№ 9/2018. Market Conditions. Italy

Brief issue content

DISCOVER ITALY

 

Italy is a post-industrial state with a leading role in the service sector and a developed manufacturing industry. The country's economy is based on the production of high-quality consumer goods produced by small and medium-sized enterprises, many of which are represented by family businesses. The SME segment is of great importance, especially in light and food industries, as well as in metalworking.

 

General information about the country, its economy, population, tourism resources, transport and foreign economic relations.

 

FAVORABLE PARTNERSHIP

 

Italy is a member of the group of leading industrialized countries of the world, a member of the G-7 and one of the founding countries of the European Union. The share of industry (including construction) in GDP is more than 30%, services — about 67%, agriculture — just over 3%.

 

General information about the country, its economy, population, tourism resources, transport and foreign economic relations.

 

«WE HAVE A LOT OF COMMON GROUND»

 

«Confindustria Belarus can play a strategic role in the development of trade and economic cooperation between our countries. Firstly, officials of the Belarusian authorities can receive information from the association about the interests of Italian companies. Secondly, Confindustria Belarus is able to become a link between Italian and Belarusian companies. Thirdly, the association may involve Belarusian universities in the development of research projects».

 

Mario Baldi, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Italian Republic in the Republic of Belarus about new areas of interaction, the activities of the Association of Italian Entrepreneurs in Belarus and the role of small and medium-sized businesses.

 

ITALIAN CONVERSATION

 

«The economies of Belarus and Italy are complementary, and for this reason, the commodity items for trade between the two countries are quite diversified».

 

In an interview with Alexander Guryanov, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Belarus in the Italian Republic.

 

BUSINESS APPROACH

 

«We need new ideas, a desire to involve various segments of the population in projects, a responsible approach to business. I am sure that in the future our cooperation will become more productive and new innovative enterprises with Italian capital will appear in Belarus».

 

Vincenzo Trani, Honorary Consul of the Republic of Belarus in Naples about the experience of dealing on the Belarusian market.

 

INNOVATION FOR BUSINESS

 

«Our businessmen, of course, want to develop contacts with Belarus and are looking for new opportunities for doing business in your country. For example, Italian suppliers of machinery and equipment are interested in cooperation with Belarusian enterprises in the processing industry».

 

Antonio Fallico, President of the Cognize Eurasia Association, talks about new approaches to the development of Belarusian-Italian cooperation.

 

A PLACE UNDER THE SUN

 

«On any market, it is important to remember that every customer is a part of the sales process. And the way you communicate with him often influences the final outcome. All customers prefer an individual approach when the supplier emphasizes their importance and uniqueness. Italians are not an exception».

 

Representatives of Belarusian enterprises on the promotion of products on the Italian market.

 

BUSINESS IN EUROPE

 

Italy is one of the leading countries of the European Union, it has stable indicators of economic development. In the Doing Business 2018 World Bank ranking, Italy ranks 46th out of 190 countries in the world in terms of availability of business; in terms of international trade, the country is one of the leaders.

 

Legal aspects of doing business in Italy.

 

 

These and other materials can be found in the latest issue of the «Market Conditions» magazine, devoted to to the Italian market.

For using the materials of the issue an active hyperlink to the source is required.

You can purchase a print and / or electronic version by contacting the editorial and publishing department of the National Center for Marketing and Price Study.

Contact: Tatyana Bulanova,

tel. +375 17 203 67 98, e-mail: bulanova@icetrade.by

№ 9/2018. Конъюнктура рынков. Италия

Краткое содержание номера

ЗНАКОМЬТЕСЬ: ИТАЛЬЯНСКАЯ РЕСПУБЛИКА

 

Италия — постиндустриальное государство с ведущей ролью сферы услуг и развитой обрабатывающей промышленностью. Основу экономики страны составляет производство высококачественных потребительских товаров, производимых малыми и средними предприятиями, многие из которых представлены семейным бизнесом. Сегмент МСБ имеет большое значение, особенно в легкой и пищевой промышленности, а также в металлообработке.

Общие сведения о стране, ее экономике, населении, туристических ресурсах, транспортных возможностях и внешнеэкономических связях.

Подробнее

 

ВЫГОДНОЕ ПАРТНЕРСТВО

 

Италия входит в группу ведущих промышленно развитых государств мира, является членом «Большой семерки» и одной из стран — учредителей Евросоюза. Доля промышленности (включая строительство) в ВВП составляет более 30%, услуг — около 67%, сельского хозяйства — чуть более 3%.

Общие сведения о стране, ее экономике, населении, туристических ресурсах, транспортных возможностях и внешнеэкономических связях.

Подробнее

 

«У НАС МНОГО ТОЧЕК СОПРИКОСНОВЕНИЯ»

 

«Confindustria Belarus способна играть стратегическую роль в развитии торгово-экономического сотрудничества между нашими странами. Во-первых, должностные лица белорусских органов власти могут получать от ассоциации сведения об интересах итальянских компаний. Во-вторых, Confindustria Belarus способна стать связующим звеном между итальянскими и белорусскими компаниями. В-третьих, ассоциация может привлекать белорусские университеты к разработке исследовательских проектов».

Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Итальянской Республики в Республике Беларусь Марио Бальди — о новых сферах взаимодействия, деятельности Ассоциации итальянских предпринимателей в Беларуси и роли малого и среднего бизнеса.

Подробнее

 

РАЗГОВОР ПО-ИТАЛЬЯНСКИ

 

«Экономики Беларуси и Италии являются взаимодополняемыми, и по этой причине товарные позиции, по которым осуществляется торговля между двумя странами, достаточно диверсифицированы».

О динамике двустороннего товарооборота, перспективных двусторонних проектах и особенностях работы на итальянском рынке — в интервью с Чрезвычайным и Полномочным Послом Республики Беларусь в Итальянской Республике Александром Гурьяновым.

Подробнее

 

ДЕЛОВОЙ ПОДХОД

 

«Нужны новые идеи, желание вовлекать в проекты различные слои населения, ответственный подход к делу. Уверен, что в будущем наше сотрудничество станет более продуктивным и в Беларуси появятся новые инновационные предприятия с итальянским капиталом».

Почетный консул Республики Беларусь в Неаполе Винченцо Трани — об опыте работы на белорусском рынке.

Подробнее

 

ИННОВАЦИИ ДЛЯ БИЗНЕСА

 

«Наши бизнесмены, безусловно, хотят развивать контакты с Беларусью и ищут новые возможности для ведения бизнеса в вашей стране. Например, итальянских поставщиков машин и оборудования интересует сотрудничество с белорусскими предприятиями обрабатывающей промышленности».

Президент ассоциации «Познаём Евразию» Антонио Фаллико — о новых подходах к развитию белорусско-итальянского сотрудничества.

Подробнее

 

МЕСТО ПОД СОЛНЦЕМ

 

«На любом рынке важно помнить, что каждый клиент — звено процесса продажи. И от того, как наладишь с ним общение, зачастую зависит работа в целом. Все клиенты предпочитают индивидуальный подход, когда поставщик подчеркивает их важность и уникальность. Итальянцы в этом — не исключение».

Представители белорусских предприятий — о продвижении продукции на рынок Италии.

Подробнее

 

БИЗНЕС ПО-ЕВРОПЕЙСКИ

 

Италия является одной из лидирующих стран Европейского союза, имеет стабильные показатели экономического развития. В рейтинге Всемирного банка Doing Business — 2018 Италия занимает 46-е место из 190 стран мира по доступности ведения бизнеса, причем по показателю международной торговли страна является одним из лидеров.

Правовые аспекты ведения бизнеса в Италии.

Подробнее

 

 

Эти и другие материалы вы найдете в выпуске информационно-аналитического журнала «Конъюнктура рынков», посвященного рынку Италии.

При использовании материалов номера активная гиперссылка на источник обязательна.

Приобрести печатную и/или электронную версию можно, обратившись в редакционно-издательский отдел РУП «Национальный центр маркетинга и конъюнктуры цен».

Контактное лицо: Буланова Татьяна Владимировна,

тел. +375 17 203 67 98, e-mail: bulanova@icetrade.by