Yangzhou Yangjie Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

China
Number of employees: 100+
Annual Turnover: 1200000000 CNY
China, 225008, Jiangsu, Yangzhou, No. 6, West Heye Road, Weiyang Economic Developmen
Write a Message
Yangzhou Yangjie Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. Is a professional and modernized manufacturer of semiconductor components, has its own development department and flexible production facilities. The total production area of ​​the company is 120,000 square meters, and the number of employees reaches 1,000 people. Yangjie products are produced in 3 plants. The bulk of the production is accounted for by diodes and diode bridges, which together represent over 50 series and over one and a half thousand items. The production time for large orders is no more than 3 weeks, and small orders are produced within a week. Striving for the highest quality and innovative approach create all conditions for Yangjie Electronic to become one of the best manufacturers and suppliers of semiconductor components in the world. About Yangjie Electronic products The semiconductor components of Yangjie Electronic are widely used in automotive electronics, in the production of household appliances, in modern UPS power circuits, as well as in amplifiers, receivers, transmitters, generators, meters, pulse circuits and many other devices. Yangjie Electronic Certificates Yangjie products do not contain harmful and toxic substances and comply with the requirements of RoHS and REACH.

Goods and Services

China
Semiconductor components of Yangjie Electronic are widely used in automotive electronics, in household appliances, in modern UPS power circuits, as well as in amplifiers, receivers, transmitters, gene...
China
Semiconductor components of Yangjie Electronic are widely used in automotive electronics, in household appliances, in modern UPS power circuits, as well as in amplifiers, receivers, transmitters, gene...
China
Semiconductor components of Yangjie Electronic are widely used in automotive electronics, in household appliances, in modern UPS power circuits, as well as in amplifiers, receivers, transmitters, gene...
China
Semiconductor components of Yangjie Electronic are widely used in automotive electronics, in household appliances, in modern UPS power circuits, as well as in amplifiers, receivers, transmitters, gene...
China
Semiconductor components of Yangjie Electronic are widely used in automotive electronics, in household appliances, in modern UPS power circuits, as well as in amplifiers, receivers, transmitters, gene...
China
Semiconductor components of Yangjie Electronic are widely used in automotive electronics, in household appliances, in modern UPS power circuits, as well as in amplifiers, receivers, transmitters, gene...
China
Semiconductor components of Yangjie Electronic are widely used in automotive electronics, in household appliances, in modern UPS power circuits, as well as in amplifiers, receivers, transmitters, gene...
China
Semiconductor components of Yangjie Electronic are widely used in automotive electronics, in household appliances, in modern UPS power circuits, as well as in amplifiers, receivers, transmitters, gene...

Закрытое акционерное общество "Янчжоу Ян Цзе"

Китай
Количество работников: 100+
Годовой оборот: 1200000000 CNY
Китай, 225008, Цзянсу, Янчжоу, ул. Хеай , экономического развития зоны, Янчжоу
Написать сообщение
Компания является профессиональным и модернизированным производителем полупроводниковых компонентов, имеет собственный отдел разработки и гибкие производственные мощности. Общая производственная площадь компании составляет 120000 квадратных метров, а число сотрудников достигает 1000 человек. Продукция Yangjie производится на 3 заводах. Основная часть производства приходится на диоды и диодные мосты, которые в совокупности представляют свыше 50 серий и более полутора тысяч наименований изделий. Время производства для больших по объему заказов составляет не более 3 недель, а малые по объему заказы производятся в течение недели. Стремление к высочайшему качеству и инновационный подход создают все условия, чтобы компания Yangjie Electronic стала одним из лучших в мире производителей и поставщиков полупроводниковых компонентов. О продукции Yangjie Electronic Полупроводниковые компоненты Yangjie Electronic находят широкое применение в автомобильной электронике, в производстве бытовой техники, в современных силовых цепях UPS (ИБП), а также в усилителях, приёмниках, передатчиках, генераторах, измерительных приборах, импульсных схемах и во многих других устройствах. Продукция Yangjie не содержит вредных и токсичных веществ и соответствует требованиям RoHS и REACH.

Товары и услуги

Китай
Полупроводниковые компоненты Yangjie Electronic находят широкое применение в автомобильной электронике, в производстве бытовой техники, в современных силовых цепях UPS (ИБП), а также в усилителях, при...
Китай
Полупроводниковые компоненты Yangjie Electronic находят широкое применение в автомобильной электронике, в производстве бытовой техники, в современных силовых цепях UPS (ИБП), а также в усилителях, при...
Китай
Полупроводниковые компоненты Yangjie Electronic находят широкое применение в автомобильной электронике, в производстве бытовой техники, в современных силовых цепях UPS (ИБП), а также в усилителях, при...
Китай
Полупроводниковые компоненты Yangjie Electronic находят широкое применение в автомобильной электронике, в производстве бытовой техники, в современных силовых цепях UPS (ИБП), а также в усилителях, при...
Китай
Полупроводниковые компоненты Yangjie Electronic находят широкое применение в автомобильной электронике, в производстве бытовой техники, в современных силовых цепях UPS (ИБП), а также в усилителях, при...
Китай
Полупроводниковые компоненты Yangjie Electronic находят широкое применение в автомобильной электронике, в производстве бытовой техники, в современных силовых цепях UPS (ИБП), а также в усилителях, при...
Китай
Полупроводниковые компоненты Yangjie Electronic находят широкое применение в автомобильной электронике, в производстве бытовой техники, в современных силовых цепях UPS (ИБП), а также в усилителях, при...
Китай
Полупроводниковые компоненты Yangjie Electronic находят широкое применение в автомобильной электронике, в производстве бытовой техники, в современных силовых цепях UPS (ИБП), а также в усилителях, при...