Trolleybus model 42003

Sector: Auto & Transportation
Price: Contract Price
Full Product Information:
It differs by a modern design, up-to-date bode arrangement and highly comfortable compartment and driver’s cabin. Improved construction of doors and tip-up sits provide a more rational space distribution. The trolleybus is equipped with pneumatic suspension, with which a floor level can change within 90mm. This design solution helps to improve cross-country ability and provide comfortable getting-in and getting0out for physically challenged passengers and passengers with with wheelchairs and pushchairs. Trolleybus model 42003 is a monolithic, two-door, transistor traction control system for alternating current. Design features: - Modern construction - External cover made of composite materials - Increased base - Passenger compartment 100% low-floor - Transistor traction control system, what let’s to save up to 44% of electric energy (including recuperation) in comparison with rheostat-contactor control system. - CAN-technology use

Another products from the category "Auto & Transportation"

Belarus
The system is intended to automate obtaining of information on vehicle usage. The system operates on the basis of the Navigation-Information Center of the Unified Navigation and Timing Support Syst...
Belarus
The VOR/DME radio range manufactured jointly with Thales ATM GmbH is a radio navigational aid recommended by the ICAO for short and medium-distance navigation.
Belarus
Trolleybus model 42003D — two-door trolley with a transistor traction control motor system for alternating current. It's equipped with an increased autonomous motion system for 20 km on a lithium-tit...

Троллейбус модели 42003

Категория продуктов: Автомобили и транспорт
Цена: Договорная цена
Полная информация о товаре:
Отличается ультрасовременным дизайном, актуальной компоновкой кузова и высоким уровнем комфорта салона и кабины водителя. За счет усовершенствованной конструкции дверей и компоновки сидений более рационально используется пространство внутри салона. Троллейбус оснащен пневмоподвеской, с которой уровень пола может меняться в пределах 90 мм, что при увеличенном клиренсе может улучшить проходимость троллейбуса, либо при его уменьшении обеспечить удобство при посадке-высадке пассажиров с ограниченной мобильностью. Троллейбус модели 42003 – однозвенный, двухдверный, с транзисторной системой управления тяговым электродвигателем переменного тока. Конструктивные особенности: − современный дизайн; − наружная обшивка из композитных материалов; − увеличенная база; − низкий уровень пола в салоне; − транзисторный тяговый привод, позволяющий экономить до 44% электроэнергии (с учетом рекуперации) по сравнению с реостатно-контакторной системой управления; − применение CAN-технологий.

Другие товары из категории "Автомобили и транспорт"

Беларусь
Применяемость: тепловозы ЧМЭ-3, тепловозы 2ТЭ25К, 2ТЭ25А, 2ТЭ10М, 2М62У, 2ТЭ116, электровоз 2ЭС6 и др.
Беларусь
Терминал (GPS-трекер) устанавливается на транспортное средство (ТС) и предназначается для дистанционного наблюдения за его передвижением. Терминал определяет географические координаты ТС, скорость, вр...
Беларусь
Система предназначена для автоматизации процессов получения информации об использовании транспортных средств. Система работает на базе НИЦ Единой системы навигационно-временного обеспечения Республики...