Cabbage harvester KPK-1

Sector: Agricultural combines
Price: 48000 USD
Minimum Order: 1
Packaging: Without package
Terms of Delivery: EXW
Full Product Information:
Model KPK-1 is a new type of harvester cabbage for both fresh market and for industrial processing. The harvester produces the rejection of non-standard small heads of cabbage. Productivity is 0,2 ha/h. A distinctive feature of the combine is a special design of the drive system of working bodies that control all the harvesting technological processes: the direction of the order, lifting, lowering the shearing machine; conveyor belt controls the tractor with a remote mounted in the tractor cab.

Another products from the category "Agricultural combines"

The flax harvesting combine "Dvina-4M" is designed for dolgunts flax. The combine harvester is equipped with tractors of class 1.4.
Combine PALESSE GS16 by its performance ranks the top level in model range of PALESSE combines. Combine of modern technical level with 530 hp engine designed for farms with large volume of harvesting ...
Forage harvesting complex PALESSE FS8060 - powerful machine suits to large agricultural enterprises focused on the high level of animal farming development. Well-designed construction, parts and compo...

Комбайн для уборки капусты КПК-1

Категория продуктов: Сельскохозяйственные комбайны
Цена: 48000 USD
Минимальный заказ: 1
Упаковка: Без упаковки
Условия доставки: Франко-завод
Полная информация о товаре:
Модель КПК-1 является новым типом комбайна для уборки капусты, как для рынка свежей продукции, так и для промышленной переработки. Комбайн производит отбраковку нестандартных мелких кочанов. Производительность – 0,2 га/ч. Отличительной особенностью комбайна является особая конструкция системы привода рабочих органов, управляющих всеми технологическими процессами уборки: направлением по рядку, подъемом, опусканием срезающего аппарата; выгрузным транспортером управляет тракторист с помощью пульта, установленного в кабине трактора.

Другие товары из категории "Сельскохозяйственные комбайны"

Беларусь
Комбайн льноуборочный “Двина-4М” предназначен для теребления льна долгунца.Агрегатируется комбайн с тракторами класса 1,4.
Беларусь
Зерноуборочный комбайн КЗС-1624-1 «ПАЛЕССЕ GS16» по производительности занимает верхнюю ступеньку модельного ряда комбайнов ПАЛЕССЕ. Машина современного технического уровня с двигателем мощностью 530 ...
Беларусь
Высокопроизводительный кормоуборочный комплекс ПАЛЕССЕ FS8060 с двигателем мощностью 600 л.с. лучше всего подойдёт хозяйствам, ориентированным на высокие темпы развития крупнотоварного животноводства....