Home » Goods » Textile & Materials » Home Textile » Quilted blanket KAMISA-BAMBOO ODN.B-140

Quilted blanket KAMISA-BAMBOO ODN.B-140

Sector: Home Textile
Price: 23.29 EUR
Full Product Information:
For the production of KAMISA blankets - EXCLUSIVE with bamboo fiber, sateen (jacquard) is used. According to the density of the filler, the blankets of this group correspond to normal (ODN) - 300 g / m2 and are presented in four sizes: ODN.B-140 / 205x140 cm; ODN.B-150 / 205x150 cm; ODN.B-172 / 205x172 cm; ODN.B-200 / 220x200 cm. The natural antibacterial properties of bamboo have proven themselves in home textiles. Its fibers are durable and strong, while they have extraordinary softness and tenderness. Blankets with this natural filler have a number of important consumer qualities that distinguish it from others: - does not cause allergies; - It has natural antibacterial and deodorizing properties; - perfectly absorbs moisture and odors, has good breathability; - does not accumulate static electricity and does not attract dust; - has the ability to thermoregulate, maintains an excellent microclimate; - does not create an environment for the propagation of parasites; - сreates a feeling of comfort and lightness.

Another products from the category "Home Textile"

Belarus
OJSC "BCPI" sells pillows and duvets of different sizes with upper fabrics such as ticking/sheeting/sateen and filler like hollow fiber/sintepon.
Belarus
OJSC "BCPI" presents a collection of bed linen for children and teenagers. This bed linen was developed especially for children. It is made out of natural raw materials (100% cotton and high-quality i...
Belarus
OJSC "BCPI" presents a collection of bed linen out of sheeting, poplin, sateen and jacquard sateen. All the goods are made out of 100% cotton with the use of high-quality import dyestuffs and therefor...

Одеяло стеганое KAMISA-БАМБУК ОДН.Б-140

Категория продуктов: Текстиль для дома
Цена: 23.29 EUR
Полная информация о товаре:
Для производства одеял КАМИСА - ЭКСКЛЮЗИВ с бамбуковым волокном используется сатин (жаккард). По плотности наполнителя одеяла данной группы соответствуют нормальным (ОДН) - 300 г/м2 и представлены в четырех размерах: ОДН.Б-140 / 205х140 см; ОДН.Б-150 / 205х150 см; ОДН.Б-172 / 205х172 см; ОДН.Б-200 / 220х200 см. Природные антибактериальные свойства бамбука как нельзя лучше проявили себя в изделиях домашнего текстиля. Его волокна долговечны и прочны, при этом обладают необычайной мягкостью и нежностью. Одеяла с этим натуральным наполнителем имеет ряд важных потребительских качеств, выгодно отличающих его от других: - не вызывает аллергию; - обладает природными антибактериальными и дезодорирующими свойствами; - прекрасно поглощает влагу и запахи, имеет хорошую воздухопроницаемость; - не накапливает статическое электричество и не притягивает пыль; - имеет способность терморегуляции, поддерживает прекрасный микроклимат; - не создает среду для размножения паразитов; - создает ощущение уюта и легкости.

Другие товары из категории "Текстиль для дома"

Беларусь
ОАО «БПХО» реализует подушки и одеяла различных размеров с тканью верха - тик / бязь / сатин, с наполнителем - холлофайбер / синтепон.
Беларусь
ОАО "БПХО" представляет коллекцию детского и подросткового постельного белья. Разработанное специально для детей постельное белье изготавливается из натуральных материалов (100% хлопок и высококачеств...
Беларусь
ОАО «БПХО» представляет коллекцию постельного белья из бязи, поплина, сатина и сатин-жаккарда. Все изделия производятся из 100% хлопка с использованием высококачественных импортных красителей, а потом...