Grain harvesting combine PALESSE GS812

Sector: Agricultural combines
Price: Contract Price
Minimum Order: 1
Terms of Delivery: EXW, FCA, FAS, FOB CFR, CIF, CPT, CIP, DAT, DAP, DDP.
Full Product Information:
Engine Engine model D-260.4S3A, D-260.4 JaMZ-236NE2-36 Nominal engine power kW 152 169 Nominal engine power h.p. 210 230 Thresher Threshing drum width mm 1200 Threshing drum diameter mm 800 Frequency of threshing drum rotations rpm 510-870 Type of straw shaker 4 keys Separation area, not less than m2 4,92 Total sieve area, not less than m2 3,86 Total separation area of concave, not less than m2 1,0967 Length of straw shaker keys m 4,1 Grain tank volume, not less than m3 5,5 Loading height of unloading auger, not less than mm 3800 Throughput on grain mass, not less than kg/s 8 Productivity on grain harvesting in 1 hour, not less than t/h 12 Capturing width of header m 5,0; 6,0; 7,0 Capturing width of pick-up m 3,4 Fuel tank volume l 500 Overall dimensions and weight Dimensions of standard set (self-propelled thresher, grain header with 7 meters capturing width) in operating position, up to: - length mm 10500 - width mm 6500 - height mm 4500 Weight of standard set (without transport truck) kg 13580

Another products from the category "Agricultural combines"

Belarus
The flax harvesting combine "Dvina-4M" is designed for dolgunts flax. The combine harvester is equipped with tractors of class 1.4.
Belarus
Combine PALESSE GS16 by its performance ranks the top level in model range of PALESSE combines. Combine of modern technical level with 530 hp engine designed for farms with large volume of harvesting ...
Belarus
Forage harvesting complex PALESSE FS8060 - powerful machine suits to large agricultural enterprises focused on the high level of animal farming development. Well-designed construction, parts and compo...

ЗЕРНОУБОРОЧНЫЙ КОМБАЙН КЗС-812 «ПАЛЕССЕ GS812»

Категория продуктов: Сельскохозяйственные комбайны
Цена: Договорная цена
Минимальный заказ: 1
Условия доставки: EXW, FCA, FAS, FOB CFR, CIF, CPT, CIP, DAT, DAP, DDP
Полная информация о товаре:
Двигатель Марка Д-260.4S3A, Д-260.4 ЯМЗ-236НЕ2-36 Мощность двигателя номинальная кВт 152 169 Мощность двигателя номинальная л.с. 210 230 Молотилка Ширина молотильного барабана мм 1200 Диаметр молотильного барабана мм 800 Частота вращения вала барабана об/мин 510-870 Тип соломотряса 4-х клавишный Площадь сепарации, не менее м2 4,92 Общая площадь решет очистки, не менее м2 3,86 Общая площадь сепарации подбарабанья, не менее м2 1,0967 Длина клавиш соломотряса м 4,1 Объем бункера, не менее м3 5,5 Погрузочная высота выгрузного шнека, не менее мм 3800 Пропускная способность по хлебной массе, не менее кг/с 8 Производительность по зерну за час основного времени, не менее т/ч 12 Ширина захвата жатки м 5,0; 6,0; 7,0 Ширина захвата подборщика м 3,4 Емкость топливного бака л 500 Габаритные размеры и масса Габаритные размеры и масса, не более: - длина мм 10500 - ширина мм 6500 - высота мм 4500 Длина / ширина / высота в транспортном положении мм 8440 / 3800 / 4000 Масса в основной комплектации (без учета транспортной тележки) кг 13580

Другие товары из категории "Сельскохозяйственные комбайны"

Беларусь
Комбайн льноуборочный “Двина-4М” предназначен для теребления льна долгунца.Агрегатируется комбайн с тракторами класса 1,4.
Беларусь
Зерноуборочный комбайн КЗС-1624-1 «ПАЛЕССЕ GS16» по производительности занимает верхнюю ступеньку модельного ряда комбайнов ПАЛЕССЕ. Машина современного технического уровня с двигателем мощностью 530 ...
Беларусь
Высокопроизводительный кормоуборочный комплекс ПАЛЕССЕ FS8060 с двигателем мощностью 600 л.с. лучше всего подойдёт хозяйствам, ориентированным на высокие темпы развития крупнотоварного животноводства....