Passenger bus UNIRIT-3701

Sector: Special Transportation
Price: Contract Price
Minimum Order: 1
Terms of Delivery: EXW, DAP
Full Product Information:
Body - L3H2 L3H3 L4H2 L4H3. Specifications: 6-speed manual transmission. Rear drive. Particle filter engine. Dimensions. Wheelbase, mm 4325. Length, mm 6940 7340. Width, mm 2426. Height, mm 2705 2940 2705 2940. Volume of load compartment, m3 14 15.5 15.5 17. Carrying capacity, kg 717-2553 690-2506 637-2486 609-2458. Gross weight, kg 3500-5000. Engines Engine 2.0 TDI® (80 kW) 2.0 TDI® (100 kW) 2.0 biTDI® (105 kW) 2.0 biTDI® (120 kW). Mixture / Injection Method Common-Rail / Direct Injection. Number of cylinders 4. Working volume, cm3 1,968. Maximum power, kW at rpm 80 at 3500 100 at 3500 105 at 3500 120 at 3600. Vehicle Equipment: Floristic design of the body "Ritual services". Thermal noise isolation of salon. Passenger compartment light. Partition between the driver and the cabin with a window leaf factory metal. interior Finishing. Floor coating: Autoline (color: black, gray). Aluminum thresholds along the perimeter of the cabin with waterproofing of seams. Glazing of the salon around the perimeter tinted / transparent. Interior lighting. Rear exterior light above the rear swing doors to illuminate the adjacent territory. Outdoor side door lighting. The heater of salon, working from engine cooling system. Comfortable seating for accompanying persons. Stationary podium for the coffin with a compartment for the placement of burial equipment made of stainless steel and corrugated aluminum. Curtains. Handle at the side door. Handle at the rear door. Side and rear door step. Places for fastening a wreath. Place with straps for attaching the coffin cover. Exhaust ventilation (HFC). Bactericidal lamp. Socket 12 V.

Another products from the category "Special Transportation"

Belarus
The car "UNIX-3901" based on the Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 316 CDI, designed for people with reduced movement capabilities Equipped with removable seats and rails, electric hydraulic lift, a holding devi...
Belarus
A car specially designed for transportation of people with limited mobility "UNIX-3561" on the basis of the Gazel-32213.
Belarus
Ambulance car based on Lada Largus (luxury) "Unimed 3562" is designed for the urgent transportation of one patient in a recumbent state, accompanied by a medical officer or for official travel of medi...

Автомобиль ЮНИРИТ-3701

Категория продуктов: Специальный транспорт
Цена: Договорная цена
Минимальный заказ: 1
Условия доставки: Самовывоз
Полная информация о товаре:
Кузов - L3H2 L3H3 L4H2 L4H3. Технические характеристики: 6-ти ступенчатая ручная КПП . Задний привод. Противосажевый фильтр двигателя. Размеры: Колесная база, мм 4325 Длина, мм 6940 7340 Ширина, мм 2426 Высота, мм 2705 2940 2705 2940 Объем грузового отделения, м3 14 15,5 15,5 17 Грузоподъемность, кг 717-2553 690-2506 637-2486 609-2458 Полная масса, кг 3500-5000 Двигатели: Двигатель 2,0 TDI® (80 кВт) 2,0 TDI® (100 кВт) 2,0 biTDI® (105 кВт) 2,0 biTDI® (120 кВт) Смесеобразование/Метод впрыска Common-Rail/Непосредственный впрыск Количество цилиндров 4 Рабочий объем, см3 1,968 Максимальная мощность, кВт при об/мин 80 при 3500 100 при 3500 105 при 3500 120 при 3600 Двигатель 2,0 TDI® (80 кВт) 2,0 TDI® (100 кВт) 2,0 biTDI® (105 кВт) 2,0 biTDI® (120 кВт) Смесеобразование/Метод впрыска Common-Rail/Непосредственный впрыск Количество цилиндров 4 Рабочий объем, см3 1,968 Максимальная мощность, кВт при об/мин 80 при 3500 100 при 3500 105 при 3500 120 при 3600 Комплектация автомобиля: 1. Цветографическое оформление кузова "Ритуальные услуги"; 2. Термошумоизоляция салона; 3 .Световой вентиляционный люк салона; 4. Перегородка между водителем и салоном с форточкой заводская металлическая; 5. Отделка салона; 6. Напольное покрытие: автолин (цвет: черный, серый); 7. Алюминиевые пороги по периметру салона с гидроизоляцией швов; 8. Остекление салона по периметру тонированное/прозрачное; 9. Освещение салона; 10. Задний фонарь наружного освещения над задними распашными дверьми для освещения прилегающей территории; 11. Наружнее освещение боковой двери; 12. Отопитель салона, работающий от системы охлаждения двигателя; 13. Комфортные сидения для сопровождающих; 14. Стационарный подиум для гроба с отсеком для размещения погребального инвентаря из нержавеющей стали и рифленного алюминия; 15. Шторки; 16. Ручка у боковой двери; 17. Ручка у задней двери; 18. Подножка боковой и задней двери; 19. Места для крепления венка; 20. Место с ремнями для крепления крышки гроба; 21. Вытяжная вентиляция (ФВУ); 22. Бактерицидная лампа; 23. Розетка 12 V.

Другие товары из категории "Специальный транспорт"

Беларусь
Автомобиль «ЮНИКС-3901» на базе Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 316 CDI, предназначенный для перевозки людей с ограниченными возможностями перемещения оборудованный съемными сиденьями и рельсами, электрогидроп...
Беларусь
Автомобиль, специально предназначенный для перевозки людей с ограниченными возможностями перемещения «Юникс-3561» на базе автомобиля Газель-32213.
Беларусь
Санитарный автомобиль на базе Lada Largus (люкс) "Юнимед 3562" предназначен для срочной транспортировки одного пациента в лежачем состоянии в сопровождении медицинского работника или для служебных раз...