Expo-2017 Astana

Exhibition
Kazakhstan, Astana
10.06.2017 - 10.09.2017

Expo-2017 Astana will be held from the 10th June to the 10th September, 2017 in Astana, Kazakhstan. 

Energy is the central element of modern global economy. It defines positive and negative trends therein, as well as the pace of development of individual areas and states.

Today the most promising area in the world is “green energy”, i.e. technologies for obtaining energy from renewable sources (RES). Their development and improvement are based on the need to replenish energy shortage, to resolve environmental issues and to launch a new phase of technological development of the world economy. The range and scale of RES is very broad – from local wind power stations to global projects for obtaining energy from space.

Green energy is a set of promising methods for obtaining, transfer and use of energy, which are not as widespread as traditional methods. However, their long-term prospects are unquestionable.

“Green energy” is closely connected with ecology. Compared with traditional sources – for example, hydrocarbons – the use of RES is not harmful for the planet’s ecosystem, and, therefore, it does not cause climate change. Modern post-industrial world requires refocusing in economy to meet the needs of people taking into account interaction with environment. “Green energy” development should become an obligatory condition for sustainable development and shall be the basis for conservation of natural systems and maintenance of sufficient quality environment.

“Astana EXPO-2017” sets the task to gather the best developments in these fields in order to demonstrate not only the future energy, but also the problematic issues of developing countries, connected with the need in it, in the local territory within 93 days. The leading world experts, who will meet in Astana, will discuss the ways to make “green energy”, its availability, sustainability and economy the main development trend for further decades. 

Organizer - JSC “National company “Astana EXPO-2017”

Phone: +8 (7172) 93 87 62; 93 86 70; 93 86 74; 93 86 83
Fax: +8 (7172) 93 87 62
I want to become a Participant

Астана ЭКСПО- 2017

Выставка
Казахстан, Астана
10.06.2017 - 10.09.2017

«Астана ЭКСПО- 2017» пройдет с 10 июня по 10 сентября 2017 в Астане, Казахстан.

Энергетика – центральный элемент современной мировой экономики. Именно она определяет позитивные и негативные тренды в ней, от ее доступности зависят темпы развития не только отдельных территорий, но и целых государств.

Самое перспективное направление сегодня во всем мире- «зеленая энергетика», то есть технологии получения энергии из возобновляемых источников (ВИЭ). Их развитие и совершенствование обусловлены необходимостью восполнения энергодефицита, решения экологических проблем и нового этапа технологического развития мировой экономики. Спектр и масштаб ВИЭ очень широк - от локальных ветровых установок до глобальных проектов получения энергии космоса.

Зелёная энергетика представляет собой совокупность перспективных способов получения, передачи и использования энергии, которые пока распространены не так широко, как традиционные. Однако перспективность их неоспорима.

«Зеленая энергетика» неразрывно связана с экологией. В отличии от традиционных источников - например, углеводородов- использование ВИЭ не влечет за собой ущерб для экосистемы планеты и, как следствие, изменение климата. Современный постиндустриальный мир требует изменения акцентов в экономике на удовлетворение потребностей человека с учетом взаимодействия с окружающей средой. Развитие «зелёной» энергетики должно стать обязательным условием устойчивого развития и выступает основой сохранения природных систем и поддержания соответствующего качества окружающей среды.

«Астана ЭКСПО- 2017» ставит перед собой задачу собрать лучшие разработки в этих областях, чтобы на локальной территории в течение 93 дней продемонстрировать не только, какой должна быть и будет энергетика будущего, но и проблематику развивающихся государств, связанную с потребностями в ней. Собравшиеся в Астане ведущие мировые эксперты обсудят, что необходимо сделать, чтобы «зеленая энергетика», ее доступность, экологичность и экономичность стала главным трендом развития на ближайшие десятилетия. 

Организатор - АО «Национальная компания «Астана ЭКСПО-2017»

Телефон: +8 (7172) 93 87 62; 93 86 70; 93 86 74; 93 86 83
Факс: +8 (7172) 93 87 62
Принять участие