Enamel PF-266 "luxury"

Sector: Paints and lacquers
Price: 2.62 BYN
Minimum Order: от 600 кг.
Packaging: Tin
Terms of Delivery: FCA Lida
Full Product Information:
Type: Enamel PF-266 "luxury" is a suspension of pigments in alkyd varnish with the addition of a solvent, drier and special additives.   Benefits: enamel coating forms an even, smooth, durable surface that has water resistance and withstand repeated cleaning with liquid detergent; provides a high-gloss coating; It has good decorative and protective properties; Enamel one component storage stable, it has excellent properties of the paint, which is convenient to use. Enamel is ideal for painting wooden floors. life of the coating - at least 2 years. Surface preparation: Unpainted wooden surfaces must be cleaned of tar, dry, clean lint remover sandpaper (allowed to use sandpaper grit size 4 or 5 in accordance with GOST 6456) and remove dust. To reduce the consumption of enamel and increase the quality of finishing, unpainted surface is recommended pre-primed with GF-021 (GOST 25129) or other alkyd primer, clean the abrasive cloth, avoiding stripping to a wooden surface. With the previously painted surface must remove various impurities, completely remove loose coating, the surface is sanded and de-dusted. enameling terms: the room temperature and the enamel is not below 5 ° C; relative humidity less than 80%; moisture content of the surface - 8 - 10%.   Coating: before applying the enamel thoroughly mixed, diluted nephras-S4-150 / 200, if necessary (TU RB 100006485.147), mineral spirits (GOST 3134) and filtered through a layer of gauze. The enamel is applied by brush or roller on previously painted wooden surfaces in 1 - 2 bed, new - 2 - 3 layers. Drying time of each layer of enamel at temperature (20 ± 2) ° C and a relative humidity of 80% -. not more than 24 hours after staining should avoid strong mechanical stress for 7 days. Drying time single-layer coating - no more than 24 hours at a temperature (20 ± 2) ° C and a relative humidity of 80%. At lower temperatures and high relative humidity of the drying time increases. A subsequent layer of enamel must be applied after drying the previous layer. After staining should avoid strong mechanical stress for 7 days.   Flow enamel layer coating is 65 - 100 g / m depending on the application, absorbency and surface roughness, and other factors. More information is available on our website: http://www.lidalkm.by section directory. The price of the products negotiated and formed the basis of the terms of payment, volume purchases and districts. For the cost of the product, please contact the following numbers: by the RB in procurement in the Vitebsk region. - (154) 53-85-82; in the Gomel region. - (154) 53-85-83; in the Grodno region. - (154) 53-85-84; in the Minsk region. - (154) 53-85-85; in the Mogilev region. - (154) 53-85-86; Group of foreign economic activity - 375 154 53-85-87. Representation in Russia: OOO "Belneftekhim-RUS" - + 7-495-308-22-36; representation in Ukraine: "TH-LK-Ukraine" - + 38-0462-67-20-22; representation the Republic of Poland: BNH-Oil Polska - + 48-22-508-01-15.

Another products from the category "Paints and lacquers"

Belarus
Designed for painting rusted or partially corroded metal surfaces with thickness of rust tightly to keep up to 100 microns (0.1 mm). It is recommended to be used for painting surfaces, cleaning of whi...
Belarus
Priming enamel designed for corrosion protection of metal surfaces (different steel structures, transmission towers and cell phone towers, crane trucks, window guards and so on. Etc.
Belarus
It is designed for corrosion protection of ferrous metal products, operating at temperatures from -60 ° C to + 100 ° C, and operated in various environmental conditions, including the conditions of th...

Эмаль ПФ-266 люкс

Категория продуктов: Лакокрасочные материалы
Цена: Договорная цена
Минимальный заказ: От 600 кг.
Упаковка: Банка
Условия доставки: FCA г. Лида
Полная информация о товаре:
Тип: Эмаль ПФ-266 «люкс» представляет собой суспензию пигментов в алкидном лаке с добавлением растворителя, сиккатива и специальных добавок. Преимущества: покрытие эмали образует ровную, гладкую износостойкую поверхность, обладает водостойкостью и выдерживающее многократную уборку с применением жидких моющих средств; обеспечивает получение глянцевого покрытия; обладает хорошими декоративными и защитными свойствами; эмаль однокомпонентная, стабильна при хранении, имеет отличные малярные свойства, что создает удобство в применении. эмаль идеально подходит для окраски деревянных полов. срок службы покрытия – не менее 2-х лет. Подготовка поверхности: Неокрашенную деревянную поверхность необходимо очистить от смолистых веществ, высушить, зачистить для удаления ворса шлифовальной шкуркой (допускается применение шлифовальной шкурки зернистостью 4 или 5 по ГОСТ 6456) и обеспылить. Для уменьшения расхода эмали и повышения качества финишной отделки, неокрашенную поверхность предварительно рекомендуется загрунтовать грунтовкой ГФ-021 (ГОСТ 25129) или другой алкидной грунтовкой, зачистить шлифовальной шкуркой, не допуская зачистки до деревянной поверхности. С ранее окрашенной поверхности необходимо удалить различные загрязнения, полностью снять отслоившееся покрытие, поверхность отшлифовать и обеспылить. Условия нанесения эмали: температура воздуха в помещении и эмали не ниже 5 °С; относительная влажность воздуха не более 80 %; влажность окрашиваемой поверхности – 8 - 10 %. Нанесение покрытия: Перед применением эмаль тщательно перемешивают, при необходимости разбавляют нефрасом–С4-150/200 (ТУ РБ 100006485.147), уайт-спиритом (ГОСТ 3134) и фильтруют через слой марли. Эмаль наносят кистью или валиком на ранее окрашенные деревянные поверхности в 1 - 2 слоя, на новые – в 2 - 3 слоя. Время высыхания каждого слоя эмали при температуре (20 ± 2) °С и относительной влажности воздуха не более 80% – не более 24 ч. После окрашивания следует избегать сильных механических воздействий в течение 7 сут. Время высыхания однослойного покрытия - не более 24 ч при температуре (20 ± 2) °С и относительной влажности воздуха не более 80 %. При более низкой температуре и высокой относительной влажности воздуха время сушки увеличивается. Последующий слой эмали необходимо наносить после высыхания предыдущего слоя. После окрашивания следует избегать сильных механических воздействий в течение 7 сут. Расход эмали на однослойное покрытие составляет 65 - 100 г/м в зависимости от способа нанесения, впитывающей способности и шероховатости подложки и других факторов.

Другие товары из категории "Лакокрасочные материалы"

Беларусь
Предназначена для окраски ржавых или частично прокорродировавших металлических поверхностей с толщиной плотно держащейся ржавчины до 100 мкм (0,1 мм). Рекомендуется применять для окраски поверхностей,...
Беларусь
Грунт-эмаль предназначена для антикоррозионной защиты металлических поверхностей изделий (различных металлоконструкций, опор ЛЭП и вышек сотовой связи, автокрановой техники, оконных решеток и т. д.
Беларусь
Предназначена для антикоррозионной защиты изделий из черного металла, работающих при температурах от минус 60 °С до плюс 100 °С и эксплуатируемых в различных климатических условиях, в том числе в усло...