Optics from sapphire

Sector: Optical Goods
Price: Contract Price
Minimum Order: 1
Full Product Information:
Our company OJSC «Plant Optic» has mastered the processing of optical components (windows (plates), protective glasses) from sapphire (leucosapphire Al2O3) with reflection, antireflection and beam-splitting coatings. Due to its unique physical properties, sapphire can be used for the manufacture of optical parts operating under extreme conditions, i.e. at high temperatures, pressure, mechanical loads, in aggressive environments. The products are processed according to technical requirements and specifications of the customer.

Another products from the category "Optical Goods"

Belarus
Prism Binoculars 7x42 is the device of wide application, including for solution of various urgent tasks. It is a reliable and convenient device for observation of remote objects with possibility of de...
Belarus
Wide-angle door viewers with shutters are designated for observation of the space in front of the door and are being installed into the door with a thickness of 35-40 mm. The high quality polymer opti...
Belarus
Small-sized prismatic binoculars with a unique optical system for observing remote objects, wildlife, sports competitions and other mass spectacles in the daytime in open areas, stadiums and large ind...

Оптика из сапфира

Категория продуктов: Оптические изделия
Цена: Договорная цена
Минимальный заказ: 1
Полная информация о товаре:
Наше предприятие ОАО «Завод «Оптик» освоило обработку оптических изделий (окна (пластины), защитные стёкла) из монокристаллов сапфира (лейкосапфира Al2O3) с напылением отражающих, просветляющих и светоделительных покрытий. Сапфир благодаря своим уникальным физическим свойствам может использоваться для изготовления оптических изделий, работающих в экстремальных условиях, т.е. при высоких температурах, давлении, механических нагрузках, в агрессивной среде. Изделия обрабатываем по техническим требованиям и спецификациям заказчика.

Другие товары из категории "Оптические изделия"

Беларусь
Бинокль 7Х42 – призменный, бинокль широкого спектра применения, в том числе для решения различных боевых задач. По своим техническим характеристикам и эргономике является надежным и удобным средством ...
Беларусь
Глазки дверные широкоугольные с заслонкой ГДШ предназначены для рассматривания пространства перед дверью помещения и устанавливается в дверь с толщиной полотна 35-50 мм. Высококачественная стеклянная ...
Беларусь
Малогабаритный призменный бинокль с уникальной оптической системой для наблюдения за удаленными предметами, объектами живой природы, спортивными соревнованиями и другими массовыми зрелищами в дневное ...