«GRIF-100E» Unmanned Aerial System

Sector: Security & Protection
Price: Contract Price
Minimum Order: 1
Terms of Delivery: According to the Contract
Full Product Information:
STRUCTURE – up to four unmanned aerial vehicles (UAV); – replaceable payloads: Gyro-stabilized optical and electronic system (GOES), used for specific reconnaissance in visual and infrared range; Onboard radiation control equipment (ORCE), used for operational air radiation reconnaissance of the terrain; Jamming equipment JE and JE-3, used for jamming the receivers of satellite radio-navigation systems GPS and GLONASS, satellite communication systems INMARSAT, THURAYA, IRIDIUM; – ground control station (GCS) for mission automation being specifically solved by the UAV when conducting preset tasks; – means of ground support: Maintenance vehicle used to prepare the UAV for mission, for conducting maintenance support and repair; Transport vehicle for transporting and independent unloading of containers with UAV, search and delivery of the emergency landed UAV. TASKS TO BE SOLVED When conducting the air reconnaissance: – surveillance in the preset area over the land (water) surface, acquiring thermal and TV picture o the terrain in real time; – automated search and detection of ground (above-water) objects, determining coordinates of detailed objects; – automatic tracking of ground (above-water) objects selected by the operator, determining their speed and direction; – providing users with reconnaissance information in real time. Support in detecting the gamma sources during the radiation detection. Supporting the radio-electronic suppression of the radio-electronic communication means and radionavigation during the electronic countermeasures.

Another products from the category "Security & Protection"

Belarus
«Berkut-2E» system is used for equipping tactical units of land forces to solve tasks on optical and electronic terrain reconnaissance in all weather conditions and at day and night time, assigning ...
Belarus
«Berkut-1E» system is used for equipping tactical units of land forces to solve tasks on optical and electronic terrain reconnaissance in all weather conditions and at day and night time, target ass...
Belarus
Anti-lock brake - traction control system (ABS / TCS) is designed on the basis of the existing antiskid system, which is complemented by the engine and valves ASR control devices, controlling the driv...

Беспилотный авиационный комплекс "Гриф-100Э"

Категория продуктов: Безопасность и защита
Цена: Договорная цена
Минимальный заказ: 1
Условия доставки: Согласно договору
Полная информация о товаре:
СОСТАВ – до четырех беспилотных летательных аппаратов (БЛА); – сменные целевые нагрузки: гиростабилизированная оптико-электронная система (ГОЭС), предназначенная для ведения видовой разведки в видимом и инфракрасном диапазонах; бортовая аппаратура радиационного контроля (БАРК), предназначенная для оперативного ведения воздушной радиационной разведки местности; аппаратура постановки радиопомех АПР и АПР-3, предназначенная для создания помех приемникам спутниковых радионавигационных систем GPS и ГЛОНАСС, систем спутниковой связи INMARSAT, THURAYA, IRIDIUM; – наземный пункт управления (НПУ), предназначенный для автоматизации задач, решаемых комплексом в ходе выполнения БЛА задач по предназначению; – средства наземного обеспечения: машина технического обслуживания, предназначенная для подготовки к применению БЛА, проведения технического обслуживания и ремонта комплекса; транспортная машина, предназначенная для транспортировки и самостоятельной разгрузки контейнеров с БЛА, поиска и доставки БЛА, совершившего аварийную посадку. РЕШАЕМЫЕ ЗАДАЧИ При ведении воздушной разведки: – наблюдение в заданном районе за земной (водной) поверхностью, получение в реальном времени тепловизионного и телевизионного изображения местности; – автоматизированный поиск и обнаружение наземных (надводных) объектов, определение координат выделенных объектов; – автоматическое сопровождение выделенных оператором наземных (надводных) объектов, определение скорости и направления движения выделенных объектов; – выдача потребителям разведывательной информации в реальном масштабе времени. При ведении радиационной разведки – обеспечение обнаружения источников гамма-излучения. При радиоэлектронном противодействии – обеспечение радиоэлектронного подавления радиоэлектронных средств связи и радионавигации путем постановки помех.

Другие товары из категории "Безопасность и защита"

Беларусь
Комплекс «Беркут-2Э» предназначен для оснащения тактических подразделений сухопутных войск и сил специальных операций с целью решения задач по ведению оптико-электронной разведки местности в различных...
Беларусь
Комплекс «Беркут-1Э» предназначен для оснащения тактических подразделений сухопутных войск и сил специальных операций с целью решения задач по ведению оптико-электронной разведки местности в различны...