Vandal-proof lamp

Sector: Lamps
Price: Contract Price
Minimum Order: 1
Full Product Information:
Technical parameters: Light source-incandescent lamp B220-230-75 GOST 2239-79 (E27 base) Lamp power, not more than, W-75 Number of light sources, PCs-1 Lamp class according to the method of protection against electric shock according to GOST 12.2.007.0-75-I Degree of protection from environmental impact according to GOST 14254-96-IP65 Energy efficiency class of the luminaire according to GOST 8045-82-C Overall dimensions, mm - diameter-320 - height-120 Weight, kg-2.1 Code - 8019-00, 8019-03 Color - black, white Note - with reflector plate

Another products from the category "Lights & Lighting"

Belarus
Technical characteristics of the lamp: Number of lamps, PCs 1 Supply voltage, V 220 Frequency, Hz 50 Degree of protection according to GOST 14254-96 IP 65 Overall dimensions, mm (Ø×H) Ø260×100 Lamp po...
Belarus
The NBU 12-75-601 U1 lamp (hereinafter referred to as the lamp) is intended for functional and decorative outdoor lighting and lighting of public spaces where maximum protection from water, humidity a...
Belarus
Modern,compact, high-efficiency lamps outdoor(street) lighting power 50, 70,100,150, 250 W mirror sodium lamps high pressure.

Светильник антивандальный

Категория продуктов: Светильники
Цена: Договорная цена
Полная информация о товаре:
Технические характеристики: Источник света - лампа накаливания Б220-230-75 ГОСТ 2239-79 (цоколь Е27) Мощность лампы, не более, Вт - 75 Количество источников света, шт - 1 Класс светильника по способу защиты от поражения электрическим током по ГОСТ 12.2.007.0-75 - I Степень защиты от воздействия окружающей среды по ГОСТ 14254-96 - IP65 Класс энергетической эффективности светильника по ГОСТ 8045-82 - С Габаритные размеры, мм - диаметр - 320 - высота - 120 Масса, кг - 2,1 Шифр - 8019-00, 8019-03 Цвет - черный, белый Примечание - с пластиной-отражателем

Другие товары из категории "Светильники"

Беларусь
Технические характеристики светильника: Количество ламп, шт 1 Напряжение питания, В 220 Частота, Гц 50 Степень защиты по ГОСТ 14254-96 IP 65 Габаритные размеры, мм (Ø×H) Ø260...
Беларусь
Светильник НБУ 12-75-601 У1 (далее светильник) предназначен для функционально-декоративного наружного освещения и освещения общественных помещений там, где требуется максимальная защита от воды, влажн...
Беларусь
Вся гамма светильников для различного рода административно-общественных помещений, уличного и садово-паркового освещения, промышленного назначения, включая энергосберегающие, светодиодные и пыле- влаг...