Mining and Metals Central Asia 2023

Exhibition
Kazakhstan, Almaty
20.09.2023 - 22.09.2023

The Central Asian international exhibition “Mining and Metals Central Asia” will be held from the 20th to 22nd September, 2023 in Almaty, Kazakhstan.

Mining and Metals Central Asia – is a professional platform to demonstrate achievements of Kazakhstani and foreign manufacturers of equipment, services, and developments in the field of mining and metallurgy. The Exhibition facilitates expanding of business contacts of manufacturers and suppliers with the specialists of mining enterprises, mining and processing works, wholesale trade companies and other representatives of the industry.

Annually, the event gathers more than 300 participating companies from 31 countries and more than 2600 visitors from 51 countries – manufacturers and suppliers of equipment, representatives of mining and metallurgical holdings, academies, governmental agencies – in Almaty. Participation in this event allows to demonstrate innovations, assess the competitiveness of produced products and potential of competitors, find investors and partners, share the experience with colleagues. For a quarter of a century, the exhibition has proven that it is an effective dialogue platform for solving the problems, which the mining and metallurgical complex of Kazakhstan faces.

On the site with the size of more than 9,000 square meters, the exhibition presents machinery, equipment, and technologies for the mining industry, mining, and processing plants, solutions for mining safety, digitalization, automation, and much more.

Besides, the event is complemented by a massive business program, which includes events on the most acute topics. Annually, within the framework of the exhibition, there are industry-related round tables, presentations, and workshops, which will discuss different technical issues, as well as prospects for cooperation and investments projects.

The organizers of the events are Iteca Kazakhstan company with its international partners: ITE Group Plc (Great Britain), GIMA (Germany), EUF (Turkey), ITE China (China), ITE Poland (Poland), ITE Asia Pacific (Malaysia).

Annually, the exhibitions are officially supported by the Ministry of Industry and Infrastructure Development of RK, Committee of Geology and Subsoil Use of the MINT RK, Association of Mining and Metallurgical Enterprises of RK, National Mining Company Tau-Ken Samruk JSC, Kazgeology JSC, Akimat of Almaty city and diplomatic missions of participating countries.

Exhibition profile:

  • Open-pit mining
  • Minerals processing
  • Mineral exploration
  • Geological exploration
  • Metalworking
  • Laboratory and analytical equipment
  • Natural resources transportation
  • Environmental management
  • Industrial safety
  • Engineering and construction of mining enterprises
  • Equipment for the mining and metallurgical complex
  • Services in the mining and metallurgical industry (consulting)
  • Spare parts and components for machinery and equipment
  • Software
  • Radio-electronic and computing equipment.

Other exhibitions

24.05.2023 - 26.05.2023
11th International Exhibition of Equipment and Technologies
20.09.2023 - 22.09.2023
Kazakhstan International Road and Heavy Construction, Communal Machinery Exhibition
17.10.2023 - 19.10.2023
Kazakhstan International Energy, Electrical Equipment and Machine Building Exhibition

Mining and Metals Central Asia 2021

Выставка
Казахстан, Алматы
15.09.2021 - 17.09.2021

Центрально-Азиатская международная выставка «Горное оборудование, добыча и обогащение руд и минералов» пройдет с 15 по 17 сентября 2021 г. в Алматы, Казахстан.

Mining and Metals Central Asia – это профессиональная площадка для демонстрации достижений казахстанских и зарубежных производителей оборудования, услуг и разработок в сфере ГМК. Выставка способствует расширению деловых контактов производителей и поставщиков со специалистами горнодобывающих предприятий, горно-обогатительных комбинатов, оптовых торговых компаний и других представителей отрасли.

Событие ежегодно собирает в Алматы более 300 компаний-участниц из 31 страны и более 2600 посетителей из 51 страны – производителей и поставщиков оборудования, представителей горно-металлургических холдингов, научных кругов, правительственных структур, а на прошлой выставке было представлено 9 национальных стендов. Участие в данном мероприятии позволяет продемонстрировать новинки производства, оценить конкурентоспособность выпускаемой продукции и потенциал конкурентов, найти инвесторов и партнеров, обменяться опытом с коллегами. За четверть века работы выставка доказала, что является эффективной диалоговой площадкой для решения задач, стоящих перед горно-металлургическим комплексом Казахстана.

На площадке размером более 9000 кв. м. представлены машины, оборудование и технологии для горнодобывающих производств, горно-обогатительных комбинатов, решения для обеспечения безопасности горных работ, цифровизации, автоматизации и многое другое.

Помимо этого, событие дополняет масштабная деловая программа, включающая мероприятия на самые актуальные темы. Так, ежегодно в рамках выставки проходят тематические круглые столы, презентации и семинары, в рамках которых обсуждаются различные технические вопросы, а также перспективы сотрудничества и инвестиционные проекты.

Организаторами выставки являются казахстанская компания Iteca совместно с международными партнерами: ITE Group Plc (Великобритания), GIMA (Германия), EUF (Турция), ITE China (Китай), ITE Poland (Польша), ITE Asia Pacific (Малайзия).

Официальную поддержку выставке ежегодно оказывают Министерство индустрии и инфраструктурного развития РК, Комитет геологии и недропользования МИНТ РК, Ассоциация горнодобывающих и горно-металлургических предприятий РК, АО «Национальная горнорудная компания Тау-Кен Самрук», АО «Казгеология», Акимат города Алматы и дипломатические миссии стран-участниц.

Основные разделы выставки:

  • Открытые горные работы
  • Подземные горные работы
  • Обогащение полезных ископаемых
  • Разведка месторождений
  • Геологоразведка
  • Металлообработка
  • Лабораторно-аналитическое оборудование
  • Транспортировка полезных ископаемых
  • Охрана окружающей среды
  • Промышленная безопасность
  • Проектирование и строительство горнодобывающих предприятий
  • Оборудование для горно-металлургического комплекса
  • Услуги в горно-металлургической промышленности (консалтинг)
  • Запчасти и комплектующие для техники и оборудования
  • Программное обеспечение
  • Радиоэлектронное и вычислительное оборудование

В рамках данной выставки РУП «Национальный центр маркетинга и конъюнктуры цен» планируется организация коллективной экспозиции Республики Беларусь.

Ознакомиться с планом выставочных мероприятий на 2021 г.

Организатор - РУП «Национальный центр маркетинга и конъюнктуры цен»

Телефон: +375 (17) 328 46 24, +375 (17) 222 33 83

Принять участие

Другие выставки

10.11.2021 - 12.11.2021
9-я Международная специализированная выставка сельского хозяйства в Южном Казахстане
27.10.2021 - 29.10.2021
Международная выставка «Энергетика, Электротехника и Энергетическое машиностроение»
26.05.2021 - 28.05.2021
Казахстанская международная выставка "Продукты питания, напитки, ингредиенты, упаковка и оборудование для пищевой промышленности"