Chalk super-concentrate, white

Sector: Plastic raw materials
Price: Contract Price
Minimum Order: 30 kg, FCA Grodno
Packaging: Packaging: PET/ALU/PE bags with degassing valve. Weight of 1 bag: 25 kg net; polyethylene valve bags. Weight of 1 bag: 30 kg net / 25 kg net. The bags are formed into transport packages. The weight of 1 transport package is 1000 kg.
Terms of Delivery: FCA, DAP
Full Product Information:
White colour masterbatches (super-concentrates) are made using high quality titanium dioxide and are designed for dying of extruded, blow molded, injection molded products. They are LDPE based and contain 50% and 60% of titanium dioxide. Usage for dying is from 1 to 3 %. APPLICATION: colour masterbatch with titanium dioxide of up to 70% is intended for dying of polyolefin film, as well as PE and PP extruded, blow molded and injection molded products. COLOUR: white PRICE: is formed in accordance with the situation in the markets of CIS, Europe, Asia. The enterprise takes into account raw materials prices, the prices of competitors and other pricing factors such as the scope of supply, terms of payment, cost of delivery, customs duties, etc.

Another products from the category "Plastic raw materials"

Belarus
Glass fiber reinforced virgin polyamide 6 injection molding compound. It has chemical resistance to hydrocarbons, mineral oils, concentrated and weak alkalis, weak acids, high electric strength. The...
Belarus
PA-6-based composite material reinforced with chopped glass fibre and with modifying additives. It is described by higher melt flow and improved injection properties. The material are resistant to hyd...

Суперконцентрат мела белый

Категория продуктов: Полимерное сырье
Цена: Договорная цена
Упаковка: Мешки PET/ALU/PE с клапаном для удаления воздуха. Вес 1 мешка: 25 кг нетто; полиэтиленовые мешки с клапаном. Вес 1 мешка: 30 кг нетто / 25 кг нетто. Мешки формируются в транспортные пакеты. Вес 1 транспортного пакета: 1000 кг.
Условия доставки: FCA (франко перевозчик), DAP (поставка в пункте)
Полная информация о товаре:
Белые суперконцентраты красителей выпускаются на высококачественном диоксиде титана и предназначены для окрашивания изделий, получаемых экструзией, выдувным формованием или литьем под давлением, изготавливаются на основе ПЭВД и содержат 50% и 60% диоксида титана. Для окрашивания используют от 1 до 3%. ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ: суперконцентрат красителя с содержанием диоксида титана до 70% предназначен для окрашивания полиолефиновых пленок, а также изделий из ПЭ и ПП получаемых экструзией, выдувным формованием или литьем под давлением. ЦВЕТ:белый. ЦЕНА: формируется в соответствии со сложившейся ситуацией (конъюнктурой) на рынках СНГ, Европы, Азии. Предприятие проводит ценовую политику с учетом цен конкурентов и таких ценообразующих факторов, как объем поставки, условия оплаты, стоимость доставки, таможенные пошлины и т.д.

Другие товары из категории "Полимерное сырье"

Беларусь
Стеклонаполненный полимерный композиционный материал на основе первичного полиамида-6 для изготовления литьем под давлением различных изделий и деталей конструкционного и электроизоляционного назначен...
Беларусь
Стеклонаполненный полимерный композиционный материал на основе полиамида-6 с улучшенными литьевыми характеристиками. Применяется для изготовления литьем под давлением раз-личных изделий и деталей конс...