Enegra 2019

Exhibition
Bosnia and Herzegovina, Sarajevo
11.06.2019 - 13.06.2019

The 9th International Fair of Energy - Enegra 2019 will take place from the 11th to the 13th June, 2019 in Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina. 

Exhibition profile:

  • Electrical Energy (design and construction of energy facilities, equipment and devices for production and distribution of electrical energy, installation materials and equipment, protection and measurement devices)
  • Coal – Gas – Oil (equipment for exploitation, processing and transport of coal, equipment for geological exploration, equipment and systems of protection and safety in mines, products of oil derivatives – transport, storage and trade of oil and oil derivatives, production, transport, storage and distribution of natural gas)
  • Solar Energy, Wind Energy, Biomass (photovoltaic systems, solar thermal technology / design, equipment, assembly, wind turbines, electrical, electronic, mechanical and hydraulic equipment and components / consulting, designing, assembly, wood biomass, briquettes, pellets, biodiesel, biogas, biohydrogen, briquette and pellets machines, bioreactors, boilers, turbines, gasification and incineration equipment)
  • Energy Efficiency (low energy houses / projects, materials / energy efficiency in industry, led lighting, lighting management systems)

Organizer - Tuzlanski sajam d.o.o.

Fax: +387 (35) 360 998
I want to become a Participant

Other exhibitions

11.09.2019 - 14.09.2019
Biennial International Trade Fair of the Electric, Electronic and Lighting Industry
07.04.2020 - 09.04.2020
26th International Specialized Exhibition
31.03.2020 - 03.04.2020
22nd International Specialized Exhibition

Enegra 2019

Выставка
Босния и Герцеговина, Сараево
11.06.2019 - 13.06.2019

9-я Международная энергетическая выставка "Enegra 2019" пройдет с 11 по 13 июня 2019 в Сараево, Босния и Герцеговина.

Основные разделы выставки:

  • Электроэнергия (проектирование и строительство энергетических объектов, оборудование и устройства для производства и распределения электроэнергии, монтажные материалы и оборудование, средства защиты, измерительное оборудование)
  • Уголь - газ - нефть (оборудование для добычи, переработки и транспортировки угля, геологоразведочное оборудование, оборудование и системы защиты и безопасности в шахтах, нефтепродукты, транспортировка, хранение и торговля нефтью и нефтепродуктами, хранение и распределение природного газа)
  • Солнечная энергия, энергия ветра, биомасса (ветряные турбины, электрическое, электронное, механическое и гидравлическое оборудование и компоненты, брикет, гранулы, биогаз, биореакторы, котлы, турбины, оборудование для газификации)
  • Энергоэффективность (энергоэффективность в промышленности, светодиодное освещение, системы управления освещением)

Организатор - Tuzlanski sajam d.o.o.

Телефон: +387 (35) 360 998
Факс: +387 (35) 360 998
Принять участие

Другие выставки

11.09.2019 - 14.09.2019
Международная выставка электронных, электрических и осветительных приборов
07.04.2020 - 09.04.2020
26-й выставочный форум мебели, интерьерных концепций, декора и дизайна
31.03.2020 - 03.04.2020
22-я Международная выставка