Potato harvesting with a side ditch KPB-260-2

Sector: Agricultural combines
Price: Contract Price
Minimum Order: 1
Terms of Delivery: EXW, FCA, FAS, FOB CFR, CIF, CPT, CIP, DAT, DAP, DDP
Full Product Information:
The combine shows high productivity at harvesting on the big areas and is claimed on farms with the developed potato growing. KPB-260-2 is aggregated with tractors of traction class 3. By order of the consumer, the first screening conveyor can be supplied to the combine in steps of 32 mm, and the combine can be equipped with a video surveillance system for the technological process. The combine is equipped with two sieving conveyors, which guarantee high-quality separation and sparing transportation of potatoes to the hopper and then to the vehicle. KPB-260-2 is equipped with a third separating device for dividing lumps.

Another products from the category "Agricultural combines"

Belarus
The flax harvesting combine "Dvina-4M" is designed for dolgunts flax. The combine harvester is equipped with tractors of class 1.4.
Belarus
Combine PALESSE GS16 by its performance ranks the top level in model range of PALESSE combines. Combine of modern technical level with 530 hp engine designed for farms with large volume of harvesting ...
Belarus
Forage harvesting complex PALESSE FS8060 - powerful machine suits to large agricultural enterprises focused on the high level of animal farming development. Well-designed construction, parts and compo...

Комбайн картофелеуборочный с боковым подкопом КПБ-260-2

Категория продуктов: Сельскохозяйственные комбайны
Цена: Договорная цена
Минимальный заказ: 1
Условия доставки: EXW, FCA, FAS, FOB CFR, CIF, CPT, CIP, DAT, DAP, DDP
Полная информация о товаре:
Комбайн показывает высокую производительность при уборке урожая на больших площадях и востребован в хозяйствах с развитым картофелеводством. КПБ-260-2 агрегатируется с тракторами тягового класса 3. По заказу потребителя к комбайну может поставляться первый просеивающий транспортер с шагом 32 мм, а также комбайн может оборудоваться системой видеонаблюдения за технологическим процессом. Комбайн оснащен двумя просеивающими транспортерами, которые гарантируют качественную сепарацию и щадящую транспортировку картофеля в бункер и далее в транспортное средство. КПБ-260-2 оборудован третьим сепарирующим устройством для деления комков.

Другие товары из категории "Сельскохозяйственные комбайны"

Беларусь
Комбайн льноуборочный “Двина-4М” предназначен для теребления льна долгунца.Агрегатируется комбайн с тракторами класса 1,4.
Беларусь
Зерноуборочный комбайн КЗС-1624-1 «ПАЛЕССЕ GS16» по производительности занимает верхнюю ступеньку модельного ряда комбайнов ПАЛЕССЕ. Машина современного технического уровня с двигателем мощностью 530 ...
Беларусь
Высокопроизводительный кормоуборочный комплекс ПАЛЕССЕ FS8060 с двигателем мощностью 600 л.с. лучше всего подойдёт хозяйствам, ориентированным на высокие темпы развития крупнотоварного животноводства....