Stationary Milking Plants Of "Milk-Line" Type

Sector: Animal Husbandry
Price: Contract Price
Full Product Information:
Technical characteristics: a) Vacuum system. The vacuum system consists of galvanized pipes DN40 (linear) and polymer pipes DN110 (main), two vacuum stations SN-60AM (for ADSN - one vacuum station) with the capacity of not less than 60 m3/h each, vacuum regulator and vacuum expander The total capacity of two vacuum stations is 8 kW. Operating vacuum-gage pressure in the system is 48±1 kPa. b) Milking system. Milking system of 2ADSN plant includes a linear milk pipeline made of corrosion-resistant pipes with inner diameter of 50 mm; a pressure milk pipeline made of stainless steel pipe with inner diameter of 25 mm and milk dischargers (for 2ADSN - 2 pcs., for ADSN - 1 pc.) with milk pumps. Milk dischargers are used to release milk from the vacuum and pump it into the cooling tank. Two filtration units (for ADSN - one unit) with a set of the filtering elements are used for cleaning the milk from mechanical impurities. These devices consist of two paired filters that allow replacement of the filtering element during milking. Pipes that make up linear and pressure milk pipelines have a polished inner surface. c) Washing system. Washing system may be circulating or automatic. An automatic washing unit is supplied together with water heating and software. It has two vacuum-independent metering pumps (acid / alkali), temperate sensor (to control that temperature reaches the required level during the washing process), level electrodes (to control lower and upper levels of the water), built-in blowdown and discharge valves. Input voltage - 380V. Programmable temperature - between 30 and 800 C. The automatic unit provides for multi-stage washing and possibility of precise programming of all processes: amount of water, concentration of washing solutions, switch-on time, etc. The plant is completed with alkaline and acid detergents. d) Milking equipment. The plant is equipped with pairwise milking units. The volume of the milking plant collector corresponds to 250 or 350 cm3. Cups are made of stainless steel. The main milking mode: frequency - 60 pulses a minute, ratio of phases - 70:30. The delivery set includes milking units (milking into buckets) for increasing the milk yield, devices for zootechnic milk control MM-04B for milking control and milk sampling, as well as water filters, a set of spare parts, consumables and detergents.

Another products from the category "Animal Husbandry"

Belarus
Herringbone milking plants are the most popular type of milking parlors with free-stall housing of cows. They are distinguished by high performance and possibility to be equipped with an automated sys...
Belarus
Milking plants are designed for milking cows at the pastures and in milking parlors of a cowshed in stalls of parallel passable type. Pasture milking plants are produced for milking into portable buck...
Belarus
production of combined floor coverings and partitions in pig-breeding complexes, poultry farms and dairy farms.

Установки доильные стационарные типа Молокопровод

Категория продуктов: Животноводство
Цена: Договорная цена
Полная информация о товаре:
Технические характеристики: а) Вакуумная система. Вакуумная система состоит из оцинкованных труб Ду40 (линейный) и полимерных труб Ду110 (магистральный) , двух вакуумных станций СН-60АМ (для АДСН-одна вакуумная станция) , производительностью не менее 60м3/ч каждая, вакуумного регулятора и вакуумного расширителя. Суммарная мощность двух вакуумных станций составляет 8 кВт. Рабочее вакуумметрическое давление в системе- 48 1 кПа. б) Молочная система. Молочная система установки 2АДСН состоит из линейного молокопровода, изготовленного из нержавеющих труб внутренним диаметром 50мм; напорного молокопровода, изготовленного из нержавеющей трубы с внутренним диаметром 25 мм и молокоопорожнителей (для 2АДСН - 2 шт., для АДСН - 1 шт.) с молочными насосами. Молокоопорожнители служат для выведения молока из-под вакуума и перекачки его в холодильник. Для очистки молока от механических примесей имеются два устройства фильтрации (для АДСН - одно) с комплектом фильтрующих элементов. Эти устройства состоят из двух спаренных фильтров, которые позволяют заменять фильтрующий элемент во время дойки. Трубы, из которых состоит линейный и напорный молокопровод, имеют полированную внутреннюю поверхность. в) Система промывки. Система промывки – циркуляционная или автоматическая. Автомат промывки поставляется в комплекте с подогревом воды и имеет программное обеспечение. Он имеет два независимых от вакуума дозировочных насоса – кислота / щелочь, датчик температуры ( для контроля достижения необходимой температуры во время процесса мойки ), электроды уровня ( для контроля нижнего и верхнего уровня воды ), встроенных клапанов продувки и опорожнения. Напряжение питания-380В. Программируемая температура от 30 до 800 С. Автомат имеет многоэтапную промывку и возможность точного программирования всех процессов: количество воды, концентрация моющих растворов, время включения и т.д. Установка комплектуется щелочными и кислотными моющими средствами. г) Доильное оборудование. Установка укомплектована доильными аппаратами попарного доения. Объем коллектора доильного аппарата соответствует 250 или 350см3 . Стаканы изготовлены из нержавеющей стали. Режим основного доения с частотой 60 пульсаций в минуту, с соотношением тактов 70:30. В комплект поставки входят доильные аппараты (доение в ведро) для раздоя, устройства зоотехнического контроля молока ММ-04В для контрольных доек и отбора проб молока, а также водяные фильтры, набор запасных частей, расходных материалов и моющих средств.

Другие товары из категории "Животноводство"

Беларусь
Доильные установки типа "Елочка" - самый популярный тип доильной установки при беспривязном содержании коров. Отличаются высокой производительностью и возможностью оснащения автоматизированной системо...
Беларусь
Доильные установки предназначены для доения коров на пастбищах и в доильных залах коровника в станках параллельно-проходного типа. Пастбищные доильные установки выпускаются для доения в переносные вед...
Беларусь
Изготовление комбинированных настилов и перегородок в свиноводческих комплексах, птицефабриках и молочно-товарных фермах.