Programmable Logic Сontroller Simbol-100

Sector: Automated Management Systems
Price: Contract Price
Full Product Information:
Controller Module «Simbol-100» S-100-CPU (central processing unit) is intended for input/output modules controlling, for custom program implementation, information transfer through Ethernet and communication bus RS-485 to “higher” level. S-100-CPU is used together with input/output modules of analog and discrete signals that are connected through industry network based on interface RS-485 and communications protocol Modbus RTU or interface Ethernet and protocol Modbus TCP.

Another products from the category "Automated Management Systems"

Belarus
«Grif–100E» system is used to perform air optical – electronic and radiation reconnaissance of the terrain, electronic countermeasures, detection of emergencies and their estimation.
Belarus
«Berkut-2E» system is used for equipping tactical units of land forces to solve tasks on optical and electronic terrain reconnaissance in all weather conditions and at day and night time, assigning ta...
Belarus
«Berkut-1E» system is used for equipping tactical units of land forces to solve tasks on optical and electronic terrain reconnaissance in all weather conditions and at day and night time, target assig...

Программируемый контроллер Simbol-100

Категория продуктов: Автоматизированные системы управления
Цена: Договорная цена
Полная информация о товаре:
Модуль контроллера «Simbol-100» S-100-CPU (модуль центрального процессора) предназначен для управления модулями ввода-вывода, исполнения пользовательской программы, передачи информации по сети Ethernet и шине RS-485 на «верхний» уровень. S-100-CPU используется совместно с модулями ввода-вывода аналоговых и дискретных сигналов, которые подключаются к нему с помощью промышленной сети на основе интерфейса RS-485 и протокола Modbus RTU или интерфейса Ethernet и протокола Modbus TCP.

Другие товары из категории "Автоматизированные системы управления"

Беларусь
Комплекс «Гриф – 100Э» предназначен для ведения воздушной оптико-электронной и радиационной разведки местности, радиоэлектронного противодействия радиоэлектронным средствам противника, обнаружения чре...
Беларусь
Комплекс «Беркут-2Э» предназначен для оснащения тактических подразделений сухопутных войск и сил специальных операций с целью решения задач по ведению оптико-электронной разведки местности в различных...
Беларусь
Комплекс «Беркут-1Э» предназначен для оснащения тактических подразделений сухопутных войск и сил специальных операций с целью решения задач по ведению оптико-электронной разведки местности в различных...