Lubricant ITMOL LC HD 2 (multipurpose)

Sector: Lubricants, Oils & Solvents
Price: Contract Price
Full Product Information:
Lithium-calcium lubricant ITMOL LC HD 2 is intended for lubrication of heavy-duty ball bearings, slider and rolling bearings, cardan joints, chassis and other units of vehicles exposed to shock or vibration impacts, joints of agricultural machinery and off-road vehicles operating in wet, dusty and/or drought conditions. It can be used as universal general purpose lubricant for industrial equipment. Range of working temperatures is –20...+140 °С.

Another products from the category "Lubricants, Oils & Solvents"

Belarus
Lubricant OIMOL KSC WR 2 – water resistant is processed on the basis of a mineral base oil with a kinematic viscosity of 250–500 mm2/s at 40 °C and a complex thickener of calcium sulfonate.
Belarus
Lubricant OIMOL KL MP 2 – multipurpose is made from the mixture of mineral oil with kinematic viscosity of 60–110 mm2/s at a temperature of 40 °С thickened with lithium complex and contains additives ...
Belarus
Lubricant OIMOL KL EPR 2 — anti-seize is processed with thickening of mineral oils with a kinematic viscosity of 150–350 mm2/s at 40 °C with complex lithium thickener. The lubricant contains carefully...

Пластическая смазка ITMOL LC HD 2 (многофункциональная)

Категория продуктов: Смазки, масла и растворители
Цена: Договорная цена
Полная информация о товаре:
Литиево-кальциевая пластичная смазка ITMOL LC HD 2 предназначена для смазывания тяжелонагруженных шаровых опор, подшипников скольжения и качения, карданных соединений, шасси и прочих узлов транспортных средств, подверженных ударным или вибрационным воздействиям, узлов сельскохозяйственных машин и внедорожников, работающих во влажных, пыльных и/или засушливых условиях. Пригодна в качестве универсальной смазки общего назначения для промышленного оборудования. Диапазон рабочих температур –20...+140 °С

Другие товары из категории "Смазки, масла и растворители"

Беларусь
Смазка OIMOL KSC WR 2 – водостойкая производится на основе минерального базового масла с кинематической вязкостью 250–500 мм2/с при 40 °C и комплексного загустителя сульфоната кальция
Беларусь
Смазка OIMOL KL MP 2 – многофункциональная изготавливается из смеси минеральных масел с кинематической вязкостью 60–110 мм2/с при 40 °С загущением литиевым комплексом и содержит пакет присадок, повыша...
Беларусь
Пластичная смазка OIMOL KL EPR 2 – противозадирная получена загущением минеральных масел с кинематической вязкостью 150–350 мм2/с при 40 °С комплексным литиевым загустителем. Смазка содержит тщательно...