Home » Goods » Health & Beauty » Health & Medical » Health Care Supplement » Biologically active food additive for the nutrition of athletes Nika Sport, powder 150 and 250 g

Biologically active food additive for the nutrition of athletes Nika Sport, powder 150 and 250 g

Sector: Health Care Supplement
Price: from 14 to 30 BYN
Minimum Order: 1 pcs
Packaging: Plastic cans with the control of the first opening
Terms of Delivery: Pick up, delivery by mail
Full Product Information:
Contains N-acetyl-L-glutamine, which promotes endurance and rapid recovery of the body after intense physical exertion, has anti-catabolic (protects muscle tissue from destruction) and anabolic (contributes to the growth of muscle mass) effects.

Another products from the category "Health Care Supplement"

Belarus
Energovit with walnut, melon and pineapple and vitamin C - additional source of vitamin C. Recommended: for adults and children as a general tonic in cases of cold, increased fatigability, in cases of...
Belarus
Energovit with coconut, melon and dried plum and vitamin C - additional source of vitamin C. Recommended: for adults and children as a general tonic in cases of cold, increased fatigability, in cases ...
Belarus
Energovit with walnut, pineapple and dried plum and vitamin C - additional source of vitamin C. Recommended: for adults and children as a general tonic in cases of cold, increased fatigability, in cas...

Главная » Товары » Здоровье и красота » Медицина и здоровье » Биологически активные добавки » Биологически активная добавка к пище для питания спортсменов Ника Спорт, порошок 150 и 250 г

Биологически активная добавка к пище для питания спортсменов Ника Спорт, порошок 150 и 250 г

Категория продуктов: Биологически активные добавки
Цена: от 14 до 30 BYN
Минимальный заказ: 1 шт.
Упаковка: Банки пластмассовые с контролем первого вскрытия
Условия доставки: Самовывоз, доставка по почте
Полная информация о товаре:
Содержит N-ацетил-L-глутамин, который способствует росту выносливости и быстрому восстановлению организма после интенсивных физических нагрузок, обладает антикатаболическим (предохраняет мышечные ткани от разрушения) и анаболическим (способствует росту массы мышечной ткани) эффектами.

Другие товары из категории "Биологически активные добавки"

Беларусь
Энерговит с грецким орехом, дыней, ананасом и витамином С - дополнительный источник витамина С. Рекомендации по применению: взрослым и детям - в качестве общеукрепляющего средства при простудных забол...
Беларусь
Энерговит с кокосом, черносливом, дыней и витамином С - дополнительный источник витамина С. Рекомендации по применению: взрослым и детям - в качестве общеукрепляющего средства при простудных заболеван...
Беларусь
Энерговит с фундуком, ананасом, черносливом и витамином С - дополнительный источник витамина С. Рекомендации по применению: взрослым и детям - в качестве общеукрепляющего средства при простудных забол...