Unmanned aircraft system based on airship

Sector: Automated Management Systems
Price: Contract Price
Minimum Order: 1 шт.
Full Product Information:
UAS with flight range up to 50 km provides detailed monitoring with speed up to 40 km/h in daylight and nightlight hours. The airship is equipped with payload mounted on gyro-stabilized platform (IR-, TV- and photo cameras). Depending on payload UAS can be used for emergency situations detection; oil-and-gas pipelines condition monitoring; land cadaster and mapping solution; state frontier control including fully stocked wood; agricultural lands monitoring; power lines and atmosphere condition monitoring; video films and natural landscapes recording; media placement on the airship's sides.

Another products from the category "Automated Management Systems"

Belarus
«Grif–100E» system is used to perform air optical – electronic and radiation reconnaissance of the terrain, electronic countermeasures, detection of emergencies and their estimation.
Belarus
«Berkut-2E» system is used for equipping tactical units of land forces to solve tasks on optical and electronic terrain reconnaissance in all weather conditions and at day and night time, assigning ta...
Belarus
«Berkut-1E» system is used for equipping tactical units of land forces to solve tasks on optical and electronic terrain reconnaissance in all weather conditions and at day and night time, target assig...

Беспилотный авиационный комплекс на базе дирижабля

Категория продуктов: Автоматизированные системы управления
Цена: Договорная цена
Минимальный заказ: 1 шт.
Полная информация о товаре:
Беспилотный авиационный комплекс на базе дирижабля с дальностью применения до 50 км позволяет осуществлять детальный мониторинг при скорости перемещения от 0 до 40 км/ч в светлое и темное время суток. Дирижабль оснащен совмещенными гиростабилизированными видео-, фото, ИК-камерами и другими целевыми нагрузками. В зависимости от установленной целевой нагрузки комплекс может использоваться для обнаружения чрезвычайных ситуаций; контроля состояния территорий, на которых проходят нефте- и газопроводы; борьбы с браконьерством; решения задач земельного кадастра и картографирования; контроля государственной границы, включая сплошные лесные массивы; мониторинга сельскохозяйственных угодий; контроля линий электропередач и состояния атмосферы; съемки видеофильмов и природных ландшафтов; проката рекламы на бортах дирижабля.

Другие товары из категории "Автоматизированные системы управления"

Беларусь
Комплекс «Гриф – 100Э» предназначен для ведения воздушной оптико-электронной и радиационной разведки местности, радиоэлектронного противодействия радиоэлектронным средствам противника, обнаружения чре...
Беларусь
Комплекс «Беркут-2Э» предназначен для оснащения тактических подразделений сухопутных войск и сил специальных операций с целью решения задач по ведению оптико-электронной разведки местности в различных...
Беларусь
Комплекс «Беркут-1Э» предназначен для оснащения тактических подразделений сухопутных войск и сил специальных операций с целью решения задач по ведению оптико-электронной разведки местности в различных...