International cooperation

National Centre for Marketing and Price Study gives an opportunity to establish reliable business contacts and provides a convenient platform for communication with potential partners in the framework of the following business events:

• international forums, specialized conferences, thematic seminars, the organization of which involves developing a special program with the invitation of representatives of government agencies and private businesses, as well as foreign experts; organizing technical support and simultaneous translation, media coverage of the event, etc;

• visits of foreign delegations to the Republic of Belarus, as well as specialized business missions of Belarusian business circles abroad, including major international exhibitions and forums with the opportunity to participate in their business program. The range of services includes the organization of meetings and negotiations with partners, visits to enterprises, hotel reservations, transportation, etc.;

• meetings and negotiations with business partners in B2B format, including visits to enterprises. A preliminary targeted search for Belarusian and foreign counterparties, sales representatives, importers;

• online video conferences with the ability to provide connection between foreign organizations, the head office of the National Centre for Marketing and Price Study in Minsk, as well as its branches in all regional centers of Belarus. This format allows Belarusian companies and organizations to carry out a direct constructive dialogue with foreign partners, without leaving their location. Thematic videoconferences with the participation of diplomats of the Embassies of the Republic of Belarus provide an opportunity to get answers to your questions about entering international markets, cooperation with foreign partners, etc.

We are ready to answer all your questions by phone: +375 17 328 46 25 or by e-mail: oms@icetrade.by

Международное сотрудничество

НЦМиКЦ создает возможность установления надежных бизнес контактов и предоставляет удобную площадку для общения с потенциальными партнерами в рамках проведения следующих деловых мероприятий:

• международные форумы, специализированные конференции, тематические семинары, организация которых предусматривает разработку программы, приглашение спикеров, включая представителей госорганов и частного бизнеса, а также иностранных экспертов, организацию технического обеспечения и синхронного перевода, освещение мероприятия в СМИ и др.;

• визиты иностранных делегаций в Республику Беларусь, а также специализированных бизнес-миссий белорусских деловых кругов за рубеж, в том числе в рамках крупных международных выставок и форумов с возможностью участия в их деловой программе. Комплекс услуг включает организацию встреч и переговоров с партнерами, посещений предприятий, бронирование гостиниц, транспортное обеспечение и др.;

• встречи и переговоры с деловыми партнерами в формате В2В, в том числе с посещением предприятий. Осуществляется предварительный целевой поиск белорусских и зарубежных контрагентов, торговых представителей, импортеров;

• онлайн видеоконференции с возможностью подключения зарубежных организаций, головного офиса НЦМиКЦ в Минске, а также филиалов во всех областных центрах Беларуси. Данный формат позволяет белорусским компаниям и организациям осуществить прямой конструктивный диалог с иностранными партнерами, не выезжая за пределы своей области. Тематические видеоконференции при участии дипломатов посольств Республики Беларусь дают возможность получить ответы на интересующие вопросы о выходе на международные рынки, о сотрудничестве с иностранными партнерами и др.

Готовы ответить на все интересующие Вас вопросы по телефону: +375 17 328 46 25 или по e-mail: oms@icetrade.by