Dvina-4M flax harvesting combine

Sector: Agricultural combines
Price: Contract Price
Packaging: Without package.
Full Product Information:
The flax harvesting combine "Dvina-4M" is designed for dolgunts flax. The combine harvester is equipped with tractors of class 1.4.

Another products from the category "Agricultural combines"

Belarus
Combine PALESSE GS16 by its performance ranks the top level in model range of PALESSE combines. Combine of modern technical level with 530 hp engine designed for farms with large volume of harvesting ...
Belarus
Forage harvesting complex PALESSE FS8060 - powerful machine suits to large agricultural enterprises focused on the high level of animal farming development. Well-designed construction, parts and compo...
Belarus
PALESSE FS80 is effectively used in farm units with medium and large volumes of forage. With its powerful direct drive of feeding unit from the engine crankshaft, harvester achieves balance of through...

Комбайн льноуборочный Двина-4М

Категория продуктов: Сельскохозяйственные комбайны
Цена: Договорная цена
Упаковка: Без упаковки.
Полная информация о товаре:
Комбайн льноуборочный “Двина-4М” предназначен для теребления льна долгунца.Агрегатируется комбайн с тракторами класса 1,4.

Другие товары из категории "Сельскохозяйственные комбайны"

Беларусь
Зерноуборочный комбайн КЗС-1624-1 «ПАЛЕССЕ GS16» по производительности занимает верхнюю ступеньку модельного ряда комбайнов ПАЛЕССЕ. Машина современного технического уровня с двигателем мощностью 530 ...
Беларусь
Высокопроизводительный кормоуборочный комплекс ПАЛЕССЕ FS8060 с двигателем мощностью 600 л.с. лучше всего подойдёт хозяйствам, ориентированным на высокие темпы развития крупнотоварного животноводства....
Беларусь
ПАЛЕССЕ FS80 эффективно используется в сельхозпредприятиях со средними и крупными объемами кормозаготовки. Примененные конструкторские решения, надежный и экономичный двигатель, комплектующие высокого...