves the efficiency of the coating formation process with improved t...
Belarus
Services • design-research • design-engineering • development of ergonomic solutions • technical design project • reverse engineering (using CAD-modeling and 3D-scanning software). • scale modeling an...
Belarus
Services • development and coordination with the customer of technical specifications (TOR); • development of perspective mechanical engineering products on the basis of advanced technical solutions u...
Belarus
Calculation and study of the kinematics and dynamics of multi-component mechanical systems Calculations and studies of mechanical systems and components based on the finite element method Estimated va...
Belarus
The Republican Proving Ground for Mobile Machines Testing provides the following services: Research, examination and certification tests of: • experimental models of mobile machines; • commercial auto...
Belarus
Center of structural researches and tribomechanical tests of materials and engineering products accredited to the compliance with the requirements of STB ISO/IEC 17025 as a testing center of mechanica...
Belarus
Formation of coatings is carried out by transferring the particles of the coating material (donor) with the wire bristles of the rotating metal brush at the moment of its simultaneous frictional inter...

Государственное научное учреждение «Объединенный институт машиностроения Национальной академии наук Беларуси»

Беларусь
Количество работников: 100+
Беларусь, 220072, Минская область, г. Минск, ул. Академическая, 12
Написать сообщение
Основные направления научной и научно-технической деятельности: • машиноведение, механика, надежность, безопасность и экологичность машин; процессы функционирования, теория, методы расчета, моделирования, проектирования и испытаний машин, их компонентов и систем, в том числе механических, гидравлических, электрических и комбинированных трансмиссионных систем, электронных систем управления узлами и агрегатами мобильных машин; трение и износ в машинах; новые композиционные, полимерные, металлические, нано- и микроструктурированные материалы; управление структурой и свойствами поверхности, в том числе на наноструктурном уровне. • научное обеспечение, организация и координация работ по созданию экспортно ориентированной автотракторной и комбайновой техники, которая оборудована многоуровневыми интегрированными электронными системами адаптивного управления и диагностики узлов и агрегатов, включающими мехатронные компоненты и интеллектуальные устройства. • подтверждение соответствия (сертификация) продукции машиностроения требованиям Технических нормативных правовых актов Национальной системы подтверждения соответствия Республики Беларусь, технических регламентов Таможенного союза; сертификация систем менеджмента на соответствие требованиям СТБ ISO 9001-2009; стендовые, дорожные испытания, диагностика технического состояния мобильных машин.
Сертификаты

Товары и услуги

Беларусь
Смазка OIMOL KSC WR 2 – водостойкая производится на основе минерального базового масла с кинематической вязкостью 250–500 мм2/с при 40 °C и комплексного загустителя сульфоната кальция.
Беларусь
Смазка OIMOL KL MP 2 – многофункциональная изготавливается из смеси минеральных масел с кинематической вязкостью 60–110 мм2/с при 40 °С загущением литиевым комплексом и содержит пакет присадок, повыша...
Беларусь
Литиево-кальциевая пластичная смазка ITMOL LC HD 2, получена на базе смеси высокоочищенных минеральных масел с кинематической вязкостью 80–100 мм2/с при 40 °С, загущенных литиевым и кальциевым мылом 1...
Беларусь
Пластичная смазка OIMOL KL EPR 2 – противозадирная получена загущением минеральных масел с кинематической вязкостью 150–350 мм2/с при 40 °С комплексным литиевым загустителем. Смазка содержит тщательно...
Беларусь
Смазка OIMOL KL EP 2 – противоизносная получена на базе смеси высокоочищенных минеральных масел с кинематической вязкостью 80–100 мм2/с при 40 °С, загущенных комплексным литиевым мылом 12-гидрооксисте...
Беларусь
Серия экологически безопасных смазок ITMOL LC FN получена загущением кальциево-литиевым мылом высокоочищенного нейтрального минерального масла. Смазки ITMOL LC FN прошли санитарно-гигиенические испыта...
Беларусь
Серия смазок ITMOL LC FM получена загущением кальциево-литиевым мылом высокоочищенного медицинского вазелинового масла. Смазки ITMOL LC FM прошли санитарно-гигиенические испытания в РУП «Научно-практи...
Беларусь
Пластичная смазка OIMOL KL R 2 – приработочная получена загущением минеральных масел с кинематической вязкостью 60–110 мм2/с при 40 °С комплексным литиевым загустителем.
Беларусь
Гиперзвуковая металлизация — способ высокоскоростного нанесения защитного покрытия против износа, коррозии посредством распыления высокоскоростным потоком расплавленной в электрической дуге металличес...
Беларусь
Формирование центробежным индукционным методом многофункциональных покрытий на внутренних, наружных, торцевых и одновременно на нескольких поверхностях деталей из различных антифрикционных и износосто...
Беларусь
Формирование покрытий осуществляется с использованием углеродных и углеродосодержащих наноматериалов (УНМ). Добавка в электролит УНМ обеспечивает повышение эффективности процесса формирования покрытий...
Беларусь
Микро- и шлифпорошки кубического нитрида бора предназначены для изготовления сверхтвердого композиционного материала. Инструмент с резцовыми вставками из сверхтвердого композиционного материала на осн...
Беларусь
Предназначено для восстановления (упрочнения) изношенных цилиндрических поверхностей (тормозные барабаны, шейки валов, осей, работающих в паре с подшипниками качения (скольжения)), плоских деталей (на...
Беларусь
С использованием принципа газодинамической активации разработана конструкция термораспылителя, позволяющая регулировать плотность теплового потока газопламенного факела, что обеспечивает напыление пор...
Беларусь
Формирование покрытий осуществляется с использованием углеродных и углеродосодержащих наноматериалов (УНМ). Добавка в электролит УНМ обеспечивает повышение эффективности процесса формирования покрытий...
Беларусь
Услуги • дизайн-исследование • дизайн-проектирование • разработка эргономических решений • технический дизайн-проект • реверсинжиниринг (с использованием программных средств CAD-моделирования и 3D-ска...
Беларусь
КОНСТРУИРОВАНИЕ: • комплексное проектирование изделий; • научно-исследовательские и опытно-конструкторские работы; • разработка, редактирование и исправление 3D-моделей любой сложности; • выпуск конст...
Беларусь
Расчет показателей прочности и динамических характеристик конструкций - расчет прочности конструкций с учетом геометрических и физических нелинейностей; - моделирование быстропротекающих динамических ...
Беларусь
Формирование покрытий осуществляется за счет переноса частиц материала покрытия (донора) проволочным ворсом вращающейся металлической щетки в момент ее фрикционного взаимодействия одновременно с донор...
Беларусь
Республиканский полигон для испытаний мобильных машин предоставляет следующие услуги: Исследования, экспертиза и сертификационные испытания: • опытных образцов мобильных машин; • серийно выпускаемой а...
Беларусь
Центр структурных исследований и трибомеханических испытаний материалов и изделий машиностроения аккредитован на соответствие требованиям СТБ ИСО/МЭК 17025 в качестве испытательного центра в области и...
Беларусь
Выбор и обоснование оптимальных параметров кольцераскатных комплексов: • получение кольцевых заготовок с формой, максимально приближенной к форме готовой детали; • группировка кольцевых заготовок по п...
Беларусь
Использование динамической стабилизации в технологическом процессе изготовления фрикционных дисков мобильных колесных и гусеничных машин.
Беларусь
Мехатронная система управления рабочими органами машинно-тракторного агрегата позволяет: - позиционировать навесное устройство, в автоматическом режиме регулировать глубину пахоты (силовое, позиционно...
Беларусь
Система обеспечивает периодическое получение информации о текущих вибрационных параметрах, их обработку, анализ и вывод результатов диагностирования на панель приборов мобильного средства для своеврем...