Diodes-(R-6)

Sector: Diodes
Price: Contract Price
Minimum Order: 3000
Terms of Delivery: FOB
Full Product Information:
1.наша компания имеет свои завода производства чипа в Китае, и это наш преимущество.(4 дюйм GPP чипа, 5 дюйм SCHOTTKY чипа, 6 дюйм SCHOTTKY чипа) 2. автоматически пакета линии 118 проверяющих, 190 техников имеет UL,RoHS,REACH сертификации ISO9001.

Another products from the category "Diodes"

China
Semiconductor components of Yangjie Electronic are widely used in automotive electronics, in household appliances, in modern UPS power circuits, as well as in amplifiers, receivers, transmitters, gene...
China
Semiconductor components of Yangjie Electronic are widely used in automotive electronics, in household appliances, in modern UPS power circuits, as well as in amplifiers, receivers, transmitters, gene...
China
Semiconductor components of Yangjie Electronic are widely used in automotive electronics, in household appliances, in modern UPS power circuits, as well as in amplifiers, receivers, transmitters, gene...

Диоды

Категория продуктов: Диоды
Цена: Договорная цена
Минимальный заказ: 3000
Условия доставки: ФОБ
Полная информация о товаре:
1. our company has its own chip manufacturing plant in China, and this is our advantage. (4 inch GPP chip, 5 inch SCHOTTKY chip, 6 inch SCHOTTKY chip). 2. Automatically package line 118 verifying, 190 technicians has UL, RoHS, REACH certification. ISO9001.

Другие товары из категории "Диоды"

Китай
Полупроводниковые компоненты Yangjie Electronic находят широкое применение в автомобильной электронике, в производстве бытовой техники, в современных силовых цепях UPS (ИБП), а также в усилителях, при...
Китай
Полупроводниковые компоненты Yangjie Electronic находят широкое применение в автомобильной электронике, в производстве бытовой техники, в современных силовых цепях UPS (ИБП), а также в усилителях, при...