Enamel PF-133

Sector: Paints and lacquers
Price: 2.56 BYN
Minimum Order: от 600 кг.
Packaging: Tin
Terms of Delivery: FCA Lida
Full Product Information:
Type: Enamel PF-133 is a suspension of pigments and fillers in alkyd varnish with the addition of solvents and special additives desiccant.   Benefits: - Enamel coating forms a flat, smooth surface provides a glossy surface; flexible, has a good decorative properties; - One-component enamel, storage stable, have excellent paint properties, which is convenient to use; - Enamel is ideal for painting wooden surfaces do not require high performance: residential and municipal buildings and wooden fences and metal surfaces (fences, railings, fences, etc.). Surface preparation: Wooden surface before applying the enamel must be cleaned of tar, dried, sanded and de-dusted. To improve the protective and decorative properties, as well as reducing the consumption of enamel unpainted surface is recommended pre-primed with GF-021, GF-021 "L". With the previously painted surface must remove various impurities, completely remove loose coating, the surface is sanded and de-dusted. Metal surface before applying the enamel must be thoroughly cleaned from dust, rust, scale and other impurities (must be removed incision burrs, weld spatter, sharp edges, corners, battlements and welds; on the surface must be free of grease, marking paint and other substances such as mineral pollution, water-soluble salts that affect the quality of surface preparation), sanded, degreased, allowed to dry and primed primers GF-021 and GF-021 "L", or GF-0119 or GP-0119 "L". Previously painted surfaces must be cleaned of dust, grease, grind, degrease, dry and make a test staining. In case of blistering or peeling old paint must be removed. To avoid moisture condensation substrate temperature should be above the dew point temperature of not less than 3 ° C.   1 in an amount of: -: Coating in a ratio of 1 S4-150 / 200 (TU RB 100006485.147), mineral spirits (GOST 3134) or a mixture of these solvents with solvent (TU 38.101809) Before applying the enamel thoroughly mixed, if necessary, diluted nephras more than 30% by weight of the enamel. When applied by spraying in an electrical field is applied thinner ER-4B or ER-3B. The enamel is applied in 1 - 2 bed brush, roller or by dipping or by spraying (air, airless and in an electric field). The thickness of the dried coating monolayer - not less than 20 microns. When applied by pneumatic spray enamel was diluted with a solvent in an amount not exceeding 30% by weight of the enamel, and on application, brush or roller - in an amount of not more than 5% by weight of the enamel. Enamel can be applied by brush to the original viscosity. Drying time single-layer coating - no more than 30 hours at a temperature (20 ± 2) ° C and not more than 2 hours at a temperature (82 ± 2) ° C and a relative humidity of 80%. At lower temperatures and high relative humidity of the drying time increases. A subsequent layer of enamel must be applied after drying the previous layer. After staining should avoid strong mechanical stress for 7 days.   Theoretical rate for single-layer coating is 120 - 180 g / m2 without considering the complexity of the painted surface, application method, the color of enamel, staff development and other factors. More information is available on our website: http://www.lidalkm.by section directory. The price of the products negotiated and formed the basis of the terms of payment, volume purchases and districts. For the cost of the product, please contact the following numbers: by the RB in procurement in the Vitebsk region. - (154) 53-85-82; in the Gomel region. - (154) 53-85-83; in the Grodno region. - (154) 53-85-84; in the Minsk region. - (154) 53-85-85; in the Mogilev region. - (154) 53-85-86; Group of foreign economic activity - 375 154 53-85-87. Representation in Russia: OOO "Belneftekhim-RUS" - + 7-495-308-22-36; representation in Ukraine: "TH-LK-Ukraine" - + 38-0462-67-20-22; representation the Republic of Poland: BNH-Oil Polska - + 48-22-508-01-15.

Another products from the category "Paints and lacquers"

Belarus
Designed for painting rusted or partially corroded metal surfaces with thickness of rust tightly to keep up to 100 microns (0.1 mm). It is recommended to be used for painting surfaces, cleaning of whi...
Belarus
Priming enamel designed for corrosion protection of metal surfaces (different steel structures, transmission towers and cell phone towers, crane trucks, window guards and so on. Etc.
Belarus
It is designed for corrosion protection of ferrous metal products, operating at temperatures from -60 ° C to + 100 ° C, and operated in various environmental conditions, including the conditions of th...

Эмаль ПФ-133

Категория продуктов: Лакокрасочные материалы
Цена: 2.56 BYN
Минимальный заказ: От 600 кг.
Упаковка: Банка
Условия доставки: FCA г. Лида
Полная информация о товаре:
Тип: Эмаль ПФ-133 представляет собой суспензию пигментов и наполнителей в алкидном лаке с добавлением растворителей, сиккатива и специальных добавок. Преимущества: - покрытие эмали образует ровную, гладкую поверхность, обеспечивает получение, глянцевого покрытия; эластичного, обладает хорошими декоративными свойствами; - эмаль однокомпонентная, стабильна при хранении, имеет отличные малярные свойства, что создает удобство в применении; - эмаль идеально подходит для окраски деревянных поверхностей не требующих высоких эксплуатационных характеристик: жилых и бытовых деревянных строений и ограждений, а также металлических поверхностей (заборы, решетки, ограждения и т.д.). Подготовка поверхности: Деревянные поверхности перед нанесением эмали должны быть очищены от смолистых веществ, высушены, зашлифованы и обеспылены. Для улучшения защитных и декоративных свойств, а также уменьшения расхода эмали неокрашенную поверхность предварительно рекомендуется загрунтовать грунтовкой ГФ-021, ГФ-021 «Л». С ранее окрашенной поверхности необходимо удалить различные загрязнения, полностью снять отслоившееся покрытие, поверхность отшлифовать и обеспылить. Металлические поверхности перед нанесением эмали должны быть тщательно очищены от пыли, ржавчины, окалины и других загрязнений (необходимо удалить насечки, заусенцы, сварочные брызги, скруглить острые кромки, углы, зубцы и сварочные швы; на поверхности не должна быть смазка, маркировочная краска и другие вещества, например минеральные загрязнения, водорастворимые соли, влияющие на качество подготовки поверхности), зашкурены, обезжирены, просушены и загрунтованы грунтовками ГФ-021 или ГФ-021 «Л», или ГФ-0119, или ГФ-0119 «Л». Ранее окрашенные поверхности необходимо очистить от пыли, жировых загрязнений, прошлифовать, обезжирить, просушить и произвести пробное окрашивание. В случае вспучивания или отслоения старое покрытие необходимо удалить. Для исключения конденсации влаги температура окрашиваемой поверхности должна быть выше температуры точки росы не менее чем на 3 °С. Нанесение покрытия: Перед применением эмаль тщательно перемешивают, при необходимости разбавляют нефрасом – С4-150/200 (ТУ РБ 100006485.147), уайт-спиритом (ГОСТ 3134) или смесью указанных растворителей с сольвентом (ТУ 38.101809) в соотношении 1:1 в количестве не более 30 % от массы эмали. При нанесении методом распыления в электрическом поле применяется разбавитель РЭ-4В или РЭ-3В. Эмаль наносят в 1 - 2 слоя кистью, валиком, окунанием или методами распыления (пневматического, безвоздушного и в электрическом поле). Толщина высушенного однослойного покрытия – не менее 20 мкм. При нанесении методом пневматического распыления эмаль разбавляют растворителем в количестве не более 30 % от массы эмали, а при нанесении, валиком или кистью – в количестве не более 5 % от массы эмали. Эмаль можно наносить кистью с исходной вязкостью. Время высыхания однослойного покрытия – не более 30 ч при температуре (20 ± 2) °С и не более 2 ч при температуре (82 ± 2) °С и относительной влажности воздуха не более 80 %. При более низкой температуре и высокой относительной влажности воздуха время сушки увеличивается. Последующий слой эмали необходимо наносить после высыхания предыдущего слоя. После окрашивания следует избегать сильных механических воздействий в течение 7 сут. Теоретический расход на однослойное покрытие составляет 120 - 180 г/м2 без учета сложности окрашиваемой поверхности, метода нанесения, цвета эмали, квалификации персонала и других факторов.

Другие товары из категории "Лакокрасочные материалы"

Беларусь
Предназначена для окраски ржавых или частично прокорродировавших металлических поверхностей с толщиной плотно держащейся ржавчины до 100 мкм (0,1 мм). Рекомендуется применять для окраски поверхностей,...
Беларусь
Грунт-эмаль предназначена для антикоррозионной защиты металлических поверхностей изделий (различных металлоконструкций, опор ЛЭП и вышек сотовой связи, автокрановой техники, оконных решеток и т. д.
Беларусь
Предназначена для антикоррозионной защиты изделий из черного металла, работающих при температурах от минус 60 °С до плюс 100 °С и эксплуатируемых в различных климатических условиях, в том числе в усло...