Enamel PF-115 "U"

Sector: Paints and lacquers
Price: 5.82 BYN
Minimum Order: от 600 кг.
Packaging: Tin
Terms of Delivery: FCA Lida
Full Product Information:
Type: Enamel PF-115 "Y" is a suspension of pigments and fillers in a modified alkyd varnish and a solvent with the addition of special additives.   Advantages: enamel coating is elastic, has a high hardness and good adhesion to metal surfaces; enamel single component, it is stable during storage, has excellent paint properties, a small flow rate that creates and saves the convenience in application, the enamel coating dries quickly to form a flat, smooth surface;   Surface preparation: metal surface before applying the enamel must be thoroughly cleaned from dust, rust, scale and other debris, allowed to dry, cleaned sandpaper (allowed to use sandpaper grit size 4 or 5 in accordance with GOST 6456), degreased and primed primers GF-0119 (GOST 23343), GF-021 (GOST 25129), GF-021 "L" (TU RB 500021625.096) or primer fast drying "Fastpraym" (TU BY 500021625.177-2011). Previously painted surfaces must be cleaned of dust, grease, dry, grind, degrease and make a test staining. In case of blistering or peeling old paint must be removed. To avoid moisture condensation substrate temperature should be above the dew point temperature of not less than 3? C. Unpainted wooden surfaces must be cleaned of tar, dry, clean lint remover sandpaper (allowed to use sandpaper grit size 4 or 5 in accordance with GOST 6456) and remove dust. To reduce the consumption of enamel and increase the quality of finishing, unpainted surface is recommended pre-primed with GF-021 (GOST 25129) or other alkyd primer, clean the abrasive cloth, avoiding stripping to a wooden surface. With the previously painted surface must remove various impurities, completely remove loose coating, the surface is sanded and de-dusted. Do not be painted during precipitation, as well as on wet and icy surfaces.   Coating: enamel mixed thoroughly before use. If necessary, the enamel is diluted with xylene (GOST 9410), o-xylene (N 38.101254), or with solvent (GOST 10214) in an amount of not more than 20% by weight of the enamel (depending on the application), filtered and applied as one - two layers. Increase in layers allows you to get the best performance properties of the coating. When applied by pneumatic spray enamel diluted with solvent in an amount of not more than 25% by weight of the enamel, and when applied by airless spray and brush - not more than 5% by weight of the enamel. Enamel can be applied by brush to the original viscosity. Do not use as a solvent Nefras - S4-150 / 200 (white spirit). Drying time for each enamel layer at a temperature (20 ± 2) ° C - not more than 3 hours, the dried thickness of a single coat -. At least 20 microns. Prior to the commissioning of a colored product is recommended to maintain a minimum of 7 days at a temperature (20 ± 2) ° C and a relative humidity of 80%.   Enamel consumption per single-layer coating is 80 - 120 g / m2 without considering the complexity of the painted surface, application method, the color of enamel, staff development and other factors. More information is available on our website: http://www.lidalkm.by section directory. The price of the products negotiated and formed the basis of the terms of payment, volume purchases and districts. For the cost of the product, please contact the following numbers: by the RB in procurement in the Vitebsk region. - (154) 53-85-82; in the Gomel region. - (154) 53-85-83; in the Grodno region. - (154) 53-85-84; in the Minsk region. - (154) 53-85-85; in the Mogilev region. - (154) 53-85-86; Group of foreign economic activity - 375 154 53-85-87. Representation in Russia: OOO "Belneftekhim-RUS" - + 7-495-308-22-36; representation in Ukraine: "TH-LK-Ukraine" - + 38-0462-67-20-22; representation the Republic of Poland: BNH-Oil Polska - + 48-22-508-01-15.

Another products from the category "Paints and lacquers"

Belarus
Designed for painting rusted or partially corroded metal surfaces with thickness of rust tightly to keep up to 100 microns (0.1 mm). It is recommended to be used for painting surfaces, cleaning of whi...
Belarus
Priming enamel designed for corrosion protection of metal surfaces (different steel structures, transmission towers and cell phone towers, crane trucks, window guards and so on. Etc.
Belarus
It is designed for corrosion protection of ferrous metal products, operating at temperatures from -60 ° C to + 100 ° C, and operated in various environmental conditions, including the conditions of th...

Эмаль ПФ-115 У

Категория продуктов: Лакокрасочные материалы
Цена: Договорная цена
Минимальный заказ: От 600 кг.
Упаковка: Банка
Условия доставки: FCA г. Лида
Полная информация о товаре:
Тип: Эмаль ПФ-115 «У» представляет собой суспензию пигментов и наполнителей в модифицированном алкидном лаке с добавлением растворителей и специальных добавок. Преимущества: покрытие эмали эластично, обладает высокой твердостью и хорошей адгезией к металлической поверхности; эмаль однокомпонентна, стабильна при хранении, имеет отличные малярные свойства, небольшой расход, что обеспечивает экономию и создает удобство в применении, покрытие эмали быстро высыхает, образуя ровную, гладкую поверхность; Подготовка поверхности: Металлические поверхности перед нанесением эмали должны быть тщательно очищены от пыли, ржавчины, окалины и других загрязнений, просушены, зачищены шлифовальной шкуркой (допускается применение шлифовальной шкурки зернистостью 4 или 5 по ГОСТ 6456), обезжирены и загрунтованы грунтовками ГФ-0119 (ГОСТ 23343), ГФ-021 (ГОСТ 25129), ГФ-021 «Л» (ТУ РБ 500021625.096) или грунтовкой ускоренной сушки «Фастпрайм» (ТУ BY 500021625.177-2011). Ранее окрашенные поверхности необходимо очистить от пыли, жировых загрязнений, просушить, прошлифовать, обезжирить и произвести пробное окрашивание. В случае вспучивания или отслоения старое покрытие необходимо удалить. Для исключения конденсации влаги температура окрашиваемых поверхностей должна быть выше температуры точки росы не менее чем на 3?С. Неокрашенную деревянную поверхность необходимо очистить от смолистых веществ, высушить, зачистить для удаления ворса шлифовальной шкуркой (допускается применение шлифовальной шкурки зернистостью 4 или 5 по ГОСТ 6456) и обеспылить. Для уменьшения расхода эмали и повышения качества финишной отделки, неокрашенную поверхность предварительно рекомендуется загрунтовать грунтовкой ГФ-021 (ГОСТ 25129) или другой алкидной грунтовкой, зачистить шлифовальной шкуркой, не допуская зачистки до деревянной поверхности. С ранее окрашенной поверхности необходимо удалить различные загрязнения, полностью снять отслоившееся покрытие, поверхность отшлифовать и обеспылить. Не допускается окраска во время атмосферных осадков, а также по влажной и обледенелой поверхности. Нанесение покрытия: Перед применением эмаль тщательно перемешивают. При необходимости эмаль разбавляют ксилолом (ГОСТ 9410), ортоксилолом (ТУ 38.101254) или сольвентом (ГОСТ 10214) в количестве не более 20 % от массы эмали (в зависимости от способа нанесения), фильтруют и наносят в один – два слоя. Увеличение слоев позволяет получить лучшие эксплуатационные свойства покрытия. При нанесении методом пневматического распыления эмаль разбавляют растворителем в количестве не более 25 % от массы эмали, а при нанесении методом безвоздушного распыления и кистью - в количестве не более 5 % от массы эмали. Эмаль можно наносить кистью с исходной вязкостью. Не допускается применение в качестве растворителя нефраса – С4-150/200 (уайт-спирита). Время высыхания каждого слоя эмали при температуре (20 ± 2) °С – не более 3 ч. Толщина высушенного однослойного покрытия – не менее 20 мкм. До ввода в эксплуатацию окрашенное изделие рекомендуется выдерживать не менее 7 сут при температуре (20 ± 2) °С и относительной влажности воздуха не более 80 %. Расход эмали на однослойное покрытие составляет 80 - 120 г/м2 без учета сложности окрашиваемой поверхности, метода нанесения, цвета эмали, квалификации персонала и других факторов.

Другие товары из категории "Лакокрасочные материалы"

Беларусь
Предназначена для окраски ржавых или частично прокорродировавших металлических поверхностей с толщиной плотно держащейся ржавчины до 100 мкм (0,1 мм). Рекомендуется применять для окраски поверхностей,...
Беларусь
Грунт-эмаль предназначена для антикоррозионной защиты металлических поверхностей изделий (различных металлоконструкций, опор ЛЭП и вышек сотовой связи, автокрановой техники, оконных решеток и т. д.
Беларусь
Предназначена для антикоррозионной защиты изделий из черного металла, работающих при температурах от минус 60 °С до плюс 100 °С и эксплуатируемых в различных климатических условиях, в том числе в усло...