Our services

 

 

The National Centre for Marketing and Price Study of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Belarus provides a wide range of services aimed at development of foreign economic relations of Belarusian economic entities, increase of exports, consulting, providing comprehensive support for procurement in the Republic of Belarus and abroad, and carrying out marketing researches in the sphere of foreign trade.


 

Our scope of activities:

Advantages of cooperating with us:

  • long-term experience in the field of foreign economic activity;
  • highly qualified specialists speaking foreign languages;
  • branch offices in all regional centers of the Republic of Belarus;
  • direct cooperation with ministries, public authorities and diplomatic representations of the Republic of Belarus;
  • more than 150 partners in 50 countries including the chambers of commerce, business associations, consulting companies, foreign trade agencies, etc.;
  • extensive geography of our activities.

Please, feel free to contact us regarding additional information on any question at:

Head office:
Pobediteley ave., 7,
220004, Minsk, Belarus.
Tel: +375 17 226 81 02, fax: +375 17 203 57 86.

Telephone numbers of structural divisions:

Division of Foreign Economic Relations

Head of the Department of International Cooperation - Head of the Division of Foreign Economic Relations
Ms. Evgenia Komarova
e-mail: komarova@icetrade.by
tel. +375 17 328 46 25

 

 

 

Head of the Division of Exhibition Activities


Head of the Division of Exhibition Activities
Ms. Sviatlana Zhyliak
e-mail: zhyliak@icetrade.by
tel. +375 17 328 46 24

 

 

 

Education Centre


Head of the Education Centre
Mrs. Natalia Tyshkevich
e-mail: tyshkevich@icetrade.by
tel. +375 17 328 46 27

 

 

 

Department of Editorial, Publishing and Advertising Activities


Head of the Department of Editorial, Publishing and Advertising Activities
Ms.Tatyana Bulanova
e-mail: bulanova@icetrade.by
tel. +375 17 203 67 98

 

 

 

Editorial & Publishing Division


Head of Editorial & Publishing Division 
Ms. Natalia Begun
e-mail: natalia_begun@icetrade.by
tel. +375 17 203 67 98

 

 

 

Press Secretary



Mrs. Irene Savchenko
e-mail: savchenko@icetrade.by
tel. +375 17 328 64 83

 

 

 

Procurement Department


Head of Procurement Department
Ms. Viktoria Vorobey
e-mail: vorobey@icetrade.by
tel. +375 17 327 09 80

 

 

 

Department of Development and Regional Network


Head of the Department of Development and Regional Network
Mr. Sergey Andreev
e-mail: andreev@icetrade.by
tel. +375 17 328 64 83

 

 

 

Marketing Information Department


Head of Marketing Information Department
Mrs. Ksenia Stasevich
e-mail: stasevich@icetrade.by
тел. +375 17 203 58 10

 

 

 

Division of Document Management & Control


Head of the Division of Document Management & Control
Mrs. Natalia Vzyatkina
e-mail: vzyatkina@icetrade.by
tel. +375 17 203 54 35

 

 

 

Accounting Division


Chief Accountant
Mrs. Elena Bulavko
e-mail: bulauka@icetrade.by 
tel. +375 17 306 34 77

 

 

 

IT Department


Head of IT Department
Mr. Andrey Klygun
e-mail: klygun@icetrade.by
tel. +375 17 204 88 47

 

 

 

Department of Development and Support of Internet Resources


Head of the Department of Development and Support of Internet Resources
Mr. Denis Ozhigar
e-mail: ozhigar@icetrade.by
tel. +375 17 306 34 78

 

 

 

 

To get more information you are kindly requested to visit websites:
www.ncmps.by, www.export.by, www.icetrade.by, www.goszakupki.by.