Wheel rotary speed transmitter

Sector: Automated Management Systems
Price: 15.9 USD
Minimum Order: 1
Packaging: Ящики (гофрокартон)
Terms of Delivery: FCA г. Борисов (Инкотермс 2010)
Full Product Information:
Wheel rotary speed transmitter is designed for getting information about rotary speed, toothed rotor wobbling and transferring this information electronic control block. Type of transmitter – is generating, inductive. Type of output – is two-wire, antiphase, from “mass” and “plus” of board net is isolated. Type of output signal – alternating voltage, which frequency is proportional the frequency of wheel rotary speed. Mode of climatic modification is U2 by GOST 15150, but thus bottom working value of environment temperature at operation is minus 45˚С, top value is plus 160˚С. Operating mode is enduring and nominal S1 by GOST 3940. Two types of transmitters are developed and producing: straight with shell length 57,5 mm and angular – with length 40 mm. Modifications are available with connector and without it, wire length from 0,4 m to 2,2 m, at the desire of customer any length is available

Another products from the category "Automated Management Systems"

Belarus
«Grif–100E» system is used to perform air optical – electronic and radiation reconnaissance of the terrain, electronic countermeasures, detection of emergencies and their estimation.
Belarus
«Berkut-2E» system is used for equipping tactical units of land forces to solve tasks on optical and electronic terrain reconnaissance in all weather conditions and at day and night time, assigning ta...
Belarus
«Berkut-1E» system is used for equipping tactical units of land forces to solve tasks on optical and electronic terrain reconnaissance in all weather conditions and at day and night time, target assig...

Датчик частоты вращения колеса ДЧВК

Категория продуктов: Автоматизированные системы управления
Цена: 15.9 USD
Минимальный заказ: 1
Упаковка: Ящики (гофрокартон)
Условия доставки: FCA г. Борисов (Инкотермс 2010)
Полная информация о товаре:
Датчик частоты вращения колеса ДЧВК предназначен для получения информации о частоте вращения, биения зубчатого ротора и передачи этой информации электронному блоку управления. Тип датчика –генераторный, индуктивный. Тип выхода – двухпроводный, противофазный, изолированный от «массы» и «плюса» бортсети. Тип выходного сигнала – переменное напряжение, частота которого пропорциональна частоте вращения колес. Вид климатического исполнения У2 по ГОСТ 15150, но при этом нижнее рабочее значение температуры окружающей среды при эксплуатации минус 45˚С, верхнее значение плюс 160˚С. Режим работы продолжительный номинальный S1 по ГОСТ 3940. Разработаны и выпускаются датчики двух основных типов: прямой с длиной стакана 57,5 м и угловой – с длиной 40 мм. Имеются модификации с разъемом и без него, длиной провода от 0,4 м до 2,2 м, по просьбе заказчика могут изготавливаться любые длины.

Другие товары из категории "Автоматизированные системы управления"

Беларусь
Комплекс «Гриф – 100Э» предназначен для ведения воздушной оптико-электронной и радиационной разведки местности, радиоэлектронного противодействия радиоэлектронным средствам противника, обнаружения чре...
Беларусь
Комплекс «Беркут-2Э» предназначен для оснащения тактических подразделений сухопутных войск и сил специальных операций с целью решения задач по ведению оптико-электронной разведки местности в различных...
Беларусь
Комплекс «Беркут-1Э» предназначен для оснащения тактических подразделений сухопутных войск и сил специальных операций с целью решения задач по ведению оптико-электронной разведки местности в различных...