Fire-fighting barrel SPRUK-50/0.7

25.06.2019 - 31.08.2019

Belarus

Products

Contact with a Trader

SPRU-50/0.7 and SPRUK-50/0.7 are universal manual shut-off normal-pressure fire-fighting hoses with a nominal diameter of DN50, characterized by compactness, low weight, ergonomics and ease of use.

SPRU-50/0.7 and SPRUK-50/0.7 allow to adjust the flow rate of extinguishing agent and form a continuous or sprayed jet of water with a variable spray-cone angle. SPRUK-50/0.7 with a foam diffuser installed is used to spray low-expansion air-filled foam. SPRU-50/0.7 and SPRUK-50/0.7 are used to extinguish fires, cool buildings and process structures, suppress clouds of poisonous or radioactive gases, vapors and dusts.

They proved their effectiveness not only when extinguishing fires in industrial facilities, but also in apartments and offices, since they have a high dispersal rate and due to the possibility of fine adjustment of the extinguishing agent flow, they eliminate the fire source without flooding the lower floors. The fire-fighting hoses are made of aluminum alloys and stainless steel; the bodies and internal elements of the fire-fighting hoses are anodized that increases the antifriction properties of the fire-fighting hose elements under load and protects them from corrosion. The manual fire-fighting hoses are produced in accordance with the requirements of STB 11.13.14-2009 and TU BY 100 918 940.005-2015. There is a patent for this invention.

Features:

  • It allows to extinguish by a direct, indirect method, as well as with a finely-divided spray;
  • It allows to change the configuration and volume of the extinguishing agent without interrupting its supply. This makes it possible to avoid replacing of fire-fighting hoses, sleeves, and, consequently, distraction of the fire personnel;
  • It is equipped with a pistol grip; the nozzle operator can securely fix the fire-fighting hose while adjusting the delivery volume of extinguishing agent and the spray cone angle;
  • The possibility of forming a protective screen with a spray jet up to 120o to protect the nozzle operators. The protective screen makes it possible to get closer to the burning object as quickly and safe as possible;
  • SPRUK-50/0.7 supports installation of a foam diffuser to obtain low-expansion foam for subsurface suppression;
  • SPRU-50/0.7 and SPRUK-50/0.7 are equipped with a belt and rotating turbines (flywheels-sprays) for spraying a jet with a wide spray-cone angle and for reducing the size of droplets that allows decreasing of water consumption;
  • They have the function of flushing without disconnection of the fire-fighting line to clean the fire-fighting hose from foreign objects of maximum size in diameter up to 8 mm for SPUK-50/0.7 and up to 9 mm for SPRU-50/0.7;
  • They have proven to be useful when working in low-temperature mode;
  • They can be used with aggressive fire extinguishing agents.

Other offers

28.02.2018 - 30.09.2018
Products
Oriental Group sarl AU
23.05.2019 - 23.05.2020
Products
Topper Floating Solar PV Mounting Manufacturer Co., Ltd.
01.05.2018 - 28.09.2019
Products
Oriental Group sarl AU

Пожарный ствол СПРУК - 50/0,7

25.06.2019 - 31.08.2019

Беларусь

Продукция

Связаться с продавцом

СПРУ-50/0,7 и СПРУК-50/0,7 – стволы пожарные ручные нормального давления, перекрывные, универсальные, с диаметром условного прохода Dy50, отличающиеся компактностью, малым весом, эргономичностью и удобством в работе.

СПРУ-50/0,7 и СПРУК-50/0,7 позволяют регулировать расход огнетушащего вещества и формировать сплошную или распыленную струи воды с изменяемым углом факела. СПРУК-50/0,7 при установке пенной насадки используется для распыления воздушно-механической пены низкой кратности. СПРУ-50/0,7 и СПРУК-50/0,7 применяются для тушения пожаров, охлаждения строительных и технологических конструкций, осаждения облаков ядовитых или радиоактивных газов, паров и пылей.

Эффективно показали себя не только при тушении промышленных объектов, но и при тушении пожаров в квартирах и офисах, т.к. имеют высокую распыленность и благодаря возможности тонкой регулировки расхода огнетушащего вещества, ликвидирует очаг возгорания без затопления нижних этажей. Стволы изготовлены из алюминиевых сплавов и нержавеющей стали, корпуса и внутренние элементы стволов анодированы, что увеличивает антифрикционные свойства нагруженных элементов стволов, защищает их от коррозии. Ручные стволы выпускаются в соответствии с требованиями СТБ 11.13.14-2009 и ТУ BY 100 918 940.005-2015. Имеется патент на изобретение.

Особенности:

  • позволяют тушить прямым, косвенным методом, а также тонкораспыленной струей;
  • позволяют менять конфигурацию и объем огнетушащего вещества, не прекращая его подачи. Это дает возможность избежать замены стволов, рукавов, а следовательно, и отвлечения личного состава;
  • оснащены рукояткой пистолетного типа, ствольщик имеет возможность надежно фиксировать ствол во время регулирования объема подачи огнетушащего вещества и угла распыления струи;
  • предусмотрена возможность образования защитного экрана распыленной струей до 120о, для защиты ствольщиков. Защитный экран дает возможность как можно быстрее и безопаснее подойти ближе к горящему объекту;
  • СПРУК-50/0,7 имеет возможность установки пенной насадки для получения пены низкой кратности для осуществления подслойного тушения;
  • СПРУ-50/0,7 и СПРУК-50/0,7 оборудованы ремнем и вращающимися турбинами (маховиками-распылителями) для распыла струи с широким углом факела, и для уменьшения размера капель, что позволяет снизить расход воды;
  • имеют функцию промывки без отсоединения рукавной линии для очищения ствола от посторонних предметов максимального размера в поперечнике у СПУК-50/0,7 до 8мм и СПРУ-50/0,7 до 9мм;
  • хорошо зарекомендовали себя при работе в низкотемпературном режиме;
  • допустимо использование с огнетушащими веществами, вызывающими коррозию.

Другие предложения

08.08.2019 - 31.12.2019
Продукция
Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Компания «Сонит»
13.11.2018 - 13.11.2019
Продукция
Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Амси техно»
28.03.2019 - 20.12.2019
Продукция
Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «ПлазмаТехСервис»