Republican state enterprise "Centre for utilization of aviation means of destruction"

Belarus
Number of employees: 31-100
Manufacture of prepared explosives.
Certificates

Goods and Services

Belarus
TU BY 390296575.001-2015 is designed for blasting on the earth's surface during manual loading of the wells and cavities with any degree of water content in all climatic regions. Water resistance is p...
Belarus
TU BY 100512805.003-2010 is designed for blasting on the earth's surface for cutting dry and water-bearing rocks in all climatic areas. Temperature limits of application of ± 50°C. Initiation is che...
Belarus
TU BY 390296575.003-2016 is intended for use as an intermediate detonators for initiation of borehole charges of industrial explosives in wells of any degree of watering in open-pit mining in all clim...

Республиканское казённое предприятие "Центр утилизации авиационных средств поражения"

Беларусь
Количество работников: 31-100
Производство готовых взрывчатых веществ.
Сертификаты

Товары и услуги

Беларусь
ТУ BY 390296575.001-2015 предназначено для взрывных работ на земной поверхности при ручном заряжании скважин и полостей любой степени обводненности во всех климатических районах. Водостойкость обеспе...
Беларусь
ТУ BY 100512805.003-2010 предназначено для взрывных работ на земной поверхности для отбойки сухих и обводненных горных пород в любых климатических районах. Температурные пределы применения - ± 50°С....
Беларусь
ТУ BY 390296575.003-2016 предназначены для применения в качестве промежуточных детонаторов для инициирования скважинных зарядов промышленных взрывчатых веществ в скважинах любой степени обводненности...