Enamel ML-12 "K"

Sector: Paints and lacquers
Price: 4.65 BYN
Minimum Order: от 600 кг.
Packaging: Tin
Terms of Delivery: FCA Lida
Full Product Information:
Type: Enamel is a suspension of pigments in solutions of melamine resins in organic solvents.   Advantages: enamel coatings have high decorative properties when used in atmospheric conditions and indoors. Enamels different bright color, high gloss and the degree of dispersion (10 microns). Enamel coating resistant to temperature changes ranging from -60 ° C to + 60 ° C.   Preparation: Prior to application of the enamel surface is primed, if needed, sanded, degreased and dried thoroughly. Previously painted surfaces are cleaned from fragile layers of old flooring, peel off the old paint is removed, the entire surface is cleaned mechanically, dedusted, degreased and dried. If unknown type of old paint, it should be checked for compatibility (it is recommended to control staining of small surface area). In case of blistering or peeling of the old coating must be completely removed. To avoid moisture condensation substrate temperature should be above the dew point temperature of not less than 3 ° C. To improve adhesion and protective properties of complex coating is recommended to pre-phosphating or priming Phosphating primer VL-02 (GOST 12707) prepared by the surface of products. For subsequent priming coats may be used epoxy, PVB, glyptal and phenolic resins. Recommended primer EP-0228 (TU 06/10/1943), the EP-045 (TU BY 500021625.106), GF 0119 (GOST 23343), GF-021 (GOST 25129).   Recommendations on application: The enamel is applied to the primed surface by pneumatic and electrostatic spraying. When retouching small areas can be applied by brush. Enamel thoroughly mixed and filtered if necessary. When applied by pneumatic spray enamel diluted with solvent oil (GOST 10214), when sprayed in electric field - diluents ER-1B RE-2B (GOST 18187) in an amount of not more than 25% by weight of the undiluted enamel. Brushing enamel, optionally diluted with solvent in an amount of not more than 5% by weight of the undiluted enamel. The enamel is applied at a temperature of 15 - 35 ° C and a relative humidity of 80% in two coats "wet on wet" technique with intermediate drying at a temperature (20 ± 2) ° C for 5 - 7 minutes, maintaining the temperature (20 ± 2) ° C for 5 - 7 min and final drying at a temperature of 130 - 135 ° C for 35 min. The thickness of the dried enamel coating dual layer should be less than 35 microns.   Enamel consumption per double-layer dry coating of 100 - 120 g / m without taking into account the complexity of the painted surface, application method, the color of enamel, staff development and other factors. To reduce the drying temperature enamel coating must add hardener Izuru - 021 in an amount of 10% by weight of the undiluted enamel. Drying time two-coat enamel with hardener: at (20 ± 2) ° C for 24 hours; at a temperature (60 ± 2) ° C for 2 hours; at a temperature (80 ± 2) ° C for 1 hour; at a temperature (90 ± 2) ° C for 40 min.   coating Lifetime: The coating system consisting of two layers of enamel applied to a primed surface (Phosphating primer VL-02 (GOST 12707) and primer EP-0228 (TU 10/06/1943) primer layer thickness of 18 - 25 microns), in under moderately cold climate keeps the protective properties for at least 6 years old and decorative properties for at least 3 years, and in a tropical climate keeps the protective and decorative properties of 1 year. The thickness of the complex coating after drying should be 48 - 60 microns. More information is available on our website: http://www.lidalkm.by section directory. The price of the products negotiated and formed the basis of the terms of payment, volume purchases and districts. For the cost of the product, please contact the following numbers: by the RB in procurement in the Vitebsk region. - (154) 53-85-82; in the Gomel region. - (154) 53-85-83; in the Grodno region. - (154) 53-85-84; in the Minsk region. - (154) 53-85-85; in the Mogilev region. - (154) 53-85-86; Group of foreign economic activity - 375 154 53-85-87. Representation in Russia: OOO "Belneftekhim-RUS" - + 7-495-308-22-36; representation in Ukraine: "TH-LK-Ukraine" - + 38-0462-67-20-22; representation the Republic of Poland: BNH-Oil Polska - + 48-22-508-01-15.

Another products from the category "Paints and lacquers"

Belarus
Designed for painting rusted or partially corroded metal surfaces with thickness of rust tightly to keep up to 100 microns (0.1 mm). It is recommended to be used for painting surfaces, cleaning of whi...
Belarus
Priming enamel designed for corrosion protection of metal surfaces (different steel structures, transmission towers and cell phone towers, crane trucks, window guards and so on. Etc.
Belarus
It is designed for corrosion protection of ferrous metal products, operating at temperatures from -60 ° C to + 100 ° C, and operated in various environmental conditions, including the conditions of th...

Эмаль МЛ-12 К

Категория продуктов: Лакокрасочные материалы
Цена: Договорная цена
Минимальный заказ: От 600 кг.
Упаковка: Банка
Условия доставки: FCA г. Лида
Полная информация о товаре:
Тип: Эмаль представляет собой суспензию пигментов в растворах меламиноформальдегидных смол в органических растворителях. Преимущества: Покрытия эмалями обладают высокими декоративными свойствами при эксплуатации в атмосферных условиях и внутри помещений. Эмали отличаются ярким цветом, высоким блеском и степенью дисперсности (10 мкм). Покрытие эмали устойчиво к изменениям температур в пределах от минус 60 °С до плюс 60 °С. Подготовка: Перед нанесением эмали загрунтованную поверхность, при необходимости, зашкуривают, обезжиривают и тщательно просушивают. Ранее окрашенные поверхности очищают от непрочных слоев старого покрытия, отслоившееся старое покрытие удаляют, всю поверхность зачищают механическим способом, обеспыливают, обезжиривают и просушивают. Если неизвестен вид старого лакокрасочного покрытия, то его необходимо проверить на совместимость (рекомендуется провести контрольное окрашивание небольшого участка поверхности). В случае вспучивания или отслаивания старое покрытие необходимо полностью удалить. Для исключения конденсации влаги температура окрашиваемой поверхности должна быть выше температуры точки росы не менее чем на 3°С. Для улучшения адгезии и защитных свойств комплексного покрытия рекомендуется предварительное фосфатирование или грунтование фосфатирующей грунтовкой ВЛ-02 (ГОСТ 12707) подготовленной поверхности изделий. Для последующего грунтования могут использоваться грунтовки на основе эпоксидных, поливинилбутиральных, глифталевых и фенольных смол. Рекомендуемые грунтовки ЭП-0228 (ТУ 6-10-1943), ЭП-045 (ТУ BY 500021625.106), ГФ-0119 (ГОСТ 23343), ГФ-021 (ГОСТ 25129). Рекомендации по нанесению: Эмаль наносят на загрунтованную поверхность методами пневматического и электростатического распыления. При подкраске небольших участков можно наносить кистью. Эмаль тщательно перемешивают и при необходимости фильтруют. При нанесении методом пневматического распыления эмаль разбавляют сольвентом нефтяным (ГОСТ 10214), при распылении в электрополе – разбавителями РЭ-1В, РЭ-2В (ГОСТ 18187) в количестве не более 25 % от массы неразбавленной эмали. При нанесении кистью эмаль, при необходимости, разбавляют сольвентом в количестве не более 5 % от массы неразбавленной эмали. Эмаль наносят при температуре 15 - 35 °С и относительной влажности воздуха не более 80 % в два слоя методом «мокрый по мокрому» с промежуточной сушкой при температуре (20 ± 2) °С в течение 5 - 7 мин, выдержкой при температуре (20 ± 2) °С в течение 5 - 7 мин и окончательной сушкой при температуре 130 - 135 °С в течение 35 мин. Толщина высушенного двухслойного покрытия эмали должна быть не менее 35 мкм. Расход эмали на двухслойное высушенное покрытие составляет 100 - 120 г/м без учета сложности окрашиваемой поверхности, метода нанесения, цвета эмали, квалификации персонала и других факторов. Для снижения температуры сушки покрытия в эмаль необходимо добавить отвердитель ИЗУР - 021 в количестве 10 % от массы неразбавленной эмали. Время высыхания двухслойного покрытия эмали с отвердителем: при температуре (20 ± 2) °С в течение 24 ч; при температуре (60 ± 2) °С в течение 2 ч; при температуре (80 ± 2) °С в течение 1 ч; при температуре (90 ± 2) °С в течение 40 мин. Срок службы покрытия: Система покрытия, состоящая из двух слоев эмали, нанесенных на загрунтованную поверхность (фосфатирующая грунтовка ВЛ-02 (ГОСТ 12707) и грунтовка ЭП-0228 (ТУ 6-10-1943) толщиной грунтовочного слоя 18 – 25 мкм), в условиях умеренно-холодного климата сохраняет защитные свойства не менее 6 лет и декоративные свойства не менее 3 лет, а в условиях тропического климата сохраняет защитные и декоративные свойства 1 год. Толщина комплексного покрытия после высыхания должна быть 48 - 60 мкм.

Другие товары из категории "Лакокрасочные материалы"

Беларусь
Предназначена для окраски ржавых или частично прокорродировавших металлических поверхностей с толщиной плотно держащейся ржавчины до 100 мкм (0,1 мм). Рекомендуется применять для окраски поверхностей,...
Беларусь
Грунт-эмаль предназначена для антикоррозионной защиты металлических поверхностей изделий (различных металлоконструкций, опор ЛЭП и вышек сотовой связи, автокрановой техники, оконных решеток и т. д.
Беларусь
Предназначена для антикоррозионной защиты изделий из черного металла, работающих при температурах от минус 60 °С до плюс 100 °С и эксплуатируемых в различных климатических условиях, в том числе в усло...