Temodex

Sector: Pharmaceuticals
Price: Contract Price
Minimum Order: 0,1 kg per year
Packaging: Glass jars of dark glass of 0.1 kg
Terms of Delivery: Maximum batch - 10 kg of substance per year. Transportation - in accordance with GOST 17768-90. Storage - in a place protected from moisture and light at a temperature not exceeding +25 ° С. Shelf life of the substance is 2 years.
Full Product Information:
Temodex is an antitumor substance intended for the production of drugs with the active substance temozolomide. For the production of Temodex, powder for the preparation of gel, 100 mg of active substance, in bottles in package No. 1. FSP RB 1624-11, amend. №1. Registration certificate №14/12/1929, 02.11.2011 (date of reissue 04.12.14). Pilot-industrial regulations. Patent No. 15136 "Method for producing the hydrogel of dextran phosphate". Certificate of state registration "Unitehprom BSU" No. 190007888. Special permission (License) for pharmaceutical activities of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Belarus №02040/882 of 25.03.2015. Registration certificate №14/12/1929 dated 02.11.2011(the date of the registration 04.12.2014). FSP RB 1624-11, amend. №1.

Another products from the category "Pharmaceuticals"

Belarus
Hamoven is an original medicinal product, solution for infusions belonging to blood substitutes and protein fraction of blood plasma.
Belarus
Reogemin is polyionic solution for infusion which belongs to a group of plasma substituting and perfusion solutions.
Belarus
Plasma substituting and perfusion solutions. Electrolyte solution. 9 mg/ml isotonic infusion solution of sodium chloride is colourless transparent liquid. The solution is produced sterile and non-pyro...

Темодекс

Категория продуктов: Лекарственные препараты
Цена: Договорная цена
Минимальный заказ: 0,1 кг в год
Упаковка: Стеклянные банки из темного стекла по 0,1 кг
Условия доставки: Максимальная партия – 10 кг субстанции в год. Транспортировка – в соответствии с ГОСТ 17768-90. Хранение – в защищенном от влаги и света месте при температуре не выше +25 °С. Срок годности субстанции – 2 года.
Полная информация о товаре:
Темодекс - противоопухолевая субстанция предназначена для производства лекарственных средств с активным веществом темозоломид. Для производства Темодекс, порошка для приготовления геля, 100 мг активного вещества, в бутылках в упаковке №1. ФСП РБ 1624-11, изм. №1. Удостоверение о регистрации №14/12/1929, 02.11.2011 (дата переоформления 04.12.14). Опытно-промышленный регламент. Патент BY №15136 «Способ получения гидрогеля фосфата декстрана». Свидетельство о государственной регистрации УП «Унитехпром БГУ» № 190007888. Специальное разрешение (Лицензия) на фармацевтическую деятельность МЗ РБ №02040/882 от 25.03.2015. Удостоверение о регистрации №14/12/1929 от 02.11.2011 (дата переоформления 04.12.2014). ФСП РБ 1624-11, изм. №1.

Другие товары из категории "Лекарственные препараты"

Беларусь
Гамовен – это оригинальное лекарственное средство, раствор для инфузий из группы кровезаменителей и фракции белков плазмы крови.
Беларусь
Реогемин – полиионный раствор для инфузий из группы плазмозаменяющих и перфузионных растворов.
Беларусь
Плазмозамещающие и перфузионные растворы. Электролитный раствор. Раствор натрия хлорида изотонический для инфузий 9 мг/мл представляет собой бесцветную прозрачную жидкость. Раствор натрия хлорида изот...