Bridge rectifiers-DB

Sector: Diodes
Price: Contract Price
Minimum Order: 2500
Terms of Delivery: FOB
Full Product Information:
1.our company has its own chip manufacturing plant in China, and this is our advantage. (4 inch GPP chip, 5 inch SCHOTTKY chip, 6 inch SCHOTTKY chip) 2. Automatically package line 118 verifying, 190 technicians has UL, RoHS, REACH certification ISO9001.

Another products from the category "Diodes"

China
Semiconductor components of Yangjie Electronic are widely used in automotive electronics, in household appliances, in modern UPS power circuits, as well as in amplifiers, receivers, transmitters, gene...
China
Semiconductor components of Yangjie Electronic are widely used in automotive electronics, in household appliances, in modern UPS power circuits, as well as in amplifiers, receivers, transmitters, gene...
China
Semiconductor components of Yangjie Electronic are widely used in automotive electronics, in household appliances, in modern UPS power circuits, as well as in amplifiers, receivers, transmitters, gene...

Диодные мосты

Категория продуктов: Диоды
Цена: Договорная цена
Минимальный заказ: 2500
Условия доставки: ФОБ
Полная информация о товаре:
1.наша компания имеет свои завода производства чипа в Китае, и это наш преимущество.(4 дюйм GPP чипа, 5 дюйм SCHOTTKY чипа, 6 дюйм SCHOTTKY чипа) 2. автоматически пакета линии 118 проверяющих, 190 техников имеет UL,RoHS,REACH сертификации ISO9001.

Другие товары из категории "Диоды"

Беларусь
Диоды предназначены для выпрямительных блоков автомобильных генераторов и сварочного оборудования, мощных источников питания.
Китай
Полупроводниковые компоненты Yangjie Electronic находят широкое применение в автомобильной электронике, в производстве бытовой техники, в современных силовых цепях UPS (ИБП), а также в усилителях, при...
Китай
Полупроводниковые компоненты Yangjie Electronic находят широкое применение в автомобильной электронике, в производстве бытовой техники, в современных силовых цепях UPS (ИБП), а также в усилителях, при...