MVC: Cereals - Mixed Feed - Veterinary 2020

Exhibition
Russia, Moscow
28.01.2020 - 30.01.2020

The 25th International Industrial Trade Fair - MVC: Cereals - Mixed Feed - Veterinary 2020 will take place from the 28th to the 30th January, 2020 in Moscow, Russian Federation.

Exhibition profile:

  • Selection of plants. Agricultural chemistry (cultivation and agricultural chemistry of grain, pulse and oil crops; cultivation and agricultural chemistry of feed crops; cultivation of medicinal herbs; engineering and construction; equipment for plant cultivation and agricultural chemistry; automation in plant cultivation and agricultural chemistry; laboratory equipment in plant cultivation and agricultural chemistry; transport and logistics in plant cultivation and agricultural chemistry; services in plant cultivation and agricultural chemistry)
  • Grains. Grain products. Bakery products (intake, handling, drying and storage of grain, pulse and oil seed crops; grain, pulse and oil seed crops processing; pasta production; bakery; raw materials and finished products protection in pasta and bread production: desinsection, deratization, fumigation, disinfection; packaging in pasta and bread production; transport and logistics in pasta and bread production; engineering and construction in pasta and bread production; fire-explosion safety in harvesting, storage and processing of grain; pasta and bread production; services in harvesting, storage and processing of grain; pasta and bread production)
  • Feeds (mixed feeds; roughages; feed materials; feed additives; transport and logistics in feed production; engineering in feed production; services in feed industry)
  • Veterinary (veterinary preparations; veterinary equipment; disinfectants; equipment for washing and disinfection; personal protective devices; services in veterinary preparations and disinfectants production and circulation)
  • Animal husbandry (poultry production; pig production; cattle production; sheep production; goat production; rabbit production; engineering and construction in animal production; service in animal husbandry)
  • Pets (feeds; veterinary preparations; pet supplies; accessories; zoohygiene and zooperfumery products; grooming products; services)
  • Aquaculture (pond fish culture; industrial fish farming; pasturable aquaculture; recreational aquaculture; mariculture; selection and genetics in commercial fish farming; equipment and automation in commercial fish farming; mixed feeds and feed additives in aquaculture; ichthyopathology in aquaculture; fish processing technologies; engineering and construction in fish farming; transport and logistics in aquaculture; services)
  • Bio fuel. Waste recycling and disposal (bio fuel production; waste recycling and disposal; services in bio fuel production, agricultural waste recycling and disposal)

Organizer - MC “Expokhleb”

Fax: +7 (495) 755 67 69; 974 00 61
I want to become a Participant

Other exhibitions

08.06.2020 - 11.06.2020
International exhibition on manufacturing solutions of the next generation
08.06.2020 - 11.06.2020
25th International Exhibition for the Packaging Industry
02.09.2020 - 05.09.2020
29th International Agroindustrial Exhibition and Trade Fair

MVC: Зерно-Комбикорма-Ветеринария 2020

Выставка
Россия, Москва
28.01.2020 - 30.01.2020

25-я Международная специализированная торгово-промышленная выставка "MVC: Зерно-Комбикорма-Ветеринария 2020" пройдет с 28 по 30 января 2020 в Москве, Российская Федерация.

Основные разделы выставки:

  • Агрохимия. Растениеводство (растениеводство и агрохимия зерновых, бобовых и масличных культур, растениеводство и агрохимия кормовых культур, лекарственное растениеводство,  проектирование и строительство, оборудование для растениеводства и агрохимии, автоматизация в растениеводстве и агрохимии, лабораторное оборудование в растениеводстве и агрохимии, транспорт и логистика в растениеводстве и агрохимии, сервис и услуги в растениеводстве и агрохимии)
  • Зерно, Мукомолье, Хлебопечение (приёмка, подработка, сушка и хранение зерновых, бобовых и масличных культур, переработка зерновых, бобовых и масличных культур, производство макаронных изделий, хлебопечение, защита сырья и готовой продукции в макаронном и хлебопекарном производстве: дезинфекция, дезинсекция, дератизация, фумигация, тара и упаковка в макаронном и хлебопекарном производстве, транспорт и логистика в производстве и обращении макаронной и хлебопекарной продукции, пожаровзрывобезопасность в заготовке, хранении и переработке зерна, макаронном и хлебопекарном производстве, сервис и услуги в заготовке, хранении и переработке зерна, макаронном и хлебопекарном производстве)
  • Корма (комбикормовая продукция, объёмистые корма, кормовые материалы, кормовые добавки, транспорт и логистика в кормопроизводстве, проектирование в кормопроизводстве, сервис и услуги в производстве и обращении кормов)
  • Ветеринария (ветеринарные препараты, оборудование для ветеринарии, дезинфекторы, оборудование для мойки и дезинфекции, средства индивидуальной защиты, государственные органы, учебные и научно-исследовательские организации)
  • Животноводство (птицеводство, свиноводство, скотоводство, овцеводство, козоводство, кролиководство, звероводство, проектирование и строительство в животноводстве, сервис и услуги в животноводстве)
  • Непродуктивные животные (корма, ветеринарные препараты, товары для содержания животных, аксессуары, зоогигиеническая и зоопарфюмерная продукция, товары для груминга, сервис и услуги)
  • Аквакультура (прудовое рыбоводство, индустриальное рыбоводство, пастбищное рыбоводство, рекреационная аквакультура, марикультура, селекция и генетика в товарном рыбоводстве, оборудование и автоматизация в товарном рыбоводстве, комбикорма и кормовые добавки в аквакультуре, ихтиопатология в аквакультуре, технологии переработки рыбы, проектирование и строительство в аквакультуре, транспорт и логистика в аквакультуре, сервис и услуги в аквакультуре)
  • Биотопливо. Утилизация отходов (производство биотоплива, переработка и утилизация отходов, сервис и услуги в производстве биотоплива, переработке и утилизации отходов)

Организатор - ООО МСЕ "ЭКСПОХЛЕБ"

Телефон: +7 (495) 755 50 38; 755 50 35
Факс: +7 (495) 755 67 69; 974 00 61
Принять участие

Другие выставки

08.06.2020 - 11.06.2020
Международная выставка производственных технологий нового поколения
08.06.2020 - 11.06.2020
25-я Международная выставка упаковочной индустрии
21.08.2019 - 24.08.2019
28-я Международная агропромышленная выставка-ярмарка