Passenger bus Unix-3561

Sector: Special Transportation
Price: Contract Price
Minimum Order: 1
Terms of Delivery: EXW, DAP
Full Product Information:
Engine Injection, the volume of 2890 cm3. Engine power: 106 hp Euro 4. Rear drive. Wheel formula 4x2. All-metal car bodywork. Body color - white. ABS, EOBD system. Power Steering. Audio preparation. Anticorrosive treatment of the bottom and wheel arches of the car. Plastic wheel arch protection. Components of the car body for the transport of persons with disabilities: - Lifting device for a wheelchair; - Mount for carriage in the passenger cabin; - Rear wing doors with glazing; - Side sliding door with sliding window; plastic protection of wheel arches; - 2 seats for passengers in the driver's cab; - car interior thermally insulated; - flooring - "autoline"; - partition with decorative upholstery between driver's cab and interior with viewing window; - presence of handrails; - Lifting device ensuring a smooth raising and lowering of a wheelchair with a passenger, for loading and unloading this chair in (from) the car salon (s).

Another products from the category "Special Transportation"

Belarus
The car "UNIX-3901" based on the Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 316 CDI, designed for people with reduced movement capabilities Equipped with removable seats and rails, electric hydraulic lift, a holding devi...
Belarus
Special vehicle for ritual services "UNIRIT-3701" Based on Volkswagen Crafter.
Belarus
Ambulance car based on Lada Largus (luxury) "Unimed 3562" is designed for the urgent transportation of one patient in a recumbent state, accompanied by a medical officer or for official travel of medi...

Автомобиль Юникс-3561

Категория продуктов: Специальный транспорт
Цена: Договорная цена
Минимальный заказ: 1
Условия доставки: Самовывоз
Полная информация о товаре:
Двигатель инжекторный, объем: 2890 см3. Мощность двигателя: 106 л.с, Евро-4. Задний привод. Колесная формула 4х2. Цельнометаллический кузов вагонной компоновки. Цвет кузова – белый. Система ABS, EOBD. Гидроусилитель рулевого управления. Аудиоподготовка. Антикоррозийная обработка днища и колесных арок автомобиля. Пластиковая защита колесных арок. Комплектация кузова автомобиля для перевозки инвалидов: - подъемное устройство для инвалидной коляски; - крепление для коляски в пассажирском салоне; - задние распашные двери с остеклением; - боковая сдвижная дверь со сдвижным окном; - пластиковая защита колесных арок; - 2 места для пассажиров в кабине водителя; - салон автомобиля термоизолированный; - напольное покрытие – «автолин»; - перегородка с декоративной обивкой между кабиной водителя и салоном со смотровым окном; - наличие поручней; - подъемное устройство, обеспечивающее плавное поднятие и опускание инвалидного кресла с пассажиром, для загрузки и выгрузки данного кресла в (из) салон(а) автомобиля.

Другие товары из категории "Специальный транспорт"

Беларусь
Автомобиль «ЮНИКС-3901» на базе Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 316 CDI, предназначенный для перевозки людей с ограниченными возможностями перемещения оборудованный съемными сиденьями и рельсами, электрогидроп...
Беларусь
Специальное транспортное средство для ритуальных услуг «ЮНИРИТ-3701» на базе Volkswagen Crafter.
Беларусь
Санитарный автомобиль на базе Lada Largus (люкс) "Юнимед 3562" предназначен для срочной транспортировки одного пациента в лежачем состоянии в сопровождении медицинского работника или для служебных раз...