Rakes rotary ГР-700П

Sector: Agricultural Machinery & Equipment
Price: Contract Price
Minimum Order: 1
Terms of Delivery: FCA, CIF
Full Product Information:
Are intended for raking grass, including provyasennoy and svezheskoshennoy, from swaths to the rolls, tumbling it in the swaths, wrapping, spreading and doubling the rolls. The rake has the following advantages compared to the HVR-630: the width of the grip is increased to 7.3 m; Formation of one swath with 14 m for 2 passes "shuttle"; Improved tearing performance by 18%, raking by 36.5% and double-roll forming by 70%; The fuel consumption in 1,2 ... 1,4 times is reduced; It is possible to work only with one rotor on inconveniences; It is possible to rake in one or two swaths in one pass. Compared with the GR-700 rake increased maneuverability in work, improved working conditions of the tractor operator.

Another products from the category "Agricultural Machinery & Equipment"

Belarus
“Belarus 422.1” Tractor: small size and weight, reliable four-cylinder diesel engine complying with Tier 3A requirements. The gearbox provides 16 forward gears and 8 backward gears. PTO two-speed inde...
Belarus
Washing of root crops MKL is intended for separation of foreign impurities and washing of root crops (kortofel, sugar and fodder beet). It has a low energy and metal capacity, simple in design. A sink...
Belarus
It is designed for processing fields after harvesting grain and industrial crops, spring plowing, as well as presowing tillage.

Грабли роторные ГР-700П

Категория продуктов: Сельскохозяйственное оборудование и техника
Цена: Договорная цена
Минимальный заказ: 1
Условия доставки: FCA, CIF
Полная информация о товаре:
Предназначены для сгребания травы, в том числе провяленной и свежескошенной, из прокосов в валки, ворошения ее в прокосах, оборачивания, разбрасывания и сдваивания валков. Грабли обладают следующими преимуществами по сравнению с ГВР-630: ширина захвата увеличена до 7,3 м; формирование одного валка с 14 м за 2 прохода "челноком"; повышена производительность при ворошении на 18%, при сгребании на 36,5% и при формировании двойного валка на 70%; уменьшен расход топлива в 1,2...1,4 раза; возможна работа только одним ротором на неудобьях; возможно сгребание в один или два валка за один проход. По сравнению с граблями ГР-700 повышена маневренность в работе, улучшены условия труда тракториста.

Другие товары из категории "Сельскохозяйственное оборудование и техника"

Беларусь
Доильные залы «Параллель 4» производства "Ферабокс" по технологии "Dairymaster" ("Дэйримастер") отлично подходят для доения стада среднего либо большого размера. Имеют высокую пропускную способность б...
Беларусь
Доильные залы «Карусель», производимые "Ферабокс" по технологии "Dairymaster" ("Дэйриматер") на сегодняшний день являются идеальным решением для молочно-товарных ферм с большим поголовьем дойного стад...
Беларусь
Своевременное удаление навоза необходимо для поддержания в помещениях животноводческих ферм благоприятного для животных микроклимата, поскольку значительно улучшает воздух за счет снижения уровня соде...