Yarn Expo Spring 2024

Exhibition
China, Shanghai
06.03.2024 - 08.03.2024

The international autumn textile fiber and yarn exhibition “Yarn Expo Spring” will be held from 6 to 8 March 2024 in Shanghai, China, where the best and new textile fibres and yarns, including natural, chemical, mixed, reconstituted and special products from leading suppliers from Asian and European countries will be showcased.

Yarn Expo is a leading sourcing platform to both exhibitors and visitors. Suppliers from Asian and European countries showcase their latest collection of natural and blended yarns including cotton, wool, flax / regenerated flax, and man-made fibres and yarns, as well as specialty products including elastic, fancy and blended yarns.

For foreign buyers, this is an ideal opportunity to gain access to some of China's leading textile suppliers, and for foreign suppliers to strengthen trade ties in the region and increase their presence in the Chinese market.

The exhibition is held every spring and autumn. The 2019 autumn event attracted record 543 exhibitors from 14 countries and 19,155 professional visitors from 93 countries, covering 26,000 square meters.

Exhibition profile:

  • Fibres
  • Yarns

Other exhibitions

02.09.2024 - 04.09.2024
Asia's Largest Food Innovation Exhibition
11.09.2024 - 13.09.2024
25th China International Optoelectronic Exposition
08.08.2024 - 10.08.2024
Asia (Guangzhou) Battery Sourcing Fair

Yarn Expo Spring 2024

Выставка
Китай, Шанхай
06.03.2024 - 08.03.2024

Международная весенняя выставка текстильного волокна и пряжи Yarn Expo Spring пройдет 6 – 8 марта 2024 в Шанхае в Китае и продемонстрирует лучшие и новые текстильные нити и пряжу, включая натуральные, химические, смешанные, восстановленные и специальные продукты от ведущих поставщики из азиатских и европейских стран.

Yarn Expo – это важная сорсинговая платформа, на которой поставщики из азиатских и европейских стран демонстрируют свои последние коллекции волокна и пряжи, включая натуральные (хлопок, шерсть, шелк, лен, рами), искусственные, смешанные, восстановленные, а также специализированные продукты.

Для иностранных покупателей – это идеальная возможность получить доступ к некоторым ведущим поставщикам текстильного сырья Китая, а для зарубежных поставщиков – упрочить торговые связи в регионе и увеличить свое присутствие на китайском рынке.

Выставка проводится каждую весну и осень. Осеннее мероприятие 2019 года привлекло рекордных 543 экспонента из 14 стран мира и 19155 профессиональных посетителей из 93 стран мира, экспозиция заняла 26000 кв.м.

Основные разделы выставки:

  • Волокна
  • Пряжа

Другие выставки

02.09.2024 - 04.09.2024
Международная выставка индустрии пищевых продуктов и напитков
11.09.2024 - 13.09.2024
25-я Международная выставка оптоэлектроники
08.08.2024 - 10.08.2024
Международная выставка аккумуляторных батарей