Carrot harvester KTM-1

Sector: Agricultural combines
Price: 132744 USD
Minimum Order: 1
Packaging: Without package
Terms of Delivery: EXW
Full Product Information:
Harvester is a semi-trailer machine and includes the following main components: the frame, pulling sections, of the penetrators tops, plowshares, lifts tops, wheels, conveyors, hopper, hydraulic, electrical and brake systems. The principle of harvesting haulm helps to make harvesting the most careful and qualitive. This harvester successfully cope with the problem on stony ground. With the ability to adjust the placement of the support wheels increase the quality of the workers, there was a possibility of processing of the ridges with different widths of planting. For receiving, storage and subsequent discharge of carrot in the body of the vehicle is equipped with a bunker harvester, which, in turn, allows you to fully mechanize the process of preparing the field and increase to 35% the performance of transport. The operation of the harvester is carried out from the tractor cab by a remote processor. Productivity is up to 0,12 hectares per shift, working speed is up to 3 km/h.

Another products from the category "Agricultural combines"

Belarus
The flax harvesting combine "Dvina-4M" is designed for dolgunts flax. The combine harvester is equipped with tractors of class 1.4.
Belarus
Combine PALESSE GS16 by its performance ranks the top level in model range of PALESSE combines. Combine of modern technical level with 530 hp engine designed for farms with large volume of harvesting ...
Belarus
Forage harvesting complex PALESSE FS8060 - powerful machine suits to large agricultural enterprises focused on the high level of animal farming development. Well-designed construction, parts and compo...

Комбайн для уборки моркови КТМ-1

Категория продуктов: Сельскохозяйственные комбайны
Цена: 132744 USD
Минимальный заказ: 1
Упаковка: Без упаковки
Условия доставки: Франко-завод
Полная информация о товаре:
Комбайн является полуприцепной машиной и состоит из следующих основных узлов: рамы, секции теребильной, ботвоотделителей, лемеха, ботвоподъёмников, колёс, конвейеров, бункера, гидрооборудования, электрооборудования и системы тормозной. Принцип уборки за ботву помогает сделать сбор урожая максимально бережным и качественным. Данный комбайн с успехом справится со своей задачей на каменистых почвах. Благодаря возможности регулировки расстановки опорных колес повышаются рабочие качества, появилась возможность обработки гряд с разной шириной посадки. Для приемки, хранения и дальнейшей выгрузки корнеплодов моркови в кузов транспортного средства комбайн оборудован бункером, что, в свою очередь, позволяет полностью механизировать процесс подготовки поля и повысить до 35% производительность транспорта. Управление работой комбайна осуществляется трактористом из кабины, с помощью пульта комбайна. Производительность сменная – до 0,12 га/ч, рабочая скорость – до 3 км/ч

Другие товары из категории "Сельскохозяйственные комбайны"

Беларусь
Комбайн льноуборочный “Двина-4М” предназначен для теребления льна долгунца.Агрегатируется комбайн с тракторами класса 1,4.
Беларусь
Зерноуборочный комбайн КЗС-1624-1 «ПАЛЕССЕ GS16» по производительности занимает верхнюю ступеньку модельного ряда комбайнов ПАЛЕССЕ. Машина современного технического уровня с двигателем мощностью 530 ...
Беларусь
Высокопроизводительный кормоуборочный комплекс ПАЛЕССЕ FS8060 с двигателем мощностью 600 л.с. лучше всего подойдёт хозяйствам, ориентированным на высокие темпы развития крупнотоварного животноводства....