Clip transition spill-proof ZPV

Sector: Clamps
Price: Contract Price
Full Product Information:
The ZPV clamp is designed for electrical connection of isolated CIP strands with non-insulated metal branch conductors, by puncturing the insulation of the CIP core and creating contact with an uninsulated tap-off conductor. Conductor cross-section (mm2): Isolated core SIP - 16-95, uninsulated conductor - 16-95.

Another products from the category "Clamps"

Belarus
Designed for electrical connection of isolated a lamp and neutral wires of the influence of 0.38 kV with the corresponding insulated wires power street lighting lamp and for electrically connecting in...
Belarus
It is intended for electrical connection of insulated wires of VLI-0,4 (0,38) kV with isolated branch wires by puncturing insulation. Climatic modification of UHL allocation category 1 according to GO...
Belarus
It is designed for electrical connection of insulated wires of 0.38 kV VLI with insulated tap wires by puncturing insulation. Climatic modification of UHL allocation category 1 according to GOST 15150...

Зажим переходной влагозащищённый ЗПВ

Категория продуктов: Зажимы
Цена: Договорная цена
Полная информация о товаре:
Зажим ЗПВ предназначен для электрического соединения изолированных жил СИП с не-изолированными металлическими проводниками ответвлений, путем прокола изоляции жи-лы СИП и создания контакта с неизолированным ответвительным проводником. Сечение соединяемых проводников (мм2): изолированная жила СИП - 16-95, неизолированный проводник - 16-95.

Другие товары из категории "Зажимы"

Беларусь
Предназначен для электрического соединения изолированных фонарного и нулевого проводов ВЛИ-0,38 кВ с соответствующими изолированными проводами питания светильника уличного освещения, а также для элект...
Беларусь
Предназначен для электрического соединения изолированных проводов ВЛИ-0,4 (0,38) кВ с изолированными проводами ответвлений путем прокола изоляции. Климатическое исполнение УХЛ категории размещения 1 п...
Беларусь
Предназначен для электрического соединения изолированных проводов ВЛИ-0,38 кВ с изолированными проводами ответвлений путем прокола изоляции. Климатическое исполнение УХЛ категории размещения 1 по ГОСТ...