Vermicompost Biohumus

Sector: Agriculture
Price: 220 USD
Full Product Information:
Basic physical characteristics of the product Biohumus is a microbiologically active mass without an unpleasant odor, containing microflora of positive properties (live bacteria), characterized by high biogenicity and nutritional value, caused by the release of nutrients from natural biopolymers and the transition of nutrients to the protein form during fermentation. Contains beneficial soil microflora of only positive properties, biogenic elements, humic acids, nutrients in easily digestible, available to plants in protein form, thereby forming a fertile soil layer - humus. Possesses high heat-insulating properties and water-holding capacity. The resulting product - biohumus, is a homogeneous granular mass of dark brown color, humidity 45-55%, without an unpleasant smell and can be stored for a long time in piles under the open sky, it is technological for loading, transportation and entering into the soil. Agrochemical properties According to its agrochemical properties it is a complex highly efficient fertilizer, it has a neutral or slightly alkaline reaction (pH 6-8) containing all macro - (nitrogen, phosphorus, potassium) and micro - (copper, zinc, boron, magnesium, etc.) batteries in easily accessible for plants form. One ton of the finished product contains at least 60 ... 75 kg of the active substance NPK, including: nitrogen - 30..35 kg, phosphorus - 20..25 kg, potassium - 15..20 kg, which makes it possible not to use traditional mineral fertilizers. Purpose Biohumus is used as: - complex highly effective environmentally friendly organic fertilizer. - nutritious adding (top dressing) at cultivation of all types of vegetable cultures - Mulching antiseptic material in the cultivation of all types of vegetable crops and fruit crops. - the main component in the preparation of nutrient mixtures for the cultivation of all types of seedlings and vegetable crops. - substrate for growing mushrooms. - for all types of field crops (spring crops, winter crops, potatoes, flax, maize, annual grasses, perennial grasses, etc.). - when reclaiming low-fertilized reclaimed land. - when creating lawns, grass surfaces, playgrounds, football fields, etc. Advantage and effectiveness - This is a more comprehensive nutrient-balanced fertilizer. - batteries for plants contained in easily digestible, accessible form. - thanks to the processes of biofermentation and internal biothermal reaction of the raw materials, disinfection takes place and the final product is obtained with no pathogens, eggs and larvae of helminths and germinating weed seeds. - long period of validity of fertilizers (up to 2-3 years). - almost unlimited shelf life without loss of nutrients and other positive properties, since the product does not contain nutrients in the mineral mobile form. - no odor. - high microbiological activity. - the product of biofermentation is essentially a representative of a completely new generation of fertilizer, earth-feeding. - stimulates the germination of seeds, the development of a powerful root system, as well as the formation and ripening of fruits, increasing the time of their storage. - cures chlorosis of plants, increases the resistance of plants to diseases and the influence of atmospheric phenomena: (frost, drought) - increases technological characteristics and properties of all types of crops. - practically does not wash out of the soil, does not lead to overfeeding or burning of plants, self-regulates the needs of plants, which allows it to be applied immediately for several years with a guaranteed high positive after-effect for 2-3 years. - due to the complex composition and absolute ecological purity, it opens up the possibility of obtaining 100% environmentally friendly, healthy products. “In terms of its effect on crop yields, it is 2–6 times greater than manure and traditional composts. Specifications No. Name indicator Standard and characteristic 1 Appearance, color and smell Uniform loose weight, dark brown color, without unpleasant smell 2 Mass fraction of moisture,% 40-65 3 Acidity, pH 5.5 - 8.2 4 Mass fraction of ash,% abs. dry matter, not more than 30 5 Mass fraction of total nitrogen,% abs. dry matter, not less than 1.8 6 Mass fraction of phosphorus (P2O5),% by abs. dry matter, not less than 1,5 7 Mass fraction of potassium (K2O),% by abs. dry matter, at least 1.4 8 Mass fraction of calcium (CaO),% by abs. dry matter, not less than 1.0 9 Content of nitrate nitrogen, mg / kg, not more than 2000 10 Molybdenum content, mg / kg, not less than 0.3 11 Cobalt content, mg / kg, not less than 0.1 12 Content of iodine, mg / kg, not less than 0.1 13 The content of heavy metals should not exceed the following values, mg / kg of dry matter: Lead 50.0 Manganese 1500.0 Copper 55.0 Arsenic 2.0 Nickel 50.0 Zinc 100.0 14 Content of radionuclides, not more than Radium-226 50 Bq / kg Uranium 230 60 Bq / kg Thorium-232 40 Bq / kg 15 Eggs and larvae of helminths None 16 Pathogenic microorganisms 17 General bacterial contamination with microflora of positive properties, thousand microbial bodies in 1 g of biohumus, not less than 500.0 18 Availability of viable weed seeds None

Another products from the category "Agriculture"

Belarus
“Belarus 422.1” Tractor: small size and weight, reliable four-cylinder diesel engine complying with Tier 3A requirements. The gearbox provides 16 forward gears and 8 backward gears. PTO two-speed inde...
Belarus
Washing of root crops MKL is intended for separation of foreign impurities and washing of root crops (kortofel, sugar and fodder beet). It has a low energy and metal capacity, simple in design. A sink...
Belarus
It is designed for processing fields after harvesting grain and industrial crops, spring plowing, as well as presowing tillage.

Биогумус

Категория продуктов: Сельское хозяйство
Цена: 220 USD
Полная информация о товаре:
Основные физические характеристики продукта Биогумус – это микробиологически активная масса без неприятного запаха, содержащая микрофлору позитивных свойств (живые бактерии), характеризуется высокой биогенностью и питательностью, обусловленных высвобождением элементов питания из природных биополимеров и переходом питательных веществ в белковую форму в процессе ферментации. Содержит полезную почвенную микрофлору только позитивных свойств, биогенные элементы, гуминовые кислоты, питательные вещества в легкоусвояемой, доступной растениям в белковой форме, тем самым формируя плодородный слой почвы – гумус. Обладает высокими теплоизоляционными свойствами и влагоудерживающей способностью. Получаемый продукт – биогумус, представляет собой однородную сыпучую массу темно-коричневого цвета, влажностью 45-55%, без неприятного запаха и долгое время может храниться в буртах под открытым небом, технологичен для погрузки, перевозки и внесения в почву. Агрохимические свойства По своим агрохимическим свойствам является комплексным высокоэффективным удобрением, имеет нейтральную или слабощелочную реакцию (рН 6-8 ) содержащим все макро – (азот, фосфор, калий) и микро – (медь, цинк, бор, магний и др.) элементы питания в легкодоступной для растений форме. В одной тонне готового продукта содержится не менее 60…75 кг действующего вещества NPK, в том числе: азота – 30..35 кг, фосфора – 20..25кг, калия – 15..20 кг, что дает возможность вообще не применять традиционные минеральные удобрения. Назначение Биогумус используется в качестве: - комплексного высокоэффективного экологически чистого органического удобрения. - питательной подсыпки (подкормки) при выращивании всех видов овощных культур - мульчирующего антисептического материала при возделывании всех видов овощных культур и плодово-ягодных культур. - основного компонента при приготовлении питательных смесей для выращивания всех видов рассады и овощных культур. - субстрата для выращивания грибов. - под все виды полевых культур (яровые зерновые, озимые зерновые, картофель, лен, кукуруза, однолетние травы, многолетние травы и др.). - при окультуривании низкоплодородных мелиорированных земель. - при создании газонов, травяных покрытий, детских площадок, футбольных полей и др. Преимущество и эффективность применения - это более комплексное, сбалансированное по питательным веществам удобрение. - элементы питания для растений содержаться в легкоусвояемой, доступной форме. - благодаря процессам биоферментации и внутренней биотермической реакции исходного сырья, происходит обеззараживание и получается конечный продукт с отсутствием в составе патогенов, яиц и личинок гельминтов и всхожих семян сорных растений. - длительный срок действия удобрений (до 2-3-х лет). - практически неограниченный срок хранения без потерь питательных веществ и других положительных свойств, так как в продукте не содержатся питательные вещества в минеральной подвижной форме. - отсутствие неприятного запаха. - высокая микробиологическая активность. - продукт биоферментации является по сути представителем абсолютно нового поколения удобрений – землекормов. - стимулирует всхожесть семян, развитие мощной корневой системы, а также образование и созревание плодов, увеличивая сроки их хранения. - излечивает хлороз растений, повышает устойчивость растений к заболеваниям и влиянию атмосферных явлений: (заморозки, засуха) - повышает технологические характеристики и свойства всех видов культур. - практически не вымывается из почвы, не приводит к перекормке или сгоранию растений, саморегулирует потребности растений, что позволяет вносить его сразу на несколько лет с гарантированным высоким положительным последействием в течении 2-3 лет. - благодаря комплексному составу и абсолютной экологической чистоте, открывает возможность получения 100% экологически чистой, здоровой продукции. - По своему действию на урожай сельскохозяйственных культур в 2-6 раза превосходит навоз и традиционные компосты. Технические характеристики № п/п Наименование показателя Норма и характеристика 1 Внешний вид, цвет и запах Однородная сыпучая масса, темно-коричневого цвета, без неприятного запаха 2 Массовая доля влаги, % 40-65 3 Кислотность, рН 5,5 – 8,2 4 Массовая доля золы, % на абс. сухое вещество, не более 30 5 Массовая доля общего азота, % на абс. сухое вещество, не менее 1,8 6 Массовая доля фосфора (Р2О5), % на абс. сухое вещество, не менее 1,5 7 Массовая доля калия (К2О), % на абс. сухое вещество, не менее 1,4 8 Массовая доля кальция (СаО), % на абс. сухое вещество, не менее 1,0 9 Содержание нитратного азота, мг/кг, не более 2000 10 Содержание молибдена, мг/кг, не менее 0,3 11 Содержание кобальта, мг/кг, не менее 0,1 12 Содержание йода, мг/кг, не менее 0,1 13 Содержание тяжелых металлов не должно превышать следующих величин, мг/кг сухого вещества: Свинец 50,0 Марганец 1500,0 Медь 55,0 Мышьяк 2,0 Никель 50,0 Цинк 100,0 14 Содержание радионуклидов, не более Радий-226 50 Бк/кг Уран-230 60 Бк/кг Торий-232 40 Бк/кг 15 Яйца и личинки гельминтов Отсутствуют 16 Патогенные микроорганизмы Отсутствуют 17 Общая бактериальная обсемененность микрофлорой позитивных свойств, тыс.микробных тел в 1 г. биогумуса, не менее 500,0 18 Наличие жизнеспособных семян сорных растений Отсутствуют

Другие товары из категории "Сельское хозяйство"

Беларусь
Доильные залы «Параллель 4» производства «Ферабокс» по технологии "Dairymaster" («Дэйримастер») отлично подходят для доения стада среднего либо большого размера. Имеют высокую пропускную способность б...
Беларусь
Доильные залы «Карусель», производимые «Ферабокс» по технологии "Dairymaster" («Дэйриматер») на сегодняшний день являются идеальным решением для молочно-товарных ферм с большим поголовьем дойного стад...
Беларусь
Своевременное удаление навоза необходимо для поддержания в помещениях животноводческих ферм благоприятного для животных микроклимата, поскольку значительно улучшает воздух за счет снижения уровня соде...