Lubricant OIMOL KSC WR 2 (water resistant)

Sector: Lubricants, Oils & Solvents
Price: Contract Price
Full Product Information:
Lubricant OIMOL KSC WR 2 Application spheres: • lubrication of high-loaded rolling and sliding bearings of machines and equipment operating at low/medium speeds in the temperature range –30 ... +200 °C (for a short time up to +230 °C); • lubrication of mechanisms operating under conditions of high humidity (up to 100 %).

Another products from the category "Lubricants, Oils & Solvents"

Belarus
Lubricant OIMOL KL MP 2 – multipurpose is made from the mixture of mineral oil with kinematic viscosity of 60–110 mm2/s at a temperature of 40 °С thickened with lithium complex and contains additives ...
Belarus
Lithium-calcium lubricant ITMOL LC HD 2 is obtained on the basis of a mixture of highly purified mineral oils with a kinematic viscosity of 80...100 mm2/s at a temperature of 40 °С, thickened with lit...
Belarus
Lubricant OIMOL KL EPR 2 — anti-seize is processed with thickening of mineral oils with a kinematic viscosity of 150–350 mm2/s at 40 °C with complex lithium thickener. The lubricant contains carefully...

Пластичная смазка OIMOL KSC WR 2 (водостойкая)

Категория продуктов: Смазки, масла и растворители
Цена: Договорная цена
Полная информация о товаре:
Смазка OIMOL KSC WR 2 предназначена для: • смазывания высоконагруженных подшипников качения и скольжения машин и оборудования, работающих при низких/средних скоростях в диапазоне температур –30...+200 °C (кратковременно до +230 °C); • смазывания механизмов, работающих в условиях повышенной влажности (до 100 %)

Другие товары из категории "Смазки, масла и растворители"

Беларусь
Смазка OIMOL KL MP 2 – многофункциональная изготавливается из смеси минеральных масел с кинематической вязкостью 60–110 мм2/с при 40 °С загущением литиевым комплексом и содержит пакет присадок, повыша...
Беларусь
Литиево-кальциевая пластичная смазка ITMOL LC HD 2, получена на базе смеси высокоочищенных минеральных масел с кинематической вязкостью 80–100 мм2/с при 40 °С, загущенных литиевым и кальциевым мылом 1...
Беларусь
Пластичная смазка OIMOL KL EPR 2 – противозадирная получена загущением минеральных масел с кинематической вязкостью 150–350 мм2/с при 40 °С комплексным литиевым загустителем. Смазка содержит тщательно...