"Berkut-2E" Tactical Unmanned Aerial System

Sector: Security & Protection
Price: Contract Price
Minimum Order: 1
Packaging: box
Terms of Delivery: according to the Contract
Full Product Information:
STRUCTURE two unmanned aerial vehicles (UAV); a set of replaceable payloads: photo module (camera), reconnaissance module in infrared range (thermal imaging camera), television reconnaissance module (TV camera); ground control station; transceiving device; launching device; two containers for UAS and payloads storage and transportation. TASKS TO BE SOLVED conducting the air reconnaissance in the preset area over land and water surface, acquiring, thermal imaging and TV picture of terrain in real time; searching and detecting surface (above-water) objects, determining their coordinates; transmitting the reconnaissance information in real time to commanders of tactical level subunits. UAV technical capabilities: automatic flight mode (suitable to perform the flight in unattended mode in accordance with entered flight task, including landing); automated flight mode (under control and on operator’s commands); UAV emergency flight termination and return to the preset area in automatic mode under inexpediency to further perform the mission, including landing. SPECIFICS / ADVANTAGES The aerial vehicle is catapult-launched. Launching the UAV does not require the prepared runway enabling to use the UAV in any hard-to-reach area. The system provides control over the single UAV from the ground control station. The system in basic configuration has two UAVs, however the more number of UAVs is available. The UAV design ensures its high flying features, and it is built as “flying wing” layout. The fuselage structure enables fast assembly and disassembly, replacement of on-board equipment as well as mounting payloads without applying technical means and devices (except available SPTA). The product packing – the container for UAS storage and transportation – ensures comfortable and safe transportation by any type of transport (ground, sea and by air), delivery of UAV, payload and ground control station replaceable modules to the launch site and protection against mechanical damages and atmospheric precipitations exposure. Supplier’s quality management system has been certified to meet the requirements of СТБ ISO 9001-2009. The warranty period for the supplied equipment is 12 months. The product life cycle is at least 5 years since the date of commissioning.

Another products from the category "Security & Protection"

Belarus
«Grif–100E» system is used to perform air optical – electronic and radiation reconnaissance of the terrain, electronic countermeasures, detection of emergencies and their estimation.
Belarus
«Berkut-1E» system is used for equipping tactical units of land forces to solve tasks on optical and electronic terrain reconnaissance in all weather conditions and at day and night time, target ass...
Belarus
Anti-lock brake - traction control system (ABS / TCS) is designed on the basis of the existing antiskid system, which is complemented by the engine and valves ASR control devices, controlling the driv...

Тактический беспилотный авиационный комплекс «Беркут-2Э»

Категория продуктов: Безопасность и защита
Цена: Договорная цена
Минимальный заказ: 1
Упаковка: ящик
Условия доставки: согласно договору
Полная информация о товаре:
СОСТАВ два беспилотных летательных аппарата (БЛА); комплект сменных целевых нагрузок: фотомодуль (фотокамера), модуль разведки в инфракрасном диапазоне (тепловизионная камера), модуль телевизионной разведки (телевизионная камера); наземная станция управления; приемо-передающее устройство; пусковое устройство; два контейнера для хранения и транспортировки БЛА и целевых нагрузок. РЕШАЕМЫЕ ЗАДАЧИ наблюдение в заданном районе за земной и водной поверхностью, получение в реальном масштабе времени тепловизионного и телевизионного изображения местности; поиск и обнаружение наземных (надводных) объектов, определение их координат; передача разведывательной информации в реальном масштабе времени командирам подразделений тактического звена. Технические возможности БЛА: полет в автоматическом режиме (с возможностью выполнять полет без участия оператора в соответствии с введенным полетным заданием, в том числе и выполнение посадки); полет в автоматизированном режиме (под управлением и по командам оператора); аварийное прекращение полета и возврат БЛА в заданный район в автоматическом режиме при нецелесообразности дальнейшего выполнения задания, в том числе и выполнение посадки. ОСОБЕННОСТИ/ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА Запуск летательного аппарата осуществляется с катапульты. Для запуска не требуется подготовленная взлетно-посадочная полоса, что позволяет использование БЛА в любом труднодоступном районе. Комплекс обеспечивает возможность управления одним БЛА с наземной станции управления (НСУ). В базовой комплектации комплекс содержит до двух БЛА, однако возможно комплектование и большим количеством БЛА. Конструкция БЛА обеспечивает его высокие летные характеристики. БЛА выполнен по схеме «летающее крыло». Конструкция фюзеляжа позволяет осуществить быструю сборку и разборку, смену бортового оборудования, а также крепление целевых нагрузок (ЦН) без применения дополнительных (кроме имеющихся в ЗИП) технических средств и приспособлений. Упаковка комплекса представляет собой контейнеры, обеспечивающие удобную и надежную транспортировку любым видом транспорта (наземным, морским и воздушным), доставку БЛА, сменных модулей ЦН, НСУ к месту запуска и защиту изделия от механических повреждений и воздействия атмосферных осадков. Система менеджмента качества Поставщика сертифицирована на соответствие требованиям СТБ ISO 9001-2009. Гарантийный срок эксплуатации поставляемого оборудования – 12 месяцев. Срок службы поставляемого изделия – не менее 5 лет с момента ввода в эксплуатацию.

Другие товары из категории "Безопасность и защита"

Беларусь
Комплекс «Гриф – 100Э» предназначен для ведения воздушной оптико-электронной и радиационной разведки местности, радиоэлектронного противодействия радиоэлектронным средствам противника, обнаружения чре...
Беларусь
Комплекс «Беркут-1Э» предназначен для оснащения тактических подразделений сухопутных войск и сил специальных операций с целью решения задач по ведению оптико-электронной разведки местности в различны...